electricshop.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,570 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend electricshop.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01707 802030

Email:
sales@electricshop.com

Location:
27 The BroadwayDarkes Lane,Potters Bar,

Category:
Electrical

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mr. Linda Lees
"Fast delivery, given a one hour delivery slot, product was really comparatively priced and they were the cheapest I could find , beating curry’s by a massive 45 pounds cheaper. No quibble from me ."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mr. Ian Newman
"Brilliant service from electricshop, ordered Friday delivered Monday. Bought the superb Denon RCD-M41DAB for under £200. What a bargain!"
Posted 1 month ago
Mr. Colin Hudson
"Great experience from start to finish. The site was easy to navigate, I received free next day delivery due to a special offer running in February. The price was cheaper than all the high Street stores and cheaper than Amazon and eBay. Delivery was prompt, my speaker was well packaged so arrived undamaged. I would definitely recommend this site to friends and family."
Posted 3 months ago
"Huge thank you! Julia"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordered Denon PMA 800NE amplifier and received within 2 days which was excellent service, arrived safe and sound and within half an hour was all connected. Fantastic piece of kit, superb sound and with my Denon CD player makes you realise just what real quality sound should sound like. All in all a brilliant purchase. Thankyou"
Posted 3 days ago
"PARCEL WAS WELL RECEIVED AND ALL IN ORDER, WOULD DEFINITELY USE YOUR SERVICES AGAIN, WELL DONE."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and very efficient. Good price to! Will use again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product at a good price and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website, so easy to order, free express delivery a bonus plus bose 30 noise cancellation speakers cheapest on the web. Goods were well packaged. Will definitely order from this company again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service! Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class from start to finish and the price was good too!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, great products, great price.. will return"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt service. Product is excellent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very efficient service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered Marantz SR6013 open box but was out of stock. Electric shop replaced it with a brand new item and sent it out straight away."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've been looking for BOSE headphones all over the Internet, electric shop offered me the best price which was a great stimule to purchase straight away. Customer service is great as well as they helped me with tracking the product, came the next day. And the product is high quality and better than expected. Amazing!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The radio was exactly as advertised and perfect for my requirements. The price was competitive. Delivery was on the day I requested and within the time slot given me. I would certainly use Electric Shop again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received my order of the Audio Technika lp3 very quickly. I opted for the standard delivery and my order arrived the day after."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Very happy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price and next day delivery via DPD, perfect!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful, competitive pricing and speedy delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb service and excellant product and delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We bought a BOSE 500 system, at an incredible and the service was very fast. Maria & David"
Posted 3 weeks ago
electricshop.com is rated 4.93 based on 4,570 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support