EQVVS Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,475 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend EQVVS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read EQVVS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 304241

Email:

info@eqvvs.co.uk

Location:

280-281 High Street, ,

Easy to order and quick delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome Lee, we're really pleased you found our website easy to navigate and that your order was delivered quickly! Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to order from
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That is really is great to hear Matthew! Thanks for shopping with us, we're glad you've been happy with the experience and we hope to see you again in the future : )
Posted 1 week ago
Very good item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great news Stephen! We're chuffed to hear you were pleased with your item. Thanks for taking time out to leave us a review : )
Posted 1 week ago
Some delivery issues but all sorted in the end
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stacey, thank you so much for your review. We understand that on rare occasions there can be delivery issues and that these can be frustrating. We're glad to hear we got everything sorted for you and that you were happy with the overall experience shopping with us.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website and delivery happy with the service I would highly reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered t shirt came as described quickly Post and Packaging charges reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality clothing at good prices delivered on time would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy....delivered promptly aswell !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's fantastic to hear Anthony. We're really pleased to hear you were happy with your order and that it was delivered quickly to you. Thanks for sharing your thoughts : )
Posted 1 week ago
No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing thanks Ross! It's great to hear your order went smoothly from start to finish and there were no issues of any kind. We hope we'll see you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Never had a problem with you guys. Items always arrive promptly and the few bits I have had to return, normally due to me ordering the wrong size have been delbt with efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're really pleased to hear that you've been consistently happy with multiple orders placed with us. When shopping online, we know it's not always possible to get everything to fit perfectly but we're glad you found our returns process easy and efficient on the odd occasion when you have needed to return items. Thanks for your review : )
Posted 1 week ago
As always very prompt delivery goods are excellent quality. I have bought from EQVVS many times and never had a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Penny! We're so glad to hear you've shopped with us on a number of occasions and have always been happy with the quality and delivery. We really appreciate your continued support and for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the item I bought and the excellent service I received thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice one Royston! We're so glad to hear you were happy with your EQVVS order and you thought our service was excellent. We'll keep on doing what we're doing and hopefully, we'll see you shop with us again in the future : )
Posted 1 week ago
A really good place for your designer clothes needs. And plenty of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's amazing to hear, we're so pleased you're a fan of our website and the range of brands and products we stock. Thank you very much for your review Leonard!
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived very quickly by a good quality courier and I'm very happy with it. Would recommend EQVVS - good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great news Darren! We're buzzing to hear you were happy with how quickly your order was delivered and by a courier you've had good experiences with in the past. We really appreciate the recommendation and hope you'll continue to shop with us in the future too : )
Posted 1 week ago
Decent purchase and process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. If you have any further feedback to help us improve our service, please contact us at info@eqvvs.co.uk.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the selection of quality designer clothing at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice one Stuart! We're buzzing to hear you love our range and quality of products and that you're happy with our prices too. We hope to see you again soon : )
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Quality clothes as advertised. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Anthony, it's fantastic to hear you were happy with our service and the quality of the products received. We really appreciate the recommendation too!
Posted 1 week ago
Always top quality and delivery spot on as per
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our man Martin, thank you so much for leaving us a review. We're delighted to hear you've been happy with your EQVVS orders and that they have always been delivered on schedule! We hope we'll see you shopping with us again soon : )
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use, quick delivery and pretty much perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Leo, that's music to our ears. We're so pleased you found our website user friendly and that your order was delivered on time. We really appreciate you leaving us a review too : )
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a fair few tops which came quick & fit perfect & a decent price ,would defo use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great stuff Paul, we're glad you were happy with the price of your items and that they were delivered promptly! Thanks for your review, please do come back and shop with us again soon : )
Posted 1 week ago
EQVVS is rated 4.67 based on 1,475 reviews