Ettore Cycling Reviews

4.8 Rating 231 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ettore Cycling
4.8
Based on 231 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Ettore Cycling Reviews

About Ettore Cycling:

Ettore is a UK based cycling brand who specialises in cycling clothing and accessories. We have many years of experience under our collective belts and as cycling enthusiasts ourselves, believe we are best positioned to offer what cyclists need and want.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
no hassle with the order. Quality is good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great website. Easy to use. Efficient deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, quick delivery. Shorts are great, many thank 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
cycle jacket sizing was accurate, quick delivery. top shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and perfect product will return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products. Easy ordering and fast delivery. Will definitely use again. 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No complaints. I've bought the Sonar rucksack after doing a lot of research, and the design of this one is spot on with material and the folding opening. Its white and will help with visibility. Price, post and quick dispatch also good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for money and very comfy on the bum
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After I ordered my new cycling shorts I was very apprehensive about the make and the fit of these as I had never heard of Ettore, the delivery was a couple of days and when I first wore them in went on a 20mile bike ride and I love them. Will be getting more in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick delivery service from ordering to delivery everything was spot on. Cycling Jacket I ordered is a birthday present for my partner so not yet tried it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect jacket. Excellent value for money. Perfect service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Found Ettore simply with a Google search and was able to navigate the website with ease
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the shorts as they are very good quality and a good fit as described. I can say for sure that I will be buying Ettore again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent fast reliable service was very pleased with the product good quality at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Jacket, Quality seems great and a fraction of the price i'd seen elsewhere. Size is just a touch bigger than expected but not so much as to be an issue. Very quick delivery, will be back for more stuff!!!! (you can never have too much can you?)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Truly quality and a very great delivery, quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is my second Rttore waterproof cycling jacket and the first gave me terrific service and kept me dry, hopefully the second will do exactly the same, the only reason I replaced it is because it's starting to look a bit tatty.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I find them very comfortable, the tightness around the thighs, as mentioned is not too bad find you get used to it and eventually forget it's there
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ettore Cycling is rated 4.8 based on 231 reviews