EQVVS Reviews

4.78 Rating 201 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend EQVVS
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 304241

Email:
info@eqvvs.co.uk

Location:
280-281 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Brilliant product with fast delivery. Very happy thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we always love to hear from customers about there shopping experience. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick and easy service. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review our service, we always love hearing customer feedback. We hope to see you shopping again with us soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Wayne, That many thumbs up emojis must be a good thing! Thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service, clothes always of the highest standard would advise to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Max, We really do appreciate our customer taking the time to review us, thank you. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic, fast service. Ordered a Ted Baker bangle as a gift and it was beautifully packaged in tissue paper. Would highly recommend. Competitive price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We hugely appreciate such fantastic feedback! I will ensure your comments get passed onto the correct departments. We will no doubt see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Always kept up-to-date on delivery service and product true fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Billy, Thank you for reviewing our service, we are very happy our delivery updates and size guides are up to a high standard for you. We hope to see you shopping with us again. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service. Always a good selection of brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi William, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your shopping experience with us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered items came quickly, returned one of the items as I had ordered two sizes the refund money credited back to my account promptly. I would buy from this store again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anna, Thank you for leaving your feedback on our returns service and the great review you have left for us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, overall a great website to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Courtney, Thank you for reviewing us, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and kind words on our service. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"First time user , very satisfied with service Delivered swiftly and packaged well Many Thanks, i will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michael, Great to hear such positive feedback from you regarding our service, hopefully, next visit we can turn that 4-star rating into a 5-star rating. No doubt we will see you again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Julie, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. We would like to thank you for the 5-star rating and the kind words regarding our service. We hope to see you shopping with us again, Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved my shoes bit werent expecting them to come wrapped in bubble wrap was expecting a box i have afew ted baker shoes and there all in boxes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, I will pass your comments to the correct department who will look into this in a bid to further improve our service. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality Easy to use website Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sean, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate your fantastic feedback about our website and service. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of our service, we really do hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
".................."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We would love to know how we could turn that 4* review into a 5* review? any further feedback would be muchly appreciated. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"No good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I am very sorry to hear about your shopping experience, I have sent an email across to your personal email apologising for this issue and we would love more in-depth feedback on how we can improve our service? Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect for me as I live in the country."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review us on our service. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic quality, product, price and impeccable service. Great work EQVVS. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, You are welcome! and thank you for choosing to shop with us! we will no doubt see you shopping with us again in the future. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and good quality products have purchased a couple of items pleased with both would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Melissa, Thank you for recommending us! We really appreciate your vies and feedback on our service. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with everything I have ordered and always very quick with delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
EQVVS is rated 4.78 based on 201 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This