electricshop.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,663 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend electricshop.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01707 802030

Email:
sales@electricshop.com

Location:
27 The BroadwayDarkes Lane,Potters Bar,

Category:
Electrical

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Mr. Linda Lees
"Fast delivery, given a one hour delivery slot, product was really comparatively priced and they were the cheapest I could find , beating curry’s by a massive 45 pounds cheaper. No quibble from me ."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Mr. Ian Newman
"Brilliant service from electricshop, ordered Friday delivered Monday. Bought the superb Denon RCD-M41DAB for under £200. What a bargain!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr. Colin Hudson
"Great experience from start to finish. The site was easy to navigate, I received free next day delivery due to a special offer running in February. The price was cheaper than all the high Street stores and cheaper than Amazon and eBay. Delivery was prompt, my speaker was well packaged so arrived undamaged. I would definitely recommend this site to friends and family."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lowest price around very speedy delivery and well packaged will certainly use again. Contacted them by phone and they were very helpful and understanding wish more online companies were like this one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Spot on Needed some info, so rang in. Extremely helpful gave me clear details. Placed my order on line item arrived promptly and as described. Very pleased, thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, deliveryed next day. Best price. Thanks Kevin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brought a Seabo hoover very quick service very good price. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent comms on the phone regarding delivery of my Sony Bravia TV and sound bar. Very competitive pricing too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My radio turned up very quickly and in good condition. The package was some recycled and taped up Amazon packaging which was a bit disconcerting at first, particularly as I'd heard of the electricshop before. But no worries, it was all good. Excellent radio for a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used electricshope for the first time, bought Marantz AVR , competitive prices, you can find good deals. The shopping was strait forward,standard delivery arrived in 2 days. No problem at all, will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Next day delivery, item as described, I would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was ahead of expected schedule. Received the item the very next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best prices and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speakers were a very good price and came next day. many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good website with competitive prices. Let down by courier, who claimed to have delivered the item, but clearly hadn’t. Needed to be re-sent. Better to use DPD."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick happy with our bose head phones"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best price and swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rapid delivery and product as described. Electricshop price was brilliant too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought a Bose soundbar excellent price from here. Good delivery received within a couple of days would definitely use this site again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Competitive pricing, fast delivery & helpful delivery drivers. Would definitely buy from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
electricshop.com is rated 4.93 based on 4,663 reviews