Eye Academy Reviews

4.73 Rating 177 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Eye Academy

About Eye Academy: Style. Expertise. Care. Health.
You may assume all opticians are the same, and most are, but we are very different.

At Eye Academy, we are renowned for our clinical knowledge and luxury eyewear. We offer a range of appointments from a basic eye examination to specialised examinations that we individually tailor to your specific needs. New patients are often blown away by the thoroughness of the eye examination, the quality of vision we can help them achieve, the beautiful practice and the friendly welcome.

Phone:
03301 139855

Email:
help@eyeacademy.com

Location:
WindsorGuildfordCobhamBansteadFerndownBanbury

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Eye Academy ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Appointment quickly obtained. Welcoming staff. Nice surroundings. Good selection of frames."
Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with service and lovey staff who looked after me. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service and great attention to detail."
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 week ago
"Professional, highly qualified informative, caring, great service - I would not go anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
(Windsor) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful professional service"
Helpful Report
(GF) - Posted 1 week ago
"Service excellence best describes my recent experience. Client focus is very much to the fore and I will not hesitate to recommend Eye Academy Windsor and the team professionals led by Qais Ebayia."
Helpful Report
(Windsor) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I trust their professional approach, continual improvement of their equipment, judgment and frankness."
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great as always"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and good communication"
Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from the initial phone call to collection of glasses. Friendly attentive staff and would be more than happy to recommend your service in the future. Look forward to returning in two years time."
Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Apart from having the latest equipment, the staff are all brilliant. Both knowledgeable and friendly."
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Paid attention to my concerns, gave detailed examination and the resultant prescription was fine. All the staff very friendly and helpful and especially the opticians Ann and Eddy."
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Staff are always approachable and helpful and the new equipment makes me feel that I am in safe hands."
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"An excellent and prompt service that dealt with all the possibilities thoroughly. As good as it gets!"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"They dealt very expeditiously with an order for replacement sunglasses needed for my approaching holiday"
Helpful Report
(Windsor) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Courtius and friendly"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"Peepers service has always been thorough and first class."
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"All aspects of the eye test, selection and fitting of my new glasses were very efficient and the staff were all very professional and kind. Thank you, I now have a pair of glasses that I am very happy with"
Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 1 month ago
"..........."
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly staff and very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Eye Academy is rated 4.73 based on 177 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This