fascias.com Reviews

4.42 Rating 1,944 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredibly fast delivery and packed well. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All arrived and delivered up a narrow drive on problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchase easily done, delivery driver prompt and helpful, product quality good, slight negative could do with simple instructions for DIY assembly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast,Amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering online and very speedy delivery. Would definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not Happy. Have only received half of my order. Still waiting on 6 x downshute brackets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of products, great prices. Delivered in less than 24hrs !! Awesome, hassle free service :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product sent promptly, highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 20th November. The product has still not arrived (8/12). Rang up two weeks ago & it should have arrived by 4or5/12. No one from the company has contacted me either by email, text or phone to explain what is happening. The job I am doing is currently on hold until the pieces arrive. Disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, good product, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered on the 28th November and got it on the 2nd December is very good thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent and very helpfull good delivery will use again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
guttering arrived , very promptly. Goods were as described. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website and found the item I required with ease. Fast efficient service. Got the goods the next working day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a size of guttering that was an unusual size and fitted my requirements perfectly . Ordered online on Sunday afternoon and it was delivered Tuesday morning . The driver was also very pleasant and helpful as it was delivered to my Mums address and he put it where she needed it to go. Excellent would recommend and certainly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and delivery time unfortunately there was 3 pieces of the facia and soffit that were cracked and split. I had to cut around the damaged pieces and carry on as I had taken time off work to get it done. The plastics were very well packaged so I can only assume it was done in transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods delivered on time,well packed and a good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fascias.com is rated 4.42 based on 1,944 reviews