Faith Jewellers Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,018 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Faith Jewellers
Read Faith Jewellers Reviews

About Faith Jewellers:

Welcome to the Faith Jewellers website. Here you can browse our varied range of quality products ranging from traditional gold and silver jewellery to our wide selection of modern brands including Michael Kors, Nomination, Fossil, Guess and Cluse.

We take pride in providing our valued customers with genuine quality products for affordable prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

2838812573

Email:

Sales@faithjewellers.co.uk

Location:

Unit 41, Rushmere Shopping Centre, Craigavon

Very good prices and efficient postal delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 minutes ago
Excellent service, great products and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery, perfect item! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy website, delivered quickly, excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Happy with item
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered my bridesmaids gift, came perfectly packed and really quick with all the bags and certificates. Couldn’t be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a bracelet for my friend's 40th birthday. Service was speedy & efficient and she loves the gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The watch arrived within one day. I did not get the warranty, emailed and got one in the mail the following day. Impressive service. Shame they do not use Klarna and only PayPal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful Hugo Boss Hero watch, much cheaper than High Street Prices and Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous bracelet and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, fast and free delivery. excellent price. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant. Came across whilst searching online. Was a bit dubious. But noth8ng to worry about. Very well packaged and delivered in time as stated. Thanks to all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Boss watch. Came next day to England with next day delivery. All good and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, nicely packaged, easy online buying, good price, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bracelet arrived very quickly, well packed and complete with gift bag! Today the recipient received it and first thing this morning had a text from to say how much she loved the bracelet. Very happy and would not hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, great prices .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good deal and price. The online ordering process was smooth and easy. Received delivery within 48 hours. Watch is new and packed well. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Faith Jewellers is rated 4.94 based on 1,018 reviews