EQVVS Reviews

4.72 Rating 289 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend EQVVS
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 304241

Email:
info@eqvvs.co.uk

Location:
280-281 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Quick delivery. Honest company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"A lot of decent clothes on offer...however, given the top end prices free returns should be standard. It cost me £8 to return a pair of jeans."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant, one of the best sites for quality clothes and reliable and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Product was like the description and was delivered quicker than expected love the product good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The item was returned and the money credited to my account quickly and efficiently without any haste-well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great company 1st time I have used it! Great quality and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivered on time, nice and quick hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent price paid and very quick delivery. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Avoid!! I sent a bag back they said I scuffed it! I hadn’t even used it! After much persistence and obvious stress (it cost £160) They checked that the marks wiped off and had been sent to me that way (like I told them) they eventually issued a refund and apologised. A good company would have given me a voucher or at least refunded the delivery charge won’t be buying off them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and great prices. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Competitive prices efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice quality material and well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection of my type of gear, and sizes!! Recommended to many!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service always a pleasure. 👌👌👌👌👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Size range is a bit limited sometimes but service is fine and they have some nice stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Jacket had hole. Wasn’t able to refund it. Poor service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service item exactly as described fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your service very quick but when you spend a lot of money I think your postage should be free and also if you need to return something why should the customer have to pay . I returned something and it cost me £7.95 witch is a lot of money ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EQVVS is rated 4.72 based on 289 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support