fascias.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,945 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still awaiting delivery of goods. Will give review of service provided when item received.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was disappointed that the downpipes were on the floor of the van, unsecured, which presumably resulted in them sliding on the dirty floor which produced scratches on the downpipes. One end of the 420mm fascia was resting on the floor, and the polythene wrapping was torn which exposed it to the same risk.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The fascias came with dents in the face side. Fortunately my guttering disguised the damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery good but 2 items broken on arrival. Too my head ache to return . Packaging not good . Damages in transit .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My order was delivered to the wrong address. I then had to go and collect a 5m long piece of trim myself from the other address and walk it back to my house.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The website is well designed and very easy to use. Everything is set out really well and links to relevant purchases are helpful. Payment is easy with plenty of options. Delivery is quick and information on delivery is really good. The quality of all the products is good with the exception of the fascia board. The rosewood covering is bubbling at the ends which makes me worry about the longevity of the product. Also, the first length I opened was damaged (scratches) due to I think shipping as there is damage to the bubble wrap in the same places. I did overcome this issue as I needed to cut strips and sections so it did get used. As yet I have not used any more fascia as the weather has not been suitable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
my order has still not arrived so will see when it is delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The order seemed to take a long time to come , with no. News of its progress in much detail felt a bit lost. We had to chase it with the U.K. Agent who was helpful !! But pleased with. Goods How ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered my roofing products on a Thursday and was told to expect delivery by the Monday.... Had to call and chase the order on the Wednesday...received it on the Friday
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All items were delivered in reasonable wrapping and packaging, however on cutting and laying the materials they did not lay flat or straight in a couple of spots; warming and bending (gently) the strips has not been able to remove all undulations. I plan to use silicon to hold the strips in place which I hope will compensate. Colour of strips/trims is very clean and white though.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Items arrived in very good time, but a shame one of the Gutterings ordered was received damaged hence only 3 stars. Awaiting a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ok I've contacted you ref some broken bits and no body has got back to me??
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I'd much rather the door had multi point locking system rather than the one. Good quality in other regards. It arrived well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I had to phone up to chase the order after 8 or 9 days and it was then delivered within 48 hours. It would have helped that if there was a delay in fulfilling the order for some reason then the order status could have been updated on the website rather than just saying 'processing' for 9 days particularly as the website leads you to believe that deliveries are fulfilled within 2 or 3 days. Other than that, service was good and products came well wrapped and protected in bubble wrap.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Slow to deliver and left waiting for a return phone call that never happened. Emailed to say the roof would arrive on Monday but arrived on Wednesday. Book earlier than anticipated to get your goods to turn up on time. Came with no construction details but this was easily resolved by contacting the company and the details were emailed over. Now sat in my back yard as builder missed his widow of construction due to late delivery so cannot comment on ease of construction and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Wrong instructions when rang for advice on widths of timber joists. Poor delivery service by the delivery company lorry was packed terribly and lots of other packages had fallen on mine damaging the bunt able areas like corners of the polycarbonate
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good service but no info on Monday as to order status, after ordering on the Saturday. No answer to 0117 phone number either; it just rang & rang. However, the products all turned up quickly and were all correct & well-packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered over phone service Good until sorting delivery Only specified day not time Which I was told not available Tuffnells do offer this !!!! Was not Offered service . Know your services !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery was very quick. Product was as described. However both fascias where damaged at the ends, over the last 30cm, and and one place along the face. Didn't cause me a problem as I had over ordered, based on a simililar experience last time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The companies prices are competitive and the website works well until you make an error in your order. It was a bit of a faff to correct. One thing that did let the service down is the carriers they use. Tufnells for the large packages and yodel for the small ones. I had two deliveries by Tufnells. Their parcel tracking is poor as when you contact them they will only speak to Fascias.com. Having done that no one from the company got back to me with the delivery date. Tufnells missed their delivery date and we just waited for them to turn up. Very poor. Yodel feared no better. Poor tracking and poor information on expected delivery dates. Their carriers are the Achilles heal of their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
fascias.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,945 reviews