Faith Jewellers Reviews

4.93 Rating 665 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Faith Jewellers
Read Faith Jewellers Reviews

About Faith Jewellers:

Welcome to the Faith Jewellers website. Here you can browse our varied range of quality products ranging from traditional gold and silver jewellery to our wide selection of modern brands including Michael Kors, Nomination, Fossil, Guess and Cluse.

We take pride in providing our valued customers with genuine quality products for affordable prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

2838812573

Email:

Sales@faithjewellers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 41, Rushmere Shopping Centre, Craigavon

Faith Jewellers 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Brinderjit
Faith Jewellers 5 star review on 31st October 2021
JADE
Faith Jewellers 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Anonymous
Faith Jewellers 5 star review on 15th August 2021
Mark
Faith Jewellers 5 star review on 15th August 2021
David
Faith Jewellers 5 star review on 15th August 2021
David
Faith Jewellers 5 star review on 15th August 2021
David
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing customer service and good delivery. I had to ask the sales if the product was genuine! The price was unbelievable and the communication between sales up to delivery was faultless. This watch was for my husband's 40th and we had seen this in a regular retailer in Birmingham, UK. The price with Faith Jewellers was more than half price and the sales team even took out lines to fit for him. Also, I wanted to be home for delivery, so they held the order until i was ready for it to be dispatched. Faultless. Please order from this amazing company. I will definitely be a returning customer.
Faith Jewellers 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you. Much Appreciated. Have Faith in Faith!
Posted 3 weeks ago
So please with my earings there beautiful 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Very easy to order. Fast delivery and jewellery is really beautifully packaged. Very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Great service fast delivery would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Good service......Easy to order, was kept updated on progress of order, fast delivery. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always a very friendly and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So I was a little worried as I had not heard of faith jewellers before. After a little research I decided to give it a go as I was buying a bracelet as a Christmas gift and it was considerably cheaper on Faith’s website. I am delighted with the service and the product. Received my item within days in perfect condition. Received clear communication about expected delivery. The bracelet is beautiful. Will definitely be using Faith Jewellers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection of products, very competitively priced. Excellent all round service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and arrived next day. Very pleased with my new Seiko.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered cufflinks for a present. Not used this company before so a little hesitant but my order was delivered fairly quickly. I would consider using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, wonderful jewellery and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast, efficient & professional service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Had a great range of jewellery,found exactly what I was looking for,for a good price, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Before ordering my item I was unsure of how they packaged and delivered. I contacted them through customer service. I got a fast and great response the next day. I ordered the item and in came in perfect condition in its original packaging. Couldn’t be more happy, definitely be ordering from here again in the future. Great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery and great communication thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Very pleased, lovely jewellery selection, will definitely be buying again. Quick delivery, item well packaged and presented in the guess brand box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service quick delivery Beautiful braclet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery on time and really pleased with the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered earrings and a necklace for my daughters and I am extremely pleased. They were an excellent price and arrived safely with all boxed and gift bags included. Would definitely recommend this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect items perfect delivery the products are outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Faith Jewellers is rated 4.93 based on 665 reviews