Elliot Mather Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.9 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Elliot Mather Solicitors LLP
Read Elliot Mather Solicitors LLP Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We cannot thank Leanne and the team enough for their support in both selling our home and purchasing a new home. Leanne responded to all of our calls and emails promptly and supported us each step of the way. Leanne send gentle reminders when we forgot to reply and she helped us to navigate the huge amount of paperwork that comes with selling and purchasing! We felt very supported throughout the whole process and would highly use Elliot Mather again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, I am sure Leanne will appreciate your kind words. Kind regards, Elliot Mather LLP
Posted 2 days ago
Had issues in the past but this time service was good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Elliot Mather LLP
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic, friendly, personable service from Annie and her team from start to finish. Always at the end of the phone to answer and queries and emails were answered promptly. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone else and would always be first point of call if we moved again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5-star review. I am sure Annie will appreciate your feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional ,excellent service from start to the end thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5-star feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Very supportive give good advice Very understanding Many of my family members have used Elliot Mather also in the past I highly recommend them Steve Brint Felicity Coates Laura cook and joe Harvey are all amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5-star feedback, I am sure the team will appreciate your comments!
Posted 1 month ago
I would rate Mather solicitors as 10/10 they kept me up to date with everything un like my partner's solicitor's if I was to use a solicitor in the future I would definitely use Mather solicitors again thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review - we are glad that you are satisfied with the service you received from our team!
Posted 1 month ago
Arjun was amazing. He's a credit to Elliot Mathers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I am sure Arjun will appreciate your kind words. Kind regards, Elliot Mather LLP
Posted 1 month ago
Your legal representative was first class highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback! Elliot Mather LLP
Posted 1 month ago
My Solicitor Katie was really helpful, listened and understood my situation. Katie has a lot of experience and was able to support me in making the right decisions for me and my family. Katie was approachable and took time to explain complex legal matters so I understood what my options were. I would be confident in recommending Katie to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such wonderful feedback. I am sure Katie will appreciate your lovely comments.
Posted 2 months ago
We were delighted with the service provided to us by Elliot Mather. In particular, our solicitor Chelsie McGahan who led us through a complex sale that needed careful negotiation at all stages. Chelsie is highly skilled in all facets of her profession, an excellent communicator and always provided wise advice on time. We would happily recommend Elliot Mather and are very grateful to Chelsie for her consistent professionalism and diligence. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jamie for your 5-star feedback. I am sure Chelsie will appreciate your kind words!
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and spotless service! I received updates almost daily, and my solicitor (Jayde Simpsons) got me a completion date in 3 weeks after viewing the house! Highly recommended :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for such a great review. I am sure both Jayde and Chloe will appreciate your kind words Elliot Mather LLP
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service won my case hands down. Sarah packer is a legend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Leslie for your lovely feedback. Elliot Mather LLP
Posted 4 months ago
I used mr joe harvey for my case, he was outstanding and done a great job from start to finish, I would highly recommend him to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm sure Joe will appreciate your comments. Elliot Mather LLP
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from start to completion. Information provided was informative, assisted with any questions, and provided regular status updates in lul periods. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Oliver for such great feedback! Elliot Mather LLP
Posted 4 months ago
Kept me updated on the progress regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for such a great review. Elliot Mather LLP
Posted 4 months ago
Andrew Yates and his team at Elliot Mather were absolutely amazing throughout the whole process of buying and selling my property. My sale went smoothly but my purchase was more problematic. The whole team went up and beyond to help me purchase my property before the stamp duty holiday finished. Amongst all odds they did it. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for such a wonderful review. I am sure that Andrew and his team will appreciate your kind words. Kind regards, Elliot Mather LLP
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful under current situation took time when contacted to explain how everything worked.Everything went very smoothly and quick.Would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for such a wonderful review! Kind regards, Elliot Mather LLP
Posted 6 months ago
Elliot mathers are very understanding and can help in any situation to the best of their ability
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Tristan for your 5 star review. I'm sure the team will appreciate your lovely feedback! Kind regards, Elliot Mather LLP
Posted 8 months ago
The service we received from Amy right was quick and efficient. Her quick response time took most of the stress out of house moving. It’s just a shame she couldn’t help us move the furniture! This is been my fifth house move and smoothest so far thanks to Amy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Mr Minchin for your 5 star review, I am sure Amy will appreciate your lovely comments. Kind regards, Elliot Mather LLP
Posted 8 months ago
From start to finish they was amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Sarah for your 5 star review!
Posted 9 months ago
Elliot Mather Solicitors LLP is rated 4.92 based on 37 reviews