electricshop.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,052 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend electricshop.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01707 802030

Email:
sales@electricshop.com

Location:
27 The BroadwayDarkes Lane,Potters Bar,

Category:
Electrical

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Husband very pleased with his Birthday gift! Excellent service, item arrived very quickly and will shop again. Thank you for your awesome service :-)"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Fantastic price, after hours searching for the best price on the bose speaker (buying 2 as a gift) incredibly low price! Great delivery and communication on delivery. So happy will definately buy from this shop again!!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr. Barrry Oliver
"Found the cheapest deal on the Web at electricshop. Fast delivery with good tracking system and excellent communication. Would recommend and use again. Very happy????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order arrived in very quick time. It was well packaged and the price was competitive compared to other sellers. Very pleased all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, great price and speedy delivery, cant ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great Sebo at a very competitive price. Excellent delivery too. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick service very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Cannot fault the excellent service I received I ordered on a Monday received my order on the Wednesday with regular correspondence in between will definitely be ordering again soon the best service I’ve received"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delighted with my Dyson air cooling fan . Works amazingly well and well worth the money . All ready for the next heatwave ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent value, great fast delivery service. Easy website."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Bought a Sebo vacuum - excellent price and service. Would no hesitate to buy from electricshop.com again. Thoroughly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered the Roberts Bluetune65 and my husband is really pleased with his birthday present! Great product and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy web-site to browse/order and very quick delivery. Would recommend to relatives and friends. Frank Wells"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a dyson fan for my mum. Ordering was simple and delivery very quick. I have one happy mum! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"VERY GOOD PRICE FOR MY PURCHASE AND FAST DELIVERY. GREAT SERVICE AND PLEASANT SALES ASSISTANT. MRS D CRAIG"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service item delivered straight from Hotpoint delivered within two days of ordering. Communication from ElecticShop was first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy purchase, website informative and very fast distribution. Received my fan within a couple of days, very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I couldn't believe the price of the Dyson Hot & Cold bladeless fan. Nearly £50 cheaper than Amazon. I ordered late in the evening on a Tuesday and it arrived on the Thursday. I can't fault the service and would definitly check their prices when ordering any electrical item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and well informed, Gold Star!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and competitive price well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service with fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered Bose 35 II headphones. Delivered very next day and electric shop kept me updated throughout. They were cheaper too as opposed to Bose and Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
electricshop.com is rated 4.93 based on 4,052 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This