electricshop.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,354 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend electricshop.com
4.9
Based on 7,354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read electricshop.com  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01707 802030

Email:

sales@electricshop.com

Location:

27 The BroadwayDarkes Lane, Potters Bar

Very helpful and delivery was next day and good on price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Absolutely awesome, bang on delivery. Really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
I purchased the Ninja Dual AF400 from electricshop.com. The price was very competitive and I can't fault the service. Delivery was quicker than expected and well packaged. Thank you - I will definitely look at your website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Ordered an item that was in stock, and ordered it late on a Friday afternoon so I thought I'd receive it maybe Tuesday or Monday at earliest. To my surprise, I got a text message from the delivery company the next day saying it would be delivered on Sunday. Now that was excellent response time, considering it was the end of the week. Also saved around £30, cheapest price I found by googling on the internet, would certainly consider using this company in future
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
1st class service all round great product good price ,good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Purchased a Ninja Air Fryer. Fantastic product. Kept up to date with delivery day and time. Overall excellent service all round. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This was the first time i purchased from this company and must say it was first class from start to finish and i certainly purchase again with confidence 10/10 and a big thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a Ninja 400, delighted with the price also the delivery next day, brilliant company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Not only does this website offer the best price in the market for multiple products, but it also made my life incredibly easy when ordering. My item was dispatched on the same day and delivery was made 2 days before the predicted time (which was the next day after I put the order in). Will keep an eye out for other products to buy as I make my way to renewing all my appliances.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, ordered a pair of Bower and Wilkins speakers a few days before going on holiday and arrived in plenty of time. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, and delivery time, can't fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I'm a returning customer.Top no fuss site, top price couldn't find cheaper, top communication, top delivery next morning. I wish every internet purchase was as good and as simple. Thanks electricshop you're tops!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Friendly, polite, helpful and efficient staff who called on a Saturday (soon after placing an online order) to arrange a fast and on time delivery of a washing machine on the following Wednesday. I cannot fault this company and would recommend to others without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, easy to order, good price and very prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought a pair of Bose 45 Quiet Comfort Headphones. They were the best price on the web and delivered in 48 hours. There was good communication about the status of my delivery throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy site to use, competitive pricing and excellent delivery. Pure electrical goods are high quality so I knew the product would be good and it arrived by the next working day. What more can you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, ordered speakers Saturday afternoon, they arrived Tuesday morning. Great communication throughout, would definitely recommend and will be purchasing again myself, thank you 👍😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service with very fast delivery. Denon Dm41 dab receiver sounds fantastic for the size of unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a vacuum cleaner because of its competitive pricing. Arrived quickly, well packaged and all in good order. Would recommend this company as I have had no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such efficiency. As an online retailer I was not sure things would work, but processing and delivery went very smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
electricshop.com is rated 4.94 based on 7,354 reviews