Express Electrical Reviews

4.16 Rating 56 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Express Electrical
Read Express Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 311000

Email:

onlineenquiries@expresselectrical.net

Location:

Express Electrical, Miry Lane,

Write Your review

Tell us how Express Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great seller
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rapid dispatch. All came as expected when ordered. Prices won’t be beaten.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, online store very easy to navigate , clear and precise descriptions of the products and competitive prices. Would highly reccomend. Will be using express electrical for all my future needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and quick delivery, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quick service, Will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good promt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and brilliant customer service. Will definitely purchase all my snickers products from here!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Goods received as ordered and in good time. All well packaged and received damage free.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product swift return
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived quickly and works good and as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service good price good very good product THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Recommend Express Electrical for value and delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I got a shower priority unit so that running a shower could not happen at the same time as drawing current to heat domestic water (in line). It was supplied quickly, I installed it, it works. What more can I say? Would I use them again? For sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent dimmer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great delivery and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from ordering online to being kept informed when delivery would be. Would have no hesitation in ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with my first order. Fast, well packed and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product with a quick and efficient service to match.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A very efficient and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality Item and was delivered in very good time. Would highly recommend express electrical .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Express Electrical is rated 4.16 based on 56 reviews