EQVVS Reviews

4.67 Rating 156 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend EQVVS
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 304241

Email:
info@eqvvs.co.uk

Location:
280-281 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Excellent returns service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We understand that sometimes items may not fit quite right or maybe it just wasn't what you were looking for, we ensure that returning items is an easy and quick process so that our customers have the freedom to get exactly what they want. Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"best goods, best delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Junghyun, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 6 days ago
"Love the site at the mrs always loves her gifts I get her from this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alan, Great to hear! everybody is a winner, you love the site and your partner loves the gifts you get her! Thank you for taking the time to review us. We most definitely will see you shopping with us again. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 6 days ago
"My husband absolutely loved the t-shirt and would definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Elaine, Fantastic news! We are so glad to hear such great feedback, We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 6 days ago
"Nice and simple way to shop , excellent online website easy transactions and a fast delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to reviewing us, we appreciate all customer feedback. We work harder to ensure shopping with us is as easy and quick as possible. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, Quick Delivery, Excellent Quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We appreciate you taking time out of your day to review us and for leaving such great feedback as well. We really hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Can’t fault this company. Fab products great service with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback, we really appreciate you reviewing us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"A fantastic shop and service, Quality clothing it’s the only place I use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, we couldn't ask for better feedback than this! It is fantastic to hear that you choose EQVVS to do all of your fashion shopping. No doubt we will see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Really Happy with service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, we are really glad to hear your feedback on how happy you are with our service and products. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to order, quick delivery, excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Pamela, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review, You have given us three fantastic points of feedback and we really can't thank you enough. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered many times from Eqvvs would defiantly recommend to all my friends and I have done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such fantastic feedback and thank you for continually choosing to shop with us. We hope to see you and your friends shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery arrived very quickly. Was exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate you taking the time to review us and to leave us such great feedback. Your kind words will be passed to the correct department. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we are really happy to know you can rely on us for your shopping experience. We hope to see you shopping again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery very quick staff helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review our service, I will pass your kind comments onto the correct department. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon so we can turn that 4-star review into a 5. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought sweatshirt for son for Christmas. It arrived on date as promised and son appears to be happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Fantastic to hear that we could have a helping hand in making someone's Christmas a happy one, we hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate website, quick delivery and a good selection of products on offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christina, thank you for your fantastic comments, we really do appreciate you leaving us such great feedback and we hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for shopping with us and leaving us your feedback. We hope to see you shopping with us soon so we can boost those 4 stars up to a 5. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service quick reliable and reasonable fab service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Angela, We really do appreciate you taking the time to review your shopping experience with us and would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service team.
Posted 1 month ago
"I must be honest I was nervous about using this site as I hadn't before but the products are fab, prices are brilliant and service is quick with excellent customer service! Defo recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Louise, We really appreciate your honesty and understand that shopping with a site that you haven't used before can make you nervous but fear not with EQVVS you are in safe hands, our customer service team is on hand to answer any possible questions so you feel as safe as can be. We will see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service team.
Posted 1 month ago
EQVVS is rated 4.67 based on 156 reviews