Ettore Cycling Reviews

4.77 Rating 207 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ettore Cycling
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Ettore Cycling Reviews

About Ettore Cycling:

Ettore is a UK based cycling brand who specialises in cycling clothing and accessories. We have many years of experience under our collective belts and as cycling enthusiasts ourselves, believe we are best positioned to offer what cyclists need and want.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
1st time use, great, comfy, kept out the wind & didn't get too hot. I'm size 12/14 but didn't want tight, ordered 14 & is perfect. 4 stars because I would have liked the back pocket a little wider.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Coat arrived a couple of days after ordering. Seem good quality. Good fit. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought it for my mum and she said it is amazing. Even though it is a waterproof it is warm also. She said its soft and really comfy. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought 2 jackets. Very happy with the quality and the service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great website and selection. Easy to buy and quick delivery. Would defo use again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Great price. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good value3/4 length shorts, good service and promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sizing good I’m 6ft tall - come to just over my knee Delivery quick
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant customer service as was initially out of stock but they emailed me and then dispatched instantly once I ordered. Lovely jacket and reasonably priced. Comfortable round the neck, adjustable toggles make for a good fit. Nice length at back, I’m 5’9”. Wish you made windproof gloves too as my hands were freezing during/after today’s ride! Please expand your range! Thank you for super service and a super product. Have already recommended to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love the quality, style, shape Really good zips which don't feel like they are going to break (problem with my last jacket) I wonder how reflective it is , which was my main reason for buying it]
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good. Easy to work with and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt arrival. Great jacket fully reflective warm but not suffocating. Size 10 a bit snug but won’t have a problem with that once I start cycling more!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My husband is over the moon with his cycling jacket. It arrived quickly and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
These are my first cycling shorts, so take this review with a grain of salt, but I am very satisfied with them. They are comfortable and seem to fit me rather well. I doubt I could have gotten anything better for the price or for double the price for that matter. I would recommend these in a heartbeat and will be buying them again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the service I received. The item I wanted was out of stock, but I was kept up to date with stock info via prompt emails. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great coat, just what I was looking for at a sensible price. Had a long wait as it was out of stock, but worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have ordered bright yellow jacket - its awesome, very good quality, comfortable, looks good. Reasonable price. My only con is that the sizing is more on the bigger side.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pleased with order, heavier than expected but good fit and illuminates amazingly. Looking forward to trying it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely amazing customer service, went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Replied to my emails really quickly and professionally. Couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality cycling jacket! Lined collar and breathable underarms with zips for extra air - we went for a size up and it fits great allowing for something under if needed. Very happy customer. Arrived next day - perfect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ettore Cycling is rated 4.77 based on 207 reviews