EnviroVent Reviews

4.49 Rating 456 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend EnviroVent
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.27 out of 5
Read EnviroVent Reviews

About EnviroVent:

For over 30 years, EnviroVent has helped over a million homes solve damp, condensation and mould issues across the UK. Our award winning ventilation products create all year round healthy, fresh and ideal indoor environments.

With over a million condensation problems solved to date, we feel as though we can call ourselves experts when it comes to advising on indoor air quality and condensation in UK homes.

Our passion for providing good indoor air quality is strong now as it was when we first started out. Our philosophy is to provide an outstanding service through the design, manufacture, expert installation and aftercare of our sustainable ventilation products and systems for the long term.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423810810

Email:

customercare@envirovent.com

Location:

EnviroVent HouseHornbeam Business Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
prompt and efficient service with after care follow up as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional company from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Best thing I have ever bought no more damp or condensation so happy with my environment
Posted 1 year ago
Richard attended the rental property where there was a problem with condensation and provided a very thorough survey. Having agreed the work to be done, the installation happened quickly and with minimal disruption to the tenants. My tenants are very satisfied with the outcome.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Good communications prior to install. Install all good. Unit works great and does what I was told it would
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly very helpful listens honest and the product does do what it says well happy
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from initial contact with through to after sales and advice.
Posted 1 year ago
We live in a 160 year old converted school house, that unfortunately suffered through the autumn and winter every year with significant condensation on all windows, frames and doors, resulting in black mold, everyday during these periods we were checking all windows, emptying dehumidifiers, wiping windows and spraying chemicals to keep black mold away, we then saw the environment TV advert and thought it was exactly describing our problem, so decided to get a quote, which was quite expensive, but we decided to proceed due to the money back guarantee being offered, installation took place (quick, painless and tidy) then literally next day we could see a major difference and thought it could be a fluke, so checked the next day and the next, through snow outside and normal winter weather and all our windows, sills, doors are all condensation free, black mold has gone completely, we are so delighted that we decided to go with envirovent and would recommend to others with similar issues if cost allows - we hoped this would "help" but actually totally stopped the problem and more than met our expectations
Posted 1 year ago
A speedy friendly service, after a couple of weeks of having the vent our house was an still continues to be condensation and damp free!
Posted 1 year ago
Right from the start its nice to deal with a company where they do not pressure you into making a decision to buy there products. We had a problem with mould and codensation, Graham came and recommended the Atmos loft unit and the cyclone 7 extractor fan. These we had fitted and they have cured our problem, yes i would highly recommend Envirovent
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed by the initial surveyor and the engineers. The new system works exactly as planned.
Posted 1 year ago
Effective product and very good company to deal with. Excellent customer service with a helpful, knowledgeable and friendly team. Work in my home finished to a high standard.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the operation of the system. Works very well does what was explained to me before purchase made a difference to the atmosphere in our home thanking you Leslie Taylor.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant product and service. I was given excellent advice and the fitting of the product was quick and professionally done. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, no pushy sales. Polite and friendly installation team. Very satisfied with the overall product and price.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good company to deal with. Very efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
We noticed an instant difference after the system was installed. We were used to waking up and opening our bedroom curtains to our windows being covered in condensation and we have not seen one drop since the installation. Havent had any problems with it so far and it was installed in February so fingers crossed. I also found that the house seemed to heat up easier when we had the heating on since it has been installed. My only thing is that I wish it would reach down to the kitchen/extension because we get condensation in there but we were told it probably would t and our worst areas were bedrooms and the bathroom so still worth it in my eyes.
Posted 1 year ago
EnviroVent is rated 4.49 based on 456 reviews