electricshop.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,487 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend electricshop.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01707 802030

Email:
sales@electricshop.com

Location:
27 The BroadwayDarkes Lane,Potters Bar,

Category:
Electrical

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mr. Colin Hudson
"Great experience from start to finish. The site was easy to navigate, I received free next day delivery due to a special offer running in February. The price was cheaper than all the high Street stores and cheaper than Amazon and eBay. Delivery was prompt, my speaker was well packaged so arrived undamaged. I would definitely recommend this site to friends and family."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Husband very pleased with his Birthday gift! Excellent service, item arrived very quickly and will shop again. Thank you for your awesome service :-)"
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic price, after hours searching for the best price on the bose speaker (buying 2 as a gift) incredibly low price! Great delivery and communication on delivery. So happy will definately buy from this shop again!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered before time. All is perfect. The best shop! Recommend for all!"
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent Company. I had never used them before, but will definitely use again. Cheapest prices, Quick and secure delivery, Great product. Really Happy."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, quality product, easy to use website. Delivery was rapid with good communication throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
"Awesome products and best prices. I bought Bose surround speakers and they work great. Look forward to shopping with this shop in the future."
Posted 4 days ago
"Bose Headphones - cheaper than anywhere else on the market by a distance so I was sceptical but the product arrived in 2 days and it’s perfect!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service, items delivered very quickly. I had to telephone to sort out delivery address and they could not have been more helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"The products for sale here are extremely well priced and of good quality. My product arrived before expected and was one of the best purchases I ever made."
Posted 1 week ago
"Found the electric shop.com selling me a Denon Envaya (Really good sound for a small portable speaker.) Best price I can find on the internet including delivery. Delivered as stated. Really pleased all round"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service Quick free delivery Cheapest on the Web"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, competitive prices, very pleased."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a Dyson hot and cool link fan. Delivery very prompt."
Posted 1 week ago
"Sebo 7 Pet - Quick delivery and great product at a great price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Can’t failt electricshop at all! Bought a great pair of headphones at a super competitive price - and better still they came much quicker than expected."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the service and quality of the product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and quick service. I ordered a Ruark radio on a Sunday and it was ready for collection at my local pick up point by Tuesday. It is a very good product, delivered quickly and efficiently."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cheapest price online for the Bose speaker, fantastic slick service and rapid delivery. Well recommend!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price - and delivered as promised."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery. Ordered Wednesday PM received Thursday AM and free delivery!! Best price on anywhere for this AV receiver. There should be a star for OUTSTANDING SERVICE."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was a first time order with the electricshop.com but it will not be the last. The order was completed fast and efficiently and at a very competative price. The Denon Envaya ordered by the way sounds really great!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent comms....delivered quickly.....no hitches....Bose speaker is great"
Posted 2 weeks ago
electricshop.com is rated 4.93 based on 4,487 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support