EnviroVent Reviews

4.49 Rating 456 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend EnviroVent
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.27 out of 5
Read EnviroVent Reviews

About EnviroVent:

For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould issues across the UK. Our award winning ventilation products create all year round healthy, fresh and ideal indoor environments.

With over a million condensation problems solved to date, we feel as though we can call ourselves experts when it comes to advising on indoor air quality and condensation in UK homes.

Our passion for providing good indoor air quality is strong now as it was when we first started out. Our philosophy is to provide an outstanding service through the design, manufacture, expert installation and aftercare of our sustainable ventilation products and systems for the long term.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423810810

Email:

customercare@envirovent.com

Location:

EnviroVent HouseHornbeam Business Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent advice. Excellent sales people and engineers. A really great product. What more can I say. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
The air systems have made a world of difference to this rather quirky flat. Condensation, any mould seem to be eliminated. Certainly worth the expense to obviate unnecessary redecorating and for the flow of fresh air.
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent product. A fast efficient service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Had unit in since beginning December 19 and it seems to be working well
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Brilliant Products. Well done Enviro Vent
Posted 1 year ago
Have the systems in quite a few of our rental properties resulting in no mould and happy tenants.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service our condensation problem has gone away would recommend this company and the product .
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied and hopefully we can have a damp free house during the winter months
Posted 1 year ago
Hi very happy with our new enviro vent on more condition and on mold thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I had a very difficult job and the engineer went above and beyond to make sure it was all installed properly! Now my flat is much cooler and feels a lot fresher
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant product totaly recommended within one day of fitting we had no more condensation, the mould didn't come back and the smell disappeared
Posted 1 year ago
The equipment is fantastic and is quiet and stops mold from forming
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent floor mop for a large laminate flooring and glass cloth shiny with no streaks
Posted 1 year ago
I had a problem with a bungalow we had just purchased last year. We had mould and condensation running down the windows every morning. I got a dehumidifier this didn’t solve the problems.I found envirovent online got a rep out and was in two mind if their system would do what it said on the can as I was an engineer. System was fitted after Christmas this year best thing I have done condensation gone within a day of it being fitted mould gone over the next few weeks. I would recommend this system made a great difference to our bungalow. Many Thanks Dave Morris
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service,would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing difference in our house!
Posted 1 year ago
The installation is working silently in the background. I have no problems and recommend it
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish. No more condensation. Well done envirovent.
Posted 1 year ago
Great all round service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from start to finish. Clearly EnviroVent are experts in their field and they lived up to expectations throughout the whole process. Now my flat is adequately ventilated and mould growth has stopped. Thank you EnviroVent!
Posted 1 year ago
EnviroVent is rated 4.49 based on 456 reviews