fascias.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,945 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Standard fascia, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery good but no information on delivery till I phoned to find out when it was coming
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
As wd haven't even heard when our order will be delivered I can't give a review other than to ask when will our order be delivered???
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. The foil on one of the soffit boards I had ordered was really badly de-laminated in the centre, for about 1 metre of its length. Two of the fascis boards were badly damaged on the lower edge during delivery. Overall not a great experience but I managed to complete the job by planning good cuts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery,but after sales could be better!had a few issues with damages and faulty items
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They haven't made us happy yet as we've not received the products and according to my order history, 4 working days after the order was made it's still being processed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good price and easy ordering system although stock levels on the internet were not accurate. Products were supposed to be shipped in 48 hours but ended up taking over a week. Customer services were pretty useless and kept fobbing me off everytime I caalled.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Product was very good and at a very good price. But communication was poor not keeping me informed of order status. Which delayed my job as I'm self employed which didn't look good on me. No discount given for the long delay
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Using Yodel doesn't make me happy - they have a bad record at this house. On this occasion they did deliver but (I think) threw the parcel on the floor and broke a piece off one of the gutter joins. It isn't an important break and the piece will do the job just as well, and returning it would be a bind but I'm still very unimpressed by any firm that uses Yodel. So overall not all that happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Having purchased from fascias.com before without any problems I decided to again. Unfortunately the delivery driver decided to drop off to my home address instead of the delivery address which was clearly stated and is 15 miles away. I lost a days money and had to pay a third party to pick up the goods and drop them at the correct address. Some of the soffit was scratched quite badly as it wasn't wrapped well. A shame as I've always rated them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery was on time, driver very helpful. The patio door itself, the size of the unit was not as ordered, it should have been 2020mm high, it came some 40mm short?. I ordered anthracite grey both inside and out, I expected all surfaces to be that colour but a number of surfaces were left white? why!!! The build quality is good. Overall happy with what I ordered but will have to spend more money to have the surfaces on show anthracite grey.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
At moment still awaiting part of product for delivery so cannot complete review
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My lean-to porch looks sturdy and well-made. However, I was told it would take 2-3 weeks to make but I got my porch only after 7 weeks. I was given reasons for the delay but disappointingly. No apologies were offered for the delay. I was simply told that these things happen in manufacturing. Having said that, the delivery man was very helpful and the product itself looks very good and was easily put up by my builder.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My order arrived all present, correct and undamaged and the quality is very good. Delivery wasn't very quick though.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered what I thought was a pair of brackets - I mean, who, for Heaven's sake needs only one! Fortunately, before delivery I was able to ascertain that it was only one and I had to double the order to two which made it very pricey. I thought I was paying quite enough originally. Quality is good and they look good, so hopefully they will prove to be value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
polite and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I would have given a good etc but unfortunately the delivery was subcontracted and I am certain ( as no one else came and the mark was conducive to the parcel) damage was caused to my car bonnet , the car being parked in my drive. They did come and look but denied being near it (the neighbour saw they parked close ) though they offered to "bring something to get the scratches out!" I declined and paid a friendly local body shop! Suggest you check the delivery companies, your products don't deserve shoddy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Product was fine but I feel for £17.99 the shipping should have been quicker than 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I purchased 3 boards from a site in Macclesfield. The quality was better than yours ,but delivery was cheaper.Shame you can't have both.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good price, good product. Item should have arrived Saturday but delivered Monday. Don't know why.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
fascias.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,945 reviews