EnviroVent Reviews

4.49 Rating 456 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend EnviroVent
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.27 out of 5
Read EnviroVent Reviews

About EnviroVent:

For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould issues across the UK. Our award winning ventilation products create all year round healthy, fresh and ideal indoor environments.

With over a million condensation problems solved to date, we feel as though we can call ourselves experts when it comes to advising on indoor air quality and condensation in UK homes.

Our passion for providing good indoor air quality is strong now as it was when we first started out. Our philosophy is to provide an outstanding service through the design, manufacture, expert installation and aftercare of our sustainable ventilation products and systems for the long term.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423810810

Email:

customercare@envirovent.com

Location:

EnviroVent HouseHornbeam Business Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product! So happy with the whole process of installation etc as well. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had issues with excess moisture in ourproperty. Envirovent provided a free survey and immediately identified the solution to the problem. With regard to the installation, the engineers were very professional and friendly (maybe because I kept them plied with tea and coffee all day). They left our property and clean and good state. The products that were installed (ATMOS & Cylone) made an immediate positive impact. The air in the property is now fresher, mould is no longer an issue......not wanting to sound like a poster boy but it's been a dream ever since it has been installed. More than happy to recommend Envirovent and their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Minimum disturbance, very tidy work, the system works beautifully and where i have cleaned off the black mould, it hasn't come back despite a lot of wet weather. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was a bit dubious at first about system but I’m amazingly surprised so much so I’m had all properties with condensation problems done. Brilliant and great service from employees. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exelent. Did the job it was supposed to do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, brilliant service. No condensation problems now. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, friendly service and a damp free home! 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It all went very well and so far so good with the unit itself. My tenants let the engineer into the flat to start the job and I arrived a couple of hours later. My only nit pick if I had to have one, was that the engineer had his normal outside shoes on. In my view he should have either worn shoes covers or offered to take his shoes off. Other than that I have no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish would reccomend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Information during the survey was clear and concise and I was kept up to date on the progress of the installation. The gentleman who carried out the installation carried out his task efficiently, in fact the only sign he had ever been was the 'big round thing in the ceiling'. He communicated the operation and necessities of the system in a way that made me feel in control from the moment he left.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Wouldn’t be without in any house, the difference it makes to the air is amazing. All condensation, even in an old porch has gone, even in the height of winter. Can’t recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent efficient service from start to finish really pleased with the equipment great purchase wish We had purchased the system years ago really works no more condensation thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very impressed by the personal service and the skill of the fitters. The system has definitely improved our problem with damp. We are pleased that we proceeded with Envirovent installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very good throughout. I was kept informed of dates and times etc and the installation was quick and clean. The only slight niggle was with the app set up. It actually blocked connection then said that the device was out of range. The engineer had to return and physically switch the unit off before the app and unit would talk and even that took two attempts! I would recommend Envirovent as a company and their product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really does the job of bringing the humidity level in the house down and has completely got rid of the mould problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant products, very happy. The loft machine has stopped all condensation and mould on walls and windows, the felt vents combined with loft machine has eliminated all damp and mould in my loft. The cyclone extractor fans has dramatically reduced condensation in kitchen and bathroom. 10 out of 10!!! Worth the money!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product.Humidity in house,was such a high level.Within days no condensation. So far very pleased with product.The installer was great too.Less than an hour all fitted.No mess.So easy to operate. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product which solved our condensation problem in the bathroom and kitchen. Very professional service from installation engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EnviroVent is rated 4.49 based on 456 reviews