EQVVS Reviews

4.72 Rating 315 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend EQVVS
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 304241

Email:
info@eqvvs.co.uk

Location:
280-281 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Happy. Speedy service too!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Not very good, recieved a Ralph Lauren jacket with elastic around the wrists and one of the elastics seems like it's been stretched out of shape and wont go back to original style"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adam,

We're really sorry to hear that there's a problem with your jacket, I have sent you an email so we can resolve the problem.

On the rare occasion that there is a fault with any of our products we always offer an exchange or a full refund.

This issue will be swiftly dealt with and I hope it doesn't put you off ordering with us in the future.

Kind regards Eqvvs Customer Service
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic products excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, Fantastic news! We are so glad to hear such great feedback, We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely pleased with service. Easy to order. Item arrived on time. Would definitely use EQVVS again"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Margaret, Great to hear! we work hard to ensure our service is up to the highest standard so our customers have the best shopping experience possible, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice staff"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Usman, Thank you for reviewing us and leaving us such great feedback we really do appreciate it. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would buy more if it was free return."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to review us and for leaving us your feedback, I will pass your feedback to the relevant department so they can look into this further so we can improve for your next shopping visit. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My purchase arrived on time and in good condition. As described on the website. Happy customer"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emma, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we always love to hear from customers about there shopping experience. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic ! Prompt delivery Many bargains to be found on the site. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, feedback from our customers is exactly what we love to hear and especially when it is a 5-star review! Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great shop 👍"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gavin, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear how much you like the our shop.We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleasantly pleased"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Heather, Great to hear! we work hard to ensure our service is up to the highest standard so our customers have the best shopping experience possible, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and delivery. The quality of the earrings are excellent"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Barry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such fantastic feedback and thank you for continually choosing to shop with us. We hope to see you and your friends shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"top quality goods and delivered earlier than quoted !! A1 service"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Craig, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review, You have given us three fantastic points of feedback and we really can't thank you enough. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the Ted Baker range."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alison, Thank you so much for the great compliments on our service, we are always happy to get customer feedback and it is so nice to read a review as great as this. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really love the earrings I bought, they arrived within a few days of ordering and I would definitely buy from this site again"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kelly, Great to hear! we work hard to ensure our service is up to the highest standard so our customers have the best shopping experience possible, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback, we really appreciate you reviewing us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality products and fast deliver and the product was well packaged. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Suzanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback, We strive to make our service as quick as possible while ensuring the quality still stays at the same high level. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and fantastic jacket at a great price, many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dorothy, Thank you so much for the great compliments on our service, we are always happy to get customer feedback and it is so nice to read a review as great as this. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good seller fast dlivery good price .many thanks,"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Raja, Lots of positives and no negatives! just the way we like it! Thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service overall."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we always love to hear from customers about there shopping experience. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Kind Regards EQVVS customer service team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have order a few items online and they have always been delivered the next day and been exactly as advertised This is my go to site when looking for new clothes Love it"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, feedback from our customers is exactly what we love to hear and especially when it is a 5-star review! Kind Regards EQVVS Customer Service Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
EQVVS is rated 4.72 based on 315 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support