Ettore Cycling Reviews

4.82 Rating 22 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Ettore Cycling
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Ettore Cycling Reviews

About Ettore Cycling:

Ettore is a UK based cycling brand who specialises in cycling clothing and accessories. We have many years of experience under our collective belts and as cycling enthusiasts ourselves, believe we are best positioned to offer what cyclists need and want.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Love the jacket, the tiniest bit of lights shines onto it and I’m like reflecto man. Best bag I’ve bought in a while too. I’m 6’2 and bought an XL jacket because there was no L in stock but would get L next time. Great gear and would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My cycling shorts were sent out promptly and I received them in good condition. Quality product and pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good products good price good service, will be back
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality bag, really comfortable and works very well in heavy rain. Quick delivery - very impressed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased the 3D gel padded shorts and they are amazing. Tested them on a 26 mile ride the day after receiving them, perfect and they really do protect you from saddle sore. Will be returning again soon to Ettore as these shorts perform as good if not better than ones twice the price.

Great product, thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sport got cut off I was saying service spot on and the under cycling 3/4 length sorts did exactly what it says on the tin, very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
I can't comment at this stage because I have yet to get on my bike wearing the shorts! When I have I'll be happy to comment further...
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with how quick my order of ladies cycling jacket was dispatched. It was a gift for my daughter and she received it today. Thank you. Mary
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very helpful thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I guess my only possible caveat would be waiting for my order to arrive. I am however across the Atlantic.
Posted 3 months ago
Great jacket, fast delivery, would recommend A+
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery and great communication from Chris
Posted 4 months ago
The white Entire Sonar waterproof backpack is perfect for my cycling needs, clean, comfortable and doesn't move around on my back, in fact, I forget it's there most of the time. The chest and waist straps distribute the load perfectly. I'm really pleased with the product.
Posted 4 months ago
Really good quality and at a reasonable price
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy delivery and brilliant bit of kit for the price
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt delivery and really good customer service. Very pleased with the nightglow jacket.
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased an Ettore Cycling jacket through Ettore website as a gift and was very impressed with how quick my order arrived and how good the jacket looks.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my cycling jacket. Good quality material, better than expected. Smooth delivery too, would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Good bag so far!
Posted 5 months ago
Ettore Cycling is rated 4.82 based on 22 reviews