EnviroVent Reviews

4.49 Rating 456 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend EnviroVent
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.27 out of 5
Read EnviroVent Reviews

About EnviroVent:

For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould issues across the UK. Our award winning ventilation products create all year round healthy, fresh and ideal indoor environments.

With over a million condensation problems solved to date, we feel as though we can call ourselves experts when it comes to advising on indoor air quality and condensation in UK homes.

Our passion for providing good indoor air quality is strong now as it was when we first started out. Our philosophy is to provide an outstanding service through the design, manufacture, expert installation and aftercare of our sustainable ventilation products and systems for the long term.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423810810

Email:

customercare@envirovent.com

Location:

EnviroVent HouseHornbeam Business Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great system working fantastic would recommend this to anyone geat clean job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very friendly and helpful team. Same day responses from and questions and the job was done well. Thank you so much I work recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent advice from Peter and a trouble free installation. All round excellent service and its stopped the condensation issues within the property - all round result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased the atmos and it's brilliant we were getting a lot of condensation on the windows and walls which has gone completely! Simon the guy who came to the house to do the survey and show us the product was brilliant and a really nice guy. The 2 fitters that then visited were also great and got it done in less than an hour and left no mess at all! In short brilliant product and great company to deal with. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fitting an Envirovent unit just prior to the winter season has effectively eliminated the problems we have seen with condensation on metal window frames in the house, and has stopped a mould growth problem which had recently started to appear. Prior to our Envirovent unit, the relative humidity upstairs was typically around 70% - now it runs in the 45 - 55% range. Even though our loft space is little more than a crawl-way, the fitter was able to complete the work in an afternoon, with no mess or upheaval evident. Our unit has now been running for about six months, and hasn't missed a beat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
this is a very good company and will use these again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The extensive condensation problem that we had has been been essentially eliminated. Installation by the EnviroVent engineer was quick and easy. The system was not overly expensive and I would consider this an excellent investment. I would thoroughly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer who fitted my equipment was very polite and did an excellent job, he even left my loft tidier than it was before he came.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product condensation problem well and truly solver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the engineers installation of new ventilation system. Neat tidy job. Work area left clean. Also very happy with service carried out to existing ventilator and bathroom extractors at other properties. Will certainly recommend and continue using EnviroVent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, courteous service, with updates a long the way to inform customer of installation date etc!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the comprehensive survey and advice through the courteous and tidy fitter, process was a pleasure. Most importantly we have seen a marked reduction in condensation and elimination of musty smells.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Up to now excellent but let see after a year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
have had the product now for about six months and it is working fine after a a professional install
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Installer very friendly and helpful. Great job done. We are very pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from start to finish, would definately recommend this product if you have condemnation issues around the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was informed about using Envirovent at a Landlord seminar presentation by an HMO expert for bathrooms. I have used various extractors and often found mould and condensation after a while. When I decided to try out Envirovent when it caught my eye at an exhibition and decided to try this out. It is over 6 months and believe it is much superior to other extractors - it was installed by Envirovent. The extractor is continously working and when I am having a shower, I can hear the extractor working extra drawing out the steam and clears the condensation. Very good value for what it is worth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a problem with condensation in our bungalow in particular in the bedrooms, kitchen and the lounge. Perry came to assess this and talked us through how the Envirovent would work. We’re really pleased with the results and very glad we had one fitted. Can’t recommend this product highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EnviroVent is rated 4.49 based on 456 reviews