electricshop.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,687 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend electricshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read electricshop.com  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01707 802030

Email:

sales@electricshop.com

Location:

27 The BroadwayDarkes Lane,Potters Bar,

Good range of products. Fast delivery, excellent price and no fuss purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Purchased order sent promptly, and very pleased aside from the APC Courier service which necessitated Depot collect as delivery not even attempted!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient. Driver called to confirm exact delivery time which was very helpful. Quick delivery from point of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick communication, accurate description and perfect delivery. Will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Roberts Ottus 1 DAB + Alarm clock. Excellent value, speedy delivery very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class to deal with, very quick delivery very happy. Would I use again ? I definitely would.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best price I could find at the time for the item. Fast delivery well wrapped and a great product, what more can you ask for. Very happy with the overall service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service- from the time I ordered to the time I received my goods was unexpectedly quick! The item I bought was a very reasonable price compared to other retailers. I would definitely purchase from the electric shop again. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item delivered as promised and was cheaper than all the "high-street" retailers online, there was a problem with my payment (my fault for using old address on card as I'd moved recently). Phonecall from Electricshop to remedy the situation, also went above and beyond to still honour the free next day delivery offer. Which is great, seeing as the problem was 100% my fault!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and did the job perfectly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Firstly, this bose soundbar is absolutely incredible. It feels like I'm in the cinema now. Could not be happier with it. Plus electricshop had the exact wall bracket for it. The online help was good and prompt. The delivery time was very speedy and quality of packaging exactly as would be expected. Brilliant product and service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service product ordered came on time Thank you keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Good Service Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered Friday arrived Monday and price was best out there. super service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Sebo vacuum cleaner arrived a day after ordering online. The website is very user friendly, and the vacuum was cheaper than anywhere else. I’d definitely order from electricshop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. fast delivery and item came well packed and safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered Sunday, arrived Tuesday. Very pleased with service and thrilled with speakers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service came quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, ordered Friday, arrived Monday, also saved myself almost £30 compared to other stockists.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
electricshop.com is rated 4.93 based on 4,687 reviews