Ettore Cycling Reviews

4.80 Rating 49 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ettore Cycling
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Ettore Cycling Reviews

About Ettore Cycling:

Ettore is a UK based cycling brand who specialises in cycling clothing and accessories. We have many years of experience under our collective belts and as cycling enthusiasts ourselves, believe we are best positioned to offer what cyclists need and want.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased the Ettore 3/4 length cycling shorts. I am 5feet 9 inches tall and 75kg with a medium build and the shorts are a perfect fit. Shorts arrived very quickly. The padding at the seat area is excellent. Cuff under the knee holds shorts in place perfectly. Very well made. I would recommend them. Plus they are a great price.
Posted 1 day ago
Shorts were as described and a good fit at a reasonable price. Speedy delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service I emailed Ettore direct to enquire when my size would be back in stock. I received a reply the following day. I promptly ordered online and received my jacket very quickly. I’m really pleased with it and the service is excellent. Thank you Ettore.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ettore's customer service was very responsive and dealt with my orders (and one return) quickly and with no fuss. Five stars all the way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good fit .yet to see if they make him go faster !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the high visibility yellow ladies cycling jacket. Very pleased with the quality and the speed of delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication and fast delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy transaction, great product at an even better price! Would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value
Posted 1 month ago
Superb value for money, fantastic quality and the goods arrived within a day. Very Happy
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely pleased with the jackets well made and very smart the service provided was very good and very quick really nice people to deal with.
Kevin Glasson.
Posted 1 month ago
My product still has not arrived. Could you kindly let me know when this will
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the XXL cycling jacket and the 30L rucksack. I cycle in and out to work every day and I highly recommend both products.
Posted 2 months ago
Great website and service
Posted 2 months ago
Good cycling shorts - fast delivery. Have ordered another pair.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good waist shorts, used them on a couple of 2 hour plus rides no problem. I am normally a medium, bought a large and they are fine so beware.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the Ettore cycling shorts and also after-sales service.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, easy return/exchange, great jacket.
Posted 2 months ago
The Ettore cycling shorts are great. Amazing quality for the price and super comfy. I highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
ONLY TRIED THE SHORT ON AS YET BUT THEY FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND OF GOOD QUALITY
Posted 3 months ago
Ettore Cycling is rated 4.80 based on 49 reviews