Euro Car Care Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 60 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Euro Car Care Ltd

About Euro Car Care Ltd: Eurocarcare Ltd.
Specialists in Discount Parts, Service & Repair of Citroen, Peugeot, Renault, Fiat & Alfa Romeo. Express shipping daily worldwide. Next day delivery to UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:
01332345869

Email:
parts@eurocarcare.net

Location:
Unit 3-4, Beaufort Court
Mansfield Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Euro Car Care Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Very fast delivery and good quality~"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Big Mick was just so helpful recently when I had just about given up getting my motor home fixed I received his contact details from the Fiat Ducato Owners group on Facebook to which I thank that person. I received the spare part in less than a week to my address in Australia I would thoroughly recommend Euro Car Care Ltd and when I have to I will use them again"
Posted 1 week ago
Bless you Deirdre. It was a pleasure. many thanks for your trust.
Kind regards,
Mick.
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service, super-fast delivery and some good fitting advice came with the purchase. Citroen C4 Grand Picasso rear suspension conversion kit. Would definitely use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Stephen. Glad your suspension woes are over
Kind regards,
Mick.
Posted 4 days ago
"good service and fast delivery at a good price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service and excellent parts would recommend to a friend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome service, fast shipping. I Highly recommend Euro car care."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, at a fantastic price. An absolute pleasure to deal with."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thrilled with the price and super quick delivery. Ordered on Monday. Delivery to Sydney happened on Thursday! Amazing!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Richard. Clearly the wind was with us that day!
Kind regards,
Mick.
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, fast shipping."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with the service, fast delivery. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good communication and swift handling. However part of my address (read fields) submitted was not transferred to TNT so delivery was delayed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Sorry to hear about the delay. Yes I can see we have omitted part of the address. My apologies for that. We will take more care in future.
Thank you for taking the time to respond and still awarding us 4* much appreciated.
Best regards
Posted 4 days ago
"i import vehicles from uk and i could not claim VAT with your company via dealer which has not a problem with most parts companies as baulky can be more cost effective as transport is no cost"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Martin. Thanks for the feedback and 5*!
I'm not quite sure what you mean by VAT as we do not charge VAT when exporting outside of the EU. Unless you wanted us to ship to a 3rd party at a UK address. If the item is subsequently leaving the EU we just need documented proof for our accountant that it has left the EU. If that can be provided we are happy to refund the VAT which we have done on a number of occasions.
Kind regards,
Mick.
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick and good quality part"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service ordered wrong part my fault sent it back money credited into my account no fuss"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delightful to shop with Euro Car Care Ltd. Very customer oriented."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bless your heart Nashon :)
Posted 4 days ago
"C4 Grand Picasso (08) Coil spring conversion.. Only been in for one day, but seems like an excellent choice to replace the troublesome air suspension at a fraction of the cost of ongoing repairs or replacement air bags, compressor issues etc,etc.. my local garage charged for 3 hours to fit, including the reset of computer.. Total cost including the spring kit £440.00 ...Citroen main dealers wanted over £1,600 to sort bags and compressor relay.. The ride feels the same. So I’m happy! 😊"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gary,
So happy that you're happy. Thank you so much for the review and 5* !
Kind regards,
Mick.
Posted 4 days ago
"Exactly as described and very quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All praise for quick response to inquire about the details and compatibility of parts with my vehicle. And all this with very humorous comments. Expedition delivery. Thank you guys. Service rating 5 *"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"commande reçue rapidement,pieces d'origine,que demander de plus."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the emails from Big and Little Mick’s...very helpful and informative. Definitely will use again. Thank you both."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Euro Car Care Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access