EQVVS Reviews

4.67 Rating 560 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend EQVVS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read EQVVS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 304241

Email:

info@eqvvs.co.uk

Location:

280-281 High Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent
Posted 4 hours ago
Cool !!!!!!!!!!
Posted 5 hours ago
Great product , fast shipping, would definitely use again.
Posted 23 hours ago
Brilliant products and sevice.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
So far it’s been reall Good since i started
Ordering.
Posted 1 day ago
Very please with your service
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Dan,

Thank you for your recent review. We are really happy to hear you are pleased with the service we provided to you. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon!

Many Thanks,
EQVVS
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and quick delivery.. My items were cheaper than elsewhere which was great. Would definitely recommend A**
Posted 2 days ago
Things purchased came in great time had to send one item back for exchange in size all made very easy . Waiting for return of exchanged jumper . Overal very good service 😀
Posted 2 days ago
good service good quality! goods turned up when they said they would ! no complaints !!
Posted 2 days ago
Hi There,

Excellent! We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the service we provided to you. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon.

Kind Regards,
EQVVS
Posted 2 days ago
Was an error with my order - however it was sorted by Jason in a very efficient way - so five star service from me - thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Hi There,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are really pleased that Jason was able to help you out and provided a 5 Star service to you. We will pass these comments on to him and we hope to see you shopping with us again soon!

Kind Regards,
EQVVS
Posted 2 days ago
Can’t fault service . Excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Hi There,

Thank you for your recent review. We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the excellent service we provided to you!

Kind Regards,
EQVVS
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality, waiting for a return
Posted 2 days ago
Hi There,

Thank you for your recent review. We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the quality of your items.

Thanks Again,
EQVVS
Posted 2 days ago
Quality products next day, what more can I ask
Posted 2 days ago
Hi There,

Thank you for your recent review. We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the quality of your items! We hope to see you shopping with us again soon.

Kind Regards,
EQVVS
Posted 2 days ago
Obviously the clothes are good quality but not having a free returns policy is a bit disappointing to be honest as you can’t try the clothes and most makes and styles are different sizes .
Posted 2 days ago
Hi There,

Thank you for your recent review. We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the quality of our products.

We completely understand that finding the right fit online can sometimes be challenging, we have been working hard behind the scenes to provide a solution with our new size guide. It allows you to input your height and weight and recommends your perfect size to you. This is tailored to each product and is extremely accurate so hopefully this will be able to solve your issue next time.

We also take your comments on board about the returns postage. Our £2.99 returns service allows us to offer a really competitive rate to our customers than they would receive taking it back to the post office themselves. Although the service is not free, we do offer free returns for exchanges. We hope that the right product does catch your eye and we see you on site again soon.

Kind Regards,
EQVVS
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful ear rings - delivered super quick
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Suzzie,

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are really pleased to hear you love your new earrings and that we delivered quickly to you!

Kind Regards,
EQVVS
Posted 4 days ago
PARFAIT, envoi rapide et soigné
Posted 4 days ago
Merci pour vos gentils commentaires.
Posted 4 days ago
سوف اكرر التجربة❤️
Posted 4 days ago
شكرًا لك على مشاركة ملاحظاتك معنا.
Posted 4 days ago
Item looks exactly as advertised. Quick delivery and well worth the money.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi There,

Great news! We are really pleased our items look exactly as advertised, that they are well worth the money and that we delivered quickly to you! Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Kind Regards,
EQVVS
Posted 5 days ago
Love them thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Charlene,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us, we are so pleased to hear you love your new items!

Kind Regards,
EQVVS
Posted 5 days ago
EQVVS is rated 4.67 based on 560 reviews