EQVVS Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,366 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend EQVVS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read EQVVS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 304241

Email:

info@eqvvs.co.uk

Location:

280-281 High Street, ,

Love the clothes from here superb quality, great choices. Waiting for our next order to arrive tomorrow. Thanks EQVVS.
Posted 13 hours ago
Quick efficient service and received tissue, velvet bag and box as well. Perfect as this beautiful silver and stone Ted Baker bracelet was a present. Also it was a good weight
Posted 16 hours ago
Great service, excellent prices and delivered within 24 hours
Posted 1 day ago
Great fit, quick delivery, nicely packadged. Will definately use the service again.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery. I sent the items back as they did not suit me and the refund was issued within 2 days which I thought was pretty good.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ross, Thanks for leaving us a review. We're glad that you thought our returns service was efficient, we know how important it is for refunds to be issued as soon as possible so we do try and process all returns as within a couple of days. Hopefully the next order you place, the sizes will be perfect first time round : )
Posted 13 hours ago
Ordered 2 t shirts to small so wanted to exchange for bigger size but doesn’t give you that option
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Derick, We're sorry that we no longer offer exchanges. This decision has been made so that a new order can be placed for the new size and delivered in less time than going through an exchange process. A free delivery code is also put on the back of each returns note if a different size is required. We really appreciate your feedback and hope this won't put you off shopping with us going forward.
Posted 13 hours ago
Top quality gear
Posted 3 days ago
Hi James, we're really pleased to hear you were happy with the quality of the product(s) on your order. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review : )
Posted 13 hours ago
top service, top quality clothing
Posted 3 days ago
We're really pleased to hear that Stephen! Thanks for shopping with us and thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again soon : )
Posted 13 hours ago
Good
Posted 4 days ago
That's great news. Thanks for your review Deimante : )
Posted 13 hours ago
This has been a new shop for me and I'm glad I found it. I can't stress how super quick the dispatch and receipt of my tee was. This store is now on my list of stores to do business with. Owing to the first class service. To sum up ...I'd bo problem recommending to others out there. They will be pleasantly surprised! Business done right!!
EQVVS 5 star review on 18th June 2021 EQVVS 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Iain, thanks for your brilliant review. We're really pleased to hear how happy you were with your order! Carhartt is a big staff favourite at the moment so we're glad you love it too! Thanks for your support and for taking the time to share your thoughts : )
Posted 14 hours ago
My 1st order arrived on time,very happy with my goods so far im a happy customer
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful news Colin, we're chuffed to bits that your first order with us was such a good experience. We hope we've done enough to secure a second date sometime in the future : )
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent range of labels and items. High quality service and a good range of pricing options.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Neil, it's fantastic to hear how highly you rate both our website and level of service. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, it's very much appreciated : )
Posted 14 hours ago
Great products and rapid postage
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant news! We're so pleased that you were happy with your order and it was delivered promptly. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us Kenneth : )
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent delivery, made easy to shop online and store service even better.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi James, we're over the moon to hear that you were happy with both experiences of shopping online with us and shopping in-store. Thanks for supporting us and for leaving such a positive review. Come back and see us again soon : )
Posted 14 hours ago
Very good service and price
Posted 1 week ago
That's amazing to hear Andrzej! We're really glad you were happy with your order and we hope we see you shopping with us again. Thanks for the review : )
Posted 14 hours ago
Product was on time
Posted 1 week ago
Great news Mark, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you were happy with your order and the estimated delivery date was spot on : )
Posted 14 hours ago
Good prices & fast delivery,even arrived earlier that the date stated...
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chris, it's fantastic to hear you were happy with your order and that it arrived earlier than expected! Thanks for leaving us a review, we hope to see you again soon : )
Posted 14 hours ago
Good delivery service and returns is very easy giving peace of mind.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant news Martin! We're glad you found our returns service easy to use. Thanks for leaving us a review : )
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick with delivery and always well presented
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're really pleased to hear that you liked the way your order was packaged and that it was delivered promptly : )
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, useful and true sizing guide and quick delivery. Will definitely be going back.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kevin, it's fantastic to hear you found our size guides helpful and that you were happy with your order. We're looking forward to you shopping again with us in the future too : )
Posted 1 week ago
EQVVS is rated 4.66 based on 1,366 reviews