EQVVS Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,603 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend EQVVS
4.7
Based on 1,603 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read EQVVS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 304241

Email:

info@eqvvs.co.uk

Location:

280-281 High Street, ,

Very good website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great clothes and shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery again. Great range of different styles of clothing. Which I enjoy browsing through. And purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stephen, We're glad to hear you like our range of products and that your order was delivered quickly to you. Thanks for taking time out to leave us a review. We to see you shopping with us again soon : ) Kind Regards, EQVVS
Posted 2 months ago
Good wear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi James, We're pleased to hear you were happy with your order. Thanks for leaving a review : ) Kind Regards, EQVVS
Posted 2 months ago
Great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is great to hear, we're glad you were happy with your order! Kind Regards, EQVVS
Posted 2 months ago
I saw clothes on this site that I had not seen on others including the brands own site. While I over ordered in haste, the returns policy was simple and fair with prompt refunds. Nice products at a fair price with a simple returns if I change my mind will mean I too will return
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John, We're glad you were impressed with our range of products and that you found the returns process easy and efficient. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts. Kind Regards, EQVVS
Posted 2 months ago
All good as per usual
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gareth, It's really fantastic to hear that you've been pleased with every order you've placed with us. Thanks for your review and your continued support. Best, EQVVS
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely sweatshirt and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jill, That sounds like a winning combination to us : ) Thanks for the 5 star review and the valuable feedback. Kind Regards, EQVVS
Posted 3 months ago
Great all round service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, We're really pleased you were happy with the whole experience of shopping with us. Thanks for your review. Best, EQVVS
Posted 3 months ago
Great price, fast delivery and excellent communication. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jenna, It sounds like your whole order was smooth sailing and that's great to hear. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We hope that you'll shop with us again in the future. Best wishes, EQVVS
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with both the quality of the product and excellent service. Well done EQVVS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peter, That's really appreciated and it's great to hear you were happy with the whole experience. We'll pass your kind feedback to the rest of the team. Best wishes, EQVVS
Posted 3 months ago
Always excellent service excellent products and delivery always pleased to buy from you .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Stuart, We're even more pleased that you've chosen to shop with us! Thanks for the valuable feedback and the 5 star rating. Hopefully, we'll see you again soon. Kind Regards, EQVVS
Posted 3 months ago
Been happy with all items bought. Well wrapped and quick delivery. Can't fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sonia, It's great news to hear you've been happy with all the items you've ordered from us and that they've been well packaged and delivered promptly. Thanks for the review : ) Kind Regards, EQVVS
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service! Prompt, good communication, great packaging and an overall good experience! Thanks again EQVVS I'll be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Keith, Thank you so much for leaving such a detailed and positive review. We're really glad to hear you were impressed with our customer service and the way in which your order was packaged and delivered. It's also great to hear you'll be back shopping with us again in the future. We'll see you soon! Best, EQVVS
Posted 3 months ago
Always great service and quality. My go-to for designer gear at good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Simon, We're really pleased to hear you were impressed with both our service and the quality of our products. We'll keeping work hard to make sure we can maintain the postion of your go to store. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Best wishes, EQVVS
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service all round. Quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the 5 star review! It's great to hear you were pleased with the quality of the product and our overall service. Best, EQVVS
Posted 3 months ago
Good easy to navigate website, returns policy easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Josh, It's brilliant to hear you found our website easy to use and the returns procedure just as easy. Thanks for the valuable feedback. We hope you'll shop with us again in the future. Best wishes, EQVVS
Posted 3 months ago
Nice looking top but the material is not as thick as I thought it would
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving us a review of the product. We're sorry to hear the material wasn't what you were expecting, we appreciate the material of this item is very lightweight and this can be difficult for us to show clearly in the website image. However, we can see we have put the term 'lightweight' in the product name to try and communicate this. We hope the disappointment with this particular item does not put you off shopping with us again in the future. Best wishes, EQVVS
Posted 3 months ago
Great didn't fit but returned and great service quick and sufficient 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Claire, We know it's not always easy to get the perfect fit when shopping online so we're glad to hear you found our return service quick and easy to use. Hopefully you'll have more luck with your next order. Thanks for the 5 star review! Kind Regards, EQVVS
Posted 3 months ago
EQVVS is rated 4.68 based on 1,603 reviews