EQVVS Reviews

4.73 Rating 378 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend EQVVS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read EQVVS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 304241

Email:

info@eqvvs.co.uk

Location:

280-281 High Street

I ordered an item online,I recieved it within 4 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service in response to emails and delivery of items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second time I’ve used this company excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service kept updated on delivery constantly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company, easy to use and pay, well packaged and super fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was great with quick & easy delivery. My only problem was that I brought 3 different pairs of Karen Millen earrings, all for the same price (sale) but they have come with different packaging, 2 have boxes to put them in, one pair are on a board the other 2 are just in clear plastic bags. All 3 have a velvet pouch to put them in. As they are gifts, would have been nice for the packaging to be the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never recieved my discount even though it ststed it was deducted on order form , but on recieving invoice it was full price Bag was delivered in good time overall pleased woth service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased Karen Milne stud earrings and was delighted with them. 10 out of 10 for packaging and delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a beautiful Ted Baker tote bag. The price I paid was a lot cheaper than on I would have paid on the Ted Baker website or in the shop. The delivery was very quick, and overall I was very pleased with everything. I would recommend this website, and would purchase items though it again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service. Will definitely use again. Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Barbour jacket at a great sale price. Immediate despatch and courier delivery meant I knew within a 2 hour time slot when jacket would be delivered. I'd definitely recommend ordering from the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve purchased many items from Eqvvs and always received excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
delivered prompt as promised..very good..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a first time customer off EQVVS I was very happy with my purchase and very happy with how my item was delivered and packaged up I received individual gift bags and boxes to put my item in as the purchase was a Christmas present for my daughter I would definitely shop with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with the earrings I purchased. They came on time and well packaged. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from EQVVS again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to shop here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EQVVS is rated 4.73 based on 378 reviews