Ettore Cycling Reviews

4.8 Rating 222 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ettore Cycling
4.8
Based on 222 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Ettore Cycling Reviews

About Ettore Cycling:

Ettore is a UK based cycling brand who specialises in cycling clothing and accessories. We have many years of experience under our collective belts and as cycling enthusiasts ourselves, believe we are best positioned to offer what cyclists need and want.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently bought a Night Eagle Fluorescent Jacket. It is very good in terms of being windproof but havent yet tried it in terms of rain. Also very good high vis capacity. Two reflections -first, it would have benefitted from 1/2 side pockets as well as the pouch on the back and the small chest pocket. Second, the size chart is hard to locate on the site and to print off is somewhat unbelievable in terms of the measurements given - not least in terms of arm lengths and body lengths. Maybe you can give further thought to these, Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order reviews were good. I’m not using it for cycling I wanted a reflective jacket to wear when I was out walking in the dark. It’s great as the sleeves are long and I have long arms. Very reflective, only downside I would give is it’s quite stiff and noisy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jacket very good, pleased with purchase, let down by Royal Mail 24hr Tracked. Took. 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really good value jacket for the price, me and my husband each got one. I got the silver night glow and feel a lot safer in it and my husband got the red version and it looks really good. Good delivery. Buy your usual size. The fabric a bit thicker than other jackets which is warmer but maybe a bit stiffer but still comfortable to cycle in.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great for reflection quality and price but not terribly breathable
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Received Jackets & Shorts promptly having placed my order. As per other reviews both of our Jackets & Shorts were true to standard sizes and fit well. They seem to be good quality too, although haven't tested them yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought a pair of cycling shorts online that arrived on time. Wore them for a hilly 60 mile ride without any discomfort.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really good value for money. Certainly wind and rain proof. Back of jacket could have done with being a bit longer! Highly visible at night
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered when it stated it would, good service, no problems. Grateful for the sizing info, as I am usually a size 10 or “S” size, but your sizing info helps me decide I should take a smaller size. So that is helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, product seems fine and good value for money but I haven’t actually worn the jacket yet! I reckon it’s going to be super 👍😀!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Measured myself and ordered the cycling shorts & 3/4 length shorts, but could have got the next size down. Happy with quality & price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy how quick my order took to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1st time use, great, comfy, kept out the wind & didn't get too hot. I'm size 12/14 but didn't want tight, ordered 14 & is perfect. 4 stars because I would have liked the back pocket a little wider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sizing good I’m 6ft tall - come to just over my knee Delivery quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the quality, style, shape Really good zips which don't feel like they are going to break (problem with my last jacket) I wonder how reflective it is , which was my main reason for buying it]
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good. Easy to work with and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These are my first cycling shorts, so take this review with a grain of salt, but I am very satisfied with them. They are comfortable and seem to fit me rather well. I doubt I could have gotten anything better for the price or for double the price for that matter. I would recommend these in a heartbeat and will be buying them again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered bright yellow jacket - its awesome, very good quality, comfortable, looks good. Reasonable price. My only con is that the sizing is more on the bigger side.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with order, heavier than expected but good fit and illuminates amazingly. Looking forward to trying it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ettore Cycling is rated 4.77 based on 222 reviews