electricshop.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,347 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend electricshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read electricshop.com  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01707 802030

Email:

sales@electricshop.com

Location:

27 The BroadwayDarkes Lane,Potters Bar,

electricshop.com  5 star review on 5th June 2020
Mr. Trevor Whitfield
More Photos & Videos
electricshop.com  5 star review on 6th May 2019
Mr. Linda Lees
More Photos & Videos
electricshop.com  5 star review on 30th April 2019
Mr. Ian Newman
More Photos & Videos
electricshop.com  5 star review on 17th February 2019
Mr. Colin Hudson
More Photos & Videos
electricshop.com  5 star review on 5th February 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
electricshop.com  5 star review on 9th December 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
electricshop.com  5 star review on 6th October 2016
Mr. Barrry Oliver
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Helpful advice on telephone. Good price. Prompt delivery. First class.
Posted 37 minutes ago
Excellent value plus prompt, reliable delivery - what could be better?
Posted 1 hour ago
bought dyson cleaner service and delivery very good thank you
Posted 22 hours ago
We were pleased with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery of our new Dyson 7 Absolute. We were opening the box as soon as it arrived, started charging it up and used it when the blue charging light turned off. Very impressed with the results.

There was one problem with the ordering because it picked up my OLD email address from PP so I never received the confirmation of order. I immediately sent a message on the website with my current address and the delivery details arrived in the right email location, so was very impressed with electricshop.
Posted 1 day ago
From order to delivery was very quick. There was an address issue on the credit card but was rectified very quickly and very efficiently. We would certainly use again and would recommend to others. Many thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Best price I could find for the Ruark MRx was on Electricshop.com. Good website and the package was delivered very quickly (ahead of the forecast date). I couldn't fault the service and will definitely consider them again for future hifi and tech purchases.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product. Good price. Arrived quick and safe.
Posted 2 days ago
Dyson v7 animal plus excellent hoover excellent shop and excellent delivery service well happy👍
Posted 2 days ago
Quick response and very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy purchase process, quick delivery, excellent service thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent delivery - great product - albeit slightly heavy - picks up dust you never knew existed!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service,Dyson delivered quickly with no hassle.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, ordered turntable and speakers, great price and arrived earlier then expected.
Will definitely use use this place again
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful beast - will make the dreaded chore of vacuuming so much easier! Great service. Delighted.
Posted 3 days ago
Right price, quick dispatch, excellent job!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, I've recommended Electric Shop to friends 🙂
Posted 4 days ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery. Highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order.
Good delivery,on time,best price for my Denon mini Hi fi system. Thanks. Tel. South Glos.
Posted 5 days ago
Product was as described and delivered exactly when they said it would be
Posted 5 days ago
electricshop.com is rated 4.94 based on 5,347 reviews