EQVVS Reviews

4.63 Rating 123 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend EQVVS
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 304241

Email:
info@eqvvs.co.uk

Location:
280-281 High Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service. Bought a jacket which was too small, returned it & got the replacement order within 2 days. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback, we take pride in our swift and efficient returns procedures. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent company, with fantastic customer service who always go that extra mile. You actually feel like a customer and not just a generic number! Thank you EQVVS!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your fantastic and passionate feedback about our service, We will pass your kind words onto the correct department, we hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Miss
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You put a massive smile on my face every time I recieve my order from yous ☺
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Miss, What a lovely thing to say :) we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your personal feedback on our service. Hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Colin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and good prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Colin, Thank you for leaving us a review and 5 stars as well, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us such great feedback. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards Eqvvs Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 week ago
VIVIENNE LYNE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with service and quality of the products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Vivienne, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us, all of our customer feedback helps us take a look at what we are doing right and what needs a little more attention. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product was how it looked on the site and reasonable price,, quick delivery too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Scott, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback, we really appreciate your review, We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Calvin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am not happy the ear rings I got coursed my wife’s ears to become infected she has no allergic reactions to any metals once we washed them they was ok after that but coursed a lot of suffering please email me back
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Calvin,

This is the first occasion of a customer having a reaction or developing an infection from our earrings and we are very sorry to hear about this.
I can confirm all of our earrings are received from Ted Baker sealed and they are not handled outside of the packaging before dispatch.
We do not accept back any earrings as returns as it is against our health and hygiene policy -
For Health and Hygiene Regulations we can not accept the return of underwear or earrings.
I can confirm the earrings are made from a base metal with gold, silver or rose gold plating.
Once again we are very sorry to hear about this experience, If you would like to contact us please call 01522304241 or email us at info@eqvvs.co.uk.
Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product spot on as described and as in photo do happy with my purchase thank you x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Emma, We are really happy to receive such great feedback from you and we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kerry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item was loverly x very well presented aswel x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kerry, We are glad to hear you are so happy with your purchase. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery and all items fine, will definitely order again soon
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving us such good feedback, we work hard to ensure our delivery options are what suits the customer best. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely product delivered quick and well packaged
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Helen, It really does mean a lot to us that you would take the time to leave us such fantastic feedback, customer feedback helps us better ourselves and take onboard what the customers would like and need. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicky
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product was great, delivery quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nicky, We pride ourselves on flexible delivery options for customers while also offering a quick service. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
AManda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing quality and price and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Amanda, We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. It is always nice to receive a metaphorical high five from our customers. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vicky
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am very happy with my ted baker earrings, I love the quality of them and the lovely packaging it came in. The service was good and quick delivery. I definitely recommend and I will be ordering again at EQVVS.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Vicky, We are so happy to hear about your great experience shopping with us, we really appreciate the kind words and intend to keep up the good work, We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and well presented
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate you taking the time to review us, order presentation is something we pride ourselves on and to get such kind feedback from you is fantastic. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering process delivery was received within a few days. Would reconmend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for the kind words, we work hard to make our ordering process as easy to use as possible, We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
MR A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy transaction and easy to use website
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Mr A, We work hard to ensure our website is easy to use and navigate, Your kind words make all our hard work worth it, Thank you for such great feedback.We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service. Goods arrived in good time and well packed.

No issues.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Peter, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such great feedback, We are always striving to improve our service and feedback from great customers such as yourself is a fantastic help. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charlie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. Returned item and had new size sent equally as fast.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Charlie, We understand that sometimes items may not fit quite right or maybe it just wasn't what you were looking for, we ensure that returning items is an easy and quick process so that our customers have the freedom to get exactly what they want. Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering and fast delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, We work hard to ensure our site is easy to navigate to ensure our customers can place an order with ease, It is great to get such great feedback on this. We hope to see you shopping again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
EQVVS is rated 4.63 based on 123 reviews