EnviroVent Reviews

4.49 Rating 456 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend EnviroVent
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.27 out of 5
Read EnviroVent Reviews

About EnviroVent:

For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould issues across the UK. Our award winning ventilation products create all year round healthy, fresh and ideal indoor environments.

With over a million condensation problems solved to date, we feel as though we can call ourselves experts when it comes to advising on indoor air quality and condensation in UK homes.

Our passion for providing good indoor air quality is strong now as it was when we first started out. Our philosophy is to provide an outstanding service through the design, manufacture, expert installation and aftercare of our sustainable ventilation products and systems for the long term.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423810810

Email:

customercare@envirovent.com

Location:

EnviroVent HouseHornbeam Business Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very knowledgable and affable salesperson and extremely efficient and considerate fitters of the products. The appliances (a bathroom fan and a PIV unit) are working well so far. My only criticism might be that on top of the initial quote I had to shell out for a smoke sensor (even though I already have an advanced system installed) for an additional £200. This is due to living in a flat (post Grenfell) and a legal requirement. Fair enough but I would have expected this to be included in the initial quote.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and came back when there was a problem
Posted 2 years ago
Quite hard to get someone to come out and review the house needs but once they did they are very prompt with installation.
Posted 2 years ago
System now very effective, initial problems with not clearing all condensation but when outlets changed it has cured the problem and now condensation and mound free.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Great
Posted 2 years ago
As far as I can see it is working fine, thanks
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with the service I have received. The job could not be completed fully on the first visit as the fitter was given the wrong vent to put in the bathroom. He has been today and completed the work and everything seems to be fine.
Posted 2 years ago
The installation of the system was carried out efficiently and quickly. The property is currently unoccupied so it is difficult to gauge the efficiency - however- the bathroom walls were damp, they are now dried out, so there is already a visible improvement. I shall happily follow up with a further review when the new tenants are settled in.
Posted 2 years ago
My initial contact with Envirovent was through Chris Willis, Domestic Ventilation Specialist who surveyed the property. Chris was very knowledgeable, not at all pushy and answered all my questions. The installation was carried out on the appointed day, although the engineer did arrive 2.5 hours early! The work was quick and neat and the engineer tidied up afterwards. We now await with interest to see if the equipment will improve conditions and solve our mould problem.
Posted 2 years ago
We’ve had the ventilation equipment for over 8 years with no issues. The replacement filter is quite expensive and the delivery time very slow. Apart from that it’s a good product
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with the service and product however, I haven't received any guidance on aftercare and ongoing maintenance even though I have requested this.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. Friendly staff
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite staff . No mess all tidied up at end of fitting. Lovely to have no condensation in the flat
Posted 2 years ago
Good system, installed in rental property to address mold issue.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, friendly sales and installation staff. System works a treat
Posted 2 years ago
Took longer to deliver than promised, probably due to mix up over supply only purchase rather than supply and install.
Posted 2 years ago
EnviroVent is rated 4.49 based on 456 reviews