Faith Jewellers Reviews

4.92 Rating 357 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Faith Jewellers
Read Faith Jewellers Reviews

About Faith Jewellers:

Welcome to the Faith Jewellers website. Here you can browse our varied range of quality products ranging from traditional gold and silver jewellery to our wide selection of modern brands including Michael Kors, Nomination, Fossil, Guess and Cluse.

We take pride in providing our valued customers with genuine quality products for affordable prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

2838812573

Email:

Sales@faithjewellers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 41, Rushmere Shopping Centre, Craigavon

Excellent service, unfortunately I had to return earrings as they weren’t what I needed. I received the order 2 days after ordering and when I returned I posted on Saturday and was refunded on Monday. Definitely would encourage me to buy again. Many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
very quick delivery. also cheaper then some highstores .beautiful guess earrings..lovely..
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely bracelet, quality gift tin and fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service. Website easy to use. Swarovski bracelet was great value compared to other websites. Delivery was good also, kept informed and delivered on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and great service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
I don’t normally leave reviews but I have to say that this order was made so easy. Updated on delivery from the word go and delivered exactly when said, free delivery a + and 20% off will definitely use Faith jewellers again. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
I was very happy with how quick, and no fuss with my delivery, and very good price. Will defo shop with yourself again! 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Really happy with product, gorgeous earrings.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and postage arrangements. We ordered a watch which arrived quickly in perfect order. A very satisfactory purchase. Many thanks to Faith Jewellers.
Posted 6 days ago
Purchased a Fenix Chronos from Faith Jewellers at a great price. Really pleased with it. Easy to deal with and watch delivered promptly. Great service, thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Great price fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy and efficient service and the earrings are good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery. Great service..
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
apart from the online purchase & speedy delivery a very disappointing tacky looking Guess necklace arrived. I returned it the same day & almost a week later I still not have received my refund.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alyson We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service your received from Faith Jewellers. I have investigated this for you. Your Order was placed Monday evening 19th July and dispatched Tuesday 20th July. The item was returned to our Rushmere store on Thursday afternoon 22nd July. As this was a Web Sale the item had to be transferred to our Head Office to be processed for a refund. Our Office is closed on Saturdays and Sundays so we processed your refund the next working day which as Monday 26th July. As this was a card transaction it can sometimes take a few days for your bank to process. As far as the quality of the Guess product we can only send your feedback to Guess as we are only an official stockist of this brand and not involved in the design or manufacture. We apologie if you feel this was an unreasonable period of time to process your refund and appreciate your feedback. Many Thanks Rodney Director Faith Jewellers
Posted 5 days ago
Great and easy to use web site Fast and prompt delivery very pleased with the purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Bracelet ordered for eid present and needed it delivered the following day. Was gifted guaranteed next day delivery at no extra charge as an eid present. A very caring and friendly company. Definitely recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Faith Jewellers is rated 4.92 based on 357 reviews