EQVVS Reviews

4.75 Rating 260 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend EQVVS
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 304241

Email:
info@eqvvs.co.uk

Location:
280-281 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Well pleased with service, friendly staff and a good choice of clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"ORDERED ITEM... PAID EXTRA FOR SATURDAY DELIVERY... NEVER TURNED UP.!!.... ARRIVED ON THE TUESDAY"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"arrived on time, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery will definitely use again, safe and secure"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing products and great selection. Had to return item for a bigger size. Really easy process, Facebook contact was very helpful and yeah great all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"terrible !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I'm located in the US and purchased a pair of earrings. The shipping price was reasonable and the item arrived quickly to my surprise (not my usual experience with international shipping). Super satisfied with my order and will definitely place another order in the future again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast,effective,efficient service.will definitely purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The sizes not very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great price and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Wendy, Short, sweet and straight to the point! Thank you for leaving such wonderful feedback for us. I am sure that we will see you shopping with us again. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality products, easy to shop online and delivery is quick. One star knocked off as no free returns option."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mark, Feedback like this is perfect for us! It shows us what we are doing right and how we can look to improve, we would like to thank you for taking to time to review us. We have taken your comments on board and they will be passed to the correct department to look into going forward. I hope to see you shopping with us again soon and next time we can turn that 4 - star review into a 5 - star review. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 days ago
"Brought a shirt from this company Barbour very nice, size as described, fast delivery will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi John, Its great to hear from you and your feedback is fantastic! We are so happy to hear that your Barbour shirt is what you were looking for. I am sure we will see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing items, everything is very high quality, the price is good especially in jewelry and delivery is very fast, the jewelry comes with different types of packaging so you can give them as gift, it's great! . Customer service is super fast and they help you in everything in the most efficient and fastest way. Without a doubt, I recommend buying on this website 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Christina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on our service, we really appreciate your kind words about the quality of our products and our customer service. We strive to make our customers shopping experience the best it possibly can be and to hear you talk so passionately about such a good experience is just amazing. I am sure we will see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excelente"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alex, It is fantastic to hear from one of our International customers and receive a 5-star review as well! Gracias por comprar con EQVVS, esperamos volver a comprar con nosotros pronto. Saludos cordiales Equipo de servicio al cliente EQVVS.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality earrings, my girlfriend loved them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we are so glad your Girlfriend is so happy with her Ted Baker earrings, we do have more Ted Baker stock coming to the website so please do keep looking. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have ordered 2 pairs of shoes in UK size 12. The first arrived and were an 11. It cost over £13 to return them and I asked for a replacement pair in the correct size .instead I was given a refund so had to order again the 2nd pair also arrived in an 11. Not very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item`s purchased were for my daughter`s birthday. Buying on line was very easy, product arrived as predicted and looked very good quality for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carole, First of all, Happy Birthday to your Daughter! We really appreciate you taking the time to review us and letting us know about your shopping experience. We hope to see you shopping with us again. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good choice of brands and styles. Easy to us websire. Only thing I would say is I think delivery should be free as people are paying a lot of money for clothes anyway. I use a few other online clothes sites as well but if one was free delivery I would prob stick to that site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, We really appreciate your feedback on your shopping experience with us, I can confirm we often have promotions running for free delivery on orders which meet certain criteria but I will pass your feedback onto our web department, Hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer service team
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with your service. Item as described, arrived very quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Beata, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback on our service and we hope you loved your Ted Baker watch. I am sure we will see you shopping with us again and please do keep checking the website as we have new Ted Baker items coming soon. Kind Regards
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality gear, easy checkout etc and quick delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lindsey, 3 great points of feedback for us! it is so great to hear about your shopping experience, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
EQVVS is rated 4.75 based on 260 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This