fascias.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,945 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was pleased with the guttering parts ordered. Unfortunately when the parts were delivered they were the wrong colour which caused a delay in getting the job done but after a phone call or two the order was resent in the right colour. Anyone can have an off day and things were quickly sorted by helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The product is good. It was delivered right on time to mu greatest surprise. However, I was expecting that the door itself would have been a bit more thicker. I guess there are other models within the range that come like that. However, installation was easy if you follow the manual. Try not to rip it while opening the box though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great company too deal with. This is the second time I have purchased ( car port kit and porch ) and I am delighted with the speed of delivery and with the quality of the items I have ordered. No hesitation in recommending and will most certainly use them again. The only reason for 4 rather than 5 stars is 1 item of order still waiting on back order, other than that, great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My online order (order ID: 31048) included items that were out of stock and it would have been useful to have been told this would cause a delay in delivery without my asking about the delay. That apart, all arrived as ordered and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered materials came really quick which was brilliant didn't check all of the boards and when I started fitting found 2 boards were damaged still fitted them but not really happy about doing it. The price for the materials was really cheap. But I'm beginning to think some of the materials my be seconds although my client was happy for me to fit would suggest if you buy check all items. It may have been damaged in transit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good simple ordering system, good communication on lead time & delivery. No problems. Happy to do business with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order information on order status and delivery excellent. Delivery from Tuffnel on time . Unfortunately when packs opened this weekend the one containing the soffits was found badly damaged think this was delivery company. Were damage occurred all the panels in same location have got 3+ metres in total that is scrap. Will have to purchase replacements locally as job not finished . Should have unwrapped and checked while delivery truck was here not always pr.actical as it did take time to unwrap
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quick delivery a little damage to roofing strip but managed to work round it otherwise very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery, great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Materials supplied. However one item wasn't in stock which was delaying delivery, I was told this when I called chasing my order . I cancelled this item and the remaining items were delivered promptly. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality products, we will be purchasing more in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived in good time and is as good as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Timely response to phone calls Delivered on time Cost was very competitive Quality of material is good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Packaging slightly damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Product is fantastic 2nd time but for our new home well made wonderful value for money. Did knot know it was coming until a knock on door with my product. Also only came in bubble rap and no corner pieces as we all know goods are not handled well by delivery people, but for the small points the product is fantastic. All I would say double check your measurements as product fits so well, and .it has a proper lock like your double glazing. Keeep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, very pleased with the ease of ordering and the price, delivery by Tuffnell’s was quick but the load in the back of the van that delivered mine was quite a mess with stuff all over the place. Unfortunately even though the hollow board was well wrapped with bubble wrap, when I got chance to unwrap it all four sheets were damaged along the length midway and another one also had a portion of the end snapped. I would suggest that you inspect your delivery before you sign for it, even if the driver is in a rush to get away. Rgards John Gregory City FM
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery on time but one piece was damaged. This must have happened before packing as the broken pieces were not inside the packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good products and web page, a bit slow in getting my order to me took about 4 weeks, no contact from your company about the delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No delays in delivery. Unfortunately two items were of the wrong type. After a phone call these were quickly replaced and I was able to add another item with no extra delivery costs. So, overall, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fascias.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,945 reviews