electricshop.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,604 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend electricshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read electricshop.com  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01707 802030

Email:

sales@electricshop.com

Location:

27 The BroadwayDarkes Lane,Potters Bar,

electricshop.com  5 star review on 5th June 2020
Mr. Trevor Whitfield
More Photos & Videos
electricshop.com  5 star review on 6th May 2019
Mr. Linda Lees
More Photos & Videos
electricshop.com  5 star review on 30th April 2019
Mr. Ian Newman
More Photos & Videos
electricshop.com  5 star review on 17th February 2019
Mr. Colin Hudson
More Photos & Videos
electricshop.com  5 star review on 5th February 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
electricshop.com  5 star review on 9th December 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
electricshop.com  5 star review on 6th October 2016
Mr. Barrry Oliver
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a TV bracket, it arrived, price good.
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Turntable arrived promptly. Well packaged. Very pleased
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Ordered on Wednesday, delivered on Friday- what more can you say
Would certainly purchase from them again.
Posted 2 days ago
The whole process, from ordering to delivery, was really very easy and straight forward. Excellent service, and prompt delivery at competitive prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service, quick personalised delivery and the headphones are amazing!
Posted 3 days ago
Best price and fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Polite staff friendly and professional
Item delivered within 48 hours
Highly recommend thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery. No hassles.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good company to deal with, great prices and very good customer service
Posted 5 days ago
Came on time , packaged well and cheaper than I could find anywhere else !

I was unsure at first as not heard of the shop - but was pleasantly surprised
Posted 5 days ago
Great website and online service. Customer service Mark to arrange delivery also very good. I thought I read somewhere that it was going to be plumbed in as part of the service but that wasn’t offered ?
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Very easy to order my Sebo vacuum online. Ordered spare bags at the same time. Very nice chap phoned on delivery day to say they'd sent the wrong ones. Correct bags already on order and to be delivered next day and wrong ones collected at the same time. Very smooth and efficient. Would use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
A very well run, honest retailer, well stocked and well priced. Mark was so helpful in my purchase of a Dyson fan, that I left the big stores and bought from him. Thanks chaps, keep it up.
Posted 1 week ago
I had researched the purchase of our household's first 4k capable TV for some time. I opted for buying a 49" LG item, the benefit of the electric shop extended warranty made it a great deal!

I had a call to confirm when the delivery would be made and conveniently it was.
The TV was easy to setup and has been a pleasure to use so far!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery, my Bose speaker was cheepest in electrical shop and was packed of very good quality. Highly recommended this shop and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Having done extensive research on upright vacuum cleaners, we settled on the Sebo Felix Rossi. I telephone only to be advised that it was out of stock but 7-10 days delivery. The price was so good that I ordered. Imagine my surprise to be informed that it would be delivered in 2 days which it was. A very easy ordering system with the added bonus of a further discount. A really 1st class Company to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on Saturday and delivered Tuesday. Great service without any fuss. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from initial enquiry to delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
electricshop.com is rated 4.94 based on 5,604 reviews