EQVVS Reviews

4.81 Rating 175 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend EQVVS
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 304241

Email:
info@eqvvs.co.uk

Location:
280-281 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Good service and delivery. Exchange for difference size made easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate your feedback. We really hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Delivery came early, but for two hundred should have got free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us and for leaving us your feedback, I will pass your feedback to the correct department so they can look into this further so we can improve for your next shopping visit. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Used EQVVS many times now always happy with the Service Goods are always as they appear in the photos . No hassle return service. Great company to deal with ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ian, To receive such great feedback from a regular customer such as yourself is music to our ears, we promise great service every time not just the first time. We have no doubt that you will be shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Craig, Thank you for taking the time to review us If you have any more feedback on how we can get your next shopping experience to a 5* we would love to hear it. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quick delivery and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ruth, Thank you for reviewing us and leaving us such great feedback we really do appreciate it. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased a pair of Ted Baker flip flops for my daughters birthday. Chose eqvvs due to their good range of designer wear. Received good customer service and already planning next purchase"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality clothes delivery is good and the designer brands I am into so I will keep shopping with you . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gareth, All great positive points! thank you for reviewing us, if you have any more feedback we would love to hear it so we can bump that review up to a 5* one. We will no doubt see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and very happy with my purchase. Would definitely use EQVVS again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, We really appreciate you taking the time to review us, we hope to see you shopping with us again soon and would love more feedback on how we can turn that 4* review into a 5* review. We will no doubt see you again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality and service quality clothing quick delivery good reductions thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tracy, Thank you so much for the great compliments on our service, we are always desperate for customer feedback and it is so nice to read a review as great as this. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery great price and exactly what i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Caroline, That is fantastic to hear, we really do appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback regarding our service. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alistair, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback, We strive to make our service as quick as possible while ensuring the quality still stays at the same high level. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate your feedback regarding our communication and service. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Just good service and reimbursed when duplicating an order. Neatly packed items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Darren, Thank you for taking the time to review us, We understand sometimes things like duplicated orders happen and if we are contacted by the customer within the 15 minute time period after order placing we can get it all sorted for them nice and easy, we also take pride in the packaging and packing of our items so to hear your feedback is fantastic. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon, Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve ordered a couple of ted baker items now !!! Fantastic service xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Carol, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"My order took more or less 10 days to arrive in Malaysia (Asia). Bought a CP company goggle jacket. It comes in a nice and sturdy box but the jacket have no plastic bag outside of it. Totally recommended and will return to by some stuffs later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Muhammad, Thank you for taking the time to review us and leave us such great feedback, I will pass your comments onto the correct department so they can review your feedback and hopefully next time we can turn that 4-star review into a 5-star review. We will definitely be seeing you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Item dispatched and arrived promptly.... excellent value for money !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rebecca, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such fantastic feedback. All orders placed before 4 pm are dispatched the same day and are delivered as soon as possible. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"I was unsure about buying a size 12 when im normally a 10 but they were kind enough to reply promptly to my email saying the coat actually came up small..and it was a perfect fit..excellent service.thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kay, Thank you for taking the time to review us, We understand that not all brands are the exact same size that is why we are always on hand to help with any questions about size or fit. We really appreciate your great feedback. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards
EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"I was extremely pleased with my purchase, and the prompt delivery, I will certainly use EQVVS again, especially as my daughter is an ardent fan of Ted Baker... thank you, the purchase was a gift and my daughter loved it......10 -out of 10....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christine, That is fantastic to hear! we are so happy your daughter loved her gift so much. Thank you for taking the time to review us we really appreciate your feedback. We will no doubt see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with servie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lee, Great to hear! we work hard to ensure our service is up to the highest standard so our customers have the best shopping experience possible, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery with 0% nonsense Professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alan, Thank you for your fantastic feedback, we really do appreciate you taking the time to reviews us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
EQVVS is rated 4.81 based on 175 reviews