electricshop.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 6,589 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend electricshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read electricshop.com  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01707 802030

Email:

sales@electricshop.com

Location:

27 The BroadwayDarkes Lane,Potters Bar,

Easy purchase via the website, speedy delivery, and great product. Came with an extended warranty too. Would use again.
Posted 2 hours ago
Ordered an Audio-technica turntable for Fathers day, arrived as promised on Saturday. Great selection on the website (was unavailable from from many other retailers) and best price too. Very happy customer here, and Dad loves the gift!
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service, goods well packed, cheaper than Amazon and arrived swiftly
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a Bowers and Wilkins formation wedge wall bracket from electricshop, service was excellent and delivered the next day, well done, would recommend you.
Posted 2 days ago
Had a great experience. Needed a vac quickly after the other started smoking! Electricshop had the best price, and even had fast Saturday delivery after only ordering it Friday morning. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent, quick service, good stock levels!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service very quick free delivery would definitely buy from electric shopagain
Posted 4 days ago
Good service and timely delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website. Item was delivered the following day by courier and was kept informed throughout of the time of delivery. Very Happy with the site and would recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
I had Sony av receiver since 2007 but needed a new av and went for this denon AVR-2700X hooked it to my speakers what a change it made . Very pleased that I made a right decision.
Posted 4 days ago
very god service and excellent delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered Dyson fan. Quick delivery & Fantastic customer service! Definitely recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Service. Staff polite and helpful kept me updated on my Denon purchase and very quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
First time shopping with electricshop.com and very happy. Easy, simple and quick service. Communication was excellent and my Denon amplifier came a day early. Website information let me buy with confidence. Top marks
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Quick to call me when my item was out of stock and gave an accurate delivery timescale. Good price too!
Posted 6 days ago
Quick, efficient service. Ordered Sunday in my ears Tuesday. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order quick delivery really pleased with my order
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery super fast. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff - when I phoned to change ordered item to ‘express’ delivery early the next morning
Posted 1 week ago
Item recieved quickly and all as it should be, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
electricshop.com is rated 4.94 based on 6,589 reviews