Eye Academy Reviews

4.73 Rating 136 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Eye Academy

About Eye Academy: Style. Expertise. Care. Health.
You may assume all opticians are the same, and most are, but we are very different.

At Eye Academy, we are renowned for our clinical knowledge and luxury eyewear. We offer a range of appointments from a basic eye examination to specialised examinations that we individually tailor to your specific needs. New patients are often blown away by the thoroughness of the eye examination, the quality of vision we can help them achieve, the beautiful practice and the friendly welcome.

Phone:
03301 139855

Email:
help@eyeacademy.com

Location:
WindsorGuildfordCobhamBansteadFerndownBanbury

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Eye Academy?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good selection of glasses and very good service"
Helpful Report
(Guildford) - Posted 5 days ago
"Fabulous glasses and amazing service from Satvinder! A very satisfied customer who will be back."
Helpful Report
(Windsor) - Posted 1 week ago
"Satvinder is a very helpful lady, she gave me lots of help and I got what exactly I want????I will recommend to friends . Good service."
Helpful Report
(Windsor) - Posted 1 week ago
"I can't recommend Satvinder enough, literally the best customer service I have ever had. I came in looking confused and straight away she helped me pick out frames that fit my face perfectly and continued to be as helpful throughout the whole process. Was great to feel so valued and to be given a proper opinion on stylistic choices and a friendly personable attitude that is so often lacking these days."
Helpful Report
(Windsor) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent staff and service"
Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exceptionally good service.Came in on tues late am and received fri pm.,what more can you ask. Look forward to seeing in comfort."
Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service attention to detail"
Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very kind and good attention to detail. Great efficiency helping me get my glasses sorted."
1 Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very kind people. There are willing to help anything sort of problem. Very good eye place"
Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"As usual we received superb service, fast service and would be only to pleased to recommend this establishment."
Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick expert service. New glasses ready quickly and seem to answer my problem."
Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Consistently polite, helpful and excellent service."
Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect, thanks"
Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to others."
1 Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thankful for kind help and consideration"
1 Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 3 weeks ago
F.Holbrook
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff and very efficient on the same wavelength and nknew my needs"
Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thorough eye examination and help with choosing new frames"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the care that I received at this opticians, my new reading glasses have just been fitted and are lovely, would definitely recommend Underwoods to my friends."
Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and staff very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Ferndown) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Eye Academy is rated 4.73 based on 136 reviews