electricshop.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,649 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend electricshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read electricshop.com  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01707 802030

Email:

sales@electricshop.com

Location:

27 The BroadwayDarkes Lane,Potters Bar,

electricshop.com  5 star review on 5th June 2020
Mr. Trevor Whitfield
electricshop.com  5 star review on 6th May 2019
Mr. Linda Lees
electricshop.com  5 star review on 30th April 2019
Mr. Ian Newman
electricshop.com  5 star review on 17th February 2019
Mr. Colin Hudson
electricshop.com  5 star review on 5th February 2018
Anonymous
electricshop.com  5 star review on 9th December 2017
Anonymous
electricshop.com  5 star review on 6th October 2016
Mr. Barrry Oliver
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery with excellent communication, great service. Will certainly be using again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant customer service very quick delivery Thank You
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent!Sebo cleaner was a very competitive price,ordering was easy and product delivered very promptly,Thankyou!Hope to use you again and will recommend your company to friends.
Posted 2 days ago
The communication with Electric Shop was excellent and kept me up to date with
the Evoke Radio I bought and was delivered on a Sunday instead of the Monday. Would have no hesitation buying from this shop again !
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, good communication throughout and an internet beating price.
I would definitely recommend them and will use them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered latest marantz CD on 14th and got on 16th. Very satisfied with the service and would thoroughly recommend electricshop.com to anyone.
Posted 2 days ago
Item was 10% cheaper at electricshop than anywhere else I could find. Website was simple to navigate, and straight forward to order. Delivery plan was communicated, and item arrived quickly and to the hour delivery slot (fully tracked online). Basically, everything I would want from an online store.
Posted 2 days ago
Great website . Excellent service . Lightning fast delivery. Couldn’t be bettered really 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Easy ordering and quick, fuss-free delivery with accurate notice of expected delivery time. Product perfect
Posted 3 days ago
Electricshop stocked the Yamaha network receiver that I wanted at the best price, incl delivery. Delivery was swift and no hassle. Just what I needed.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Great value for money. Many thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a turntable and some speakers and received a phone call from Electric Shop to tell me that the speakers I ordered wouldn’t work with the turntable I ordered and helped me to pick some that would. Really helpful going above and beyond. Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service and very competitively priced, couldn't fault them.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and delivery throughout
Posted 4 days ago
Couldn’t ask for a better service With what is happening at the moment!
Thanks mark👍
Posted 5 days ago
Never bought from this shop before however would definitely buy again, the product was cheaper and the delivery and service was excellent
Posted 5 days ago
From Enquiry about delivery costs to actual delivery was a perfect online shopping experience. Excellent price and prompt delivery. Thank you Electricshop.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to deal with, quick delivery of a excellent product.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, good prices and super fast delivery!
Posted 5 days ago
Competitive price, great packaging and fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
electricshop.com is rated 4.94 based on 5,649 reviews