EQVVS Reviews

4.72 Rating 351 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend EQVVS
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 304241

Email:
info@eqvvs.co.uk

Location:
280-281 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Quick delivery, excellent products!! Would definitely buy from Eqvvs again!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Quick efficient service and lovely quality products - very impressed!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing products at really good prices. Quick and easy secure payment and quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered 4 pairs of earring that got lost in the post! Didn’t reply to the first 4 emails but the very sarcastic 5 letter got a response. They offered me something else but I didn’t want what they was offering and had a full refund. X"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my jewellery, looks exactly as was advertised & a good price too. Will definitely order from the company again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. Quick and efficient and the earrings are beautiful! So is the packaging - a perfect gift for my bridesmaids. I’m really impressed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ever order delivered before time and just as shown."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with item , brought for a present and she loved it ! Very fast delivery too ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic products at great prices, very speedy delivery and nicely packaged! Very happy customer"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered Barbour jacket,lovely item came quickly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered my jewellery and it was delivered on the time I was told and I’m delighted with it and the service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service easy purchase"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ann, Great to hear! we work hard to ensure our service is up to the highest standard so our customers have the best shopping experience possible, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service . My Barbour jacket is just watch wanted. Brilliant price . Will definitely be using again."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you so much for the great compliments on our service, we are always happy to get customer feedback and it is so nice to read a review as great as this. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful earrings, bought them as gifts can’t wait for their reaction when they open them"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear how much you like the product. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janis, Great to hear! we work hard to ensure our service is up to the highest standard so our customers have the best shopping experience possible, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very happy with the delivery, and the item."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lorraine, Fantastic news! We are so glad to hear such great feedback, We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Straightforward transaction, efficient delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review, You have given us two fantastic points of feedback and we really can't thank you enough. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a few questions before ordering and the customer service team were excellent. The order arrived promptly and as described."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, feedback from our customers is exactly what we love to hear and especially when it is a 5-star review! Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Very fast delivery. Refunded a return within a few days. Better prices than everywhere else. Ordered a Ted Baker dress was £18 cheaper even in the sale."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we always love to hear from customers about there shopping experience. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and with the speed of delivery of the item I ordered. However I am extremely disappointed that although I accessed the website via Quidco in the expectation of a bit of cash back, the transaction failed to track and I have had to put in a claim to which I have yet to receive a response."
Posted 1 month ago
EQVVS is rated 4.72 based on 351 reviews