Ettore Cycling Reviews

4.8 Rating 231 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ettore Cycling
4.8
Based on 231 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Ettore Cycling Reviews

About Ettore Cycling:

Ettore is a UK based cycling brand who specialises in cycling clothing and accessories. We have many years of experience under our collective belts and as cycling enthusiasts ourselves, believe we are best positioned to offer what cyclists need and want.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received Jackets & Shorts promptly having placed my order. As per other reviews both of our Jackets & Shorts were true to standard sizes and fit well. They seem to be good quality too, although haven't tested them yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Speed of delivery very impressive, good communication throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought a pair of cycling shorts online that arrived on time. Wore them for a hilly 60 mile ride without any discomfort.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent cycling jacket ordered, low price and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Shorts & 3/4's are an excellent fit with good quality comfortable pads.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great jacket!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great roll top water proof bag
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Free and fast delivery so thank you Ettore
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easily the best value for money in terms of cycling shorts and cycling jerseys. I recommend Ettore to all my friends at the club, haha!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and feels good on the back. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and half the price my husband paid for a similar one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great bag, very spacious. I use it when cycling to work to keep clothes dry and take lunch. I would recommend this bag
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Interior picket attached (permanently) upside down and no use. Looks very cheap product and slow customer service to faulty item issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I am sorry about the fault with the pocket on the bag, a prepaid return label was sent to you so this could be returned within 48 hours and a full refund has been issued to you. I am sorry about the inconvenice caused, Best regards, Chris
Posted 1 year ago
Really good value for money. Certainly wind and rain proof. Back of jacket could have done with being a bit longer! Highly visible at night
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great price and quick delivery, what more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a couple of short sleeve jerseys. They feel very high-quality and comfortable. I am really happy I got them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great pair of mens cycling shorts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered when it stated it would, good service, no problems. Grateful for the sizing info, as I am usually a size 10 or ā€œSā€ size, but your sizing info helps me decide I should take a smaller size. So that is helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my new cycling jacket. Its great value for the quality. Wind proof, rainproof and reflective. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ettore Cycling is rated 4.8 based on 231 reviews