fascias.com Reviews

4.42 Rating 1,944 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast delivery. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The shed guttering i ordered was a perfect match. Quick delivery too !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received the skirting unfortunately one piece was damaged but contacted the company and they sent a new piece straight away, free of charge. Brilliant communication and top quality skirting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great range of products and delivered very quickly. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service, delivery as requested. very good value, now in process of fitting looks great. thanks carole wainwright.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I thought dealing with Fascias .com was easy and they were very obliging,service was excellent.would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a 3mx3.5m Edwardian conservatory and overall, I would say it is a very good buy. The materials are very well made and the whole package fitted together well. If I had any queries, I just rang Fascias and they were very happy to help. Very pleased and well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was 4 days earlier than expected which was great. However it would have been advisable to notify as it was lucky I was not away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As before, fascia.com delivered exactly what we wanted on the day they had designated. Other companies could do with practicing their ethics. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would have liked to have a timing on delivery but it turned out to be prompt,would use again, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick prompt service delivered next day product as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was the first time I have purchased from Fascias.com, the price was fair and delivery arrived promptly. Will look to purchase from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My first time using this supplier; a very small order dealt with professionally from order to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products good customer service and professional product advice. Would recommend this company to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great help when ordering over the phone and competitive prices. Was told there is a 98% chance my order would arrive on the Monday. But was let down with delivery. Items came 7 days late. I only was advised when I contacted fascia.com on the Tuesday that there was a delay as clips were out of stock. Having a stock control system in place which flags up items not available would be useful and cause less customer inconvenience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fascias.com is rated 4.42 based on 1,944 reviews