electricshop.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,730 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend electricshop.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01707 802030

Email:
sales@electricshop.com

Location:
27 The Broadway
Darkes Lane,
Potters Bar,

Categories:
Electrical
Home Appliances

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mr. Michael Gerrard
Verified Buyer
"Purchased a Bose Solo 5 Soundbar on Sunday and had it delivered by dpd on the Tuesday. Excellent service and unbeatable price - would definitely recommend - Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
Miss Dannielle Vela
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous communication throughout order process. Perfect delivery service provided. Great products at a very competitive prices. Highly recommend to any new customers. Buy with ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr. Mark Pattenden
Verified Buyer
"Always a little wary of a price that seems too good, but after reading some reviews - decided to ignore the minority and try. Wow, easy to order, quick and efficient delivery, good communication and updates, product exactly what I wanted and at a great price! Would recommend and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr. Darren Flood
Verified Buyer
"Delivery very quickly. Service and price exceeded my expectations. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent communication throughout, always kept me informed. Very quick delivery. And of course, the price beat everyone else around. Would shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very competitive pricing Ordered on Friday and delivered on Tuesday - happy with that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"delivery was on time. but before buying customer service replied to my request after week of waiting. Invoice date is taken from order, but not from dispatch date. My advice would be to add direct links to manufacturer's product in order if there are some missing details in description."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr. James Brennan
Verified Buyer
"Bose 300 Soundbar package easy to order very good price delivered on time excellent product just installed would have no regrets recommending the electric shop to friends and family thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr. Craig Ellis
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr. Tito Millado
Verified Buyer
"Bought Bose revolved plus Bluetooth speaker with Charging Cradle from electricshop.com in a very competitive price. So much happy about it because the items arrived in time. It’s a great product and I would recommend it 100 percent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr. Terry Bridgman
Verified Buyer
"VERY good price, bought on the weekend delivered Tuesday mid day,first class service will use again, thanks Terry"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We got our new bose speaker it's perfect, and we paid less than from the other sites so thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs. Annette Hedges
Verified Buyer
"My first attempt at on line purchasing, very impressed! Easy ordering and delivered exactly when informed it would be, on time and well packed. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr. Mike Jones
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr. Adrian Waller
Verified Buyer
"I ordered brackets for a Bose soundtouch 300 sound bar, goods arrived on time, well packaged and now on the wall doing their job."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Best price by a long way. Choice of delivery worked well.."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Best price I could find, and the parcel was very well packaged and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr. Christopher Scaife
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, prompt delivery. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Purchase arrived before expected time .Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs. Lavanya Yuvaraj
Verified Buyer
"Very slick web site. Very competitive price. Will use again if required"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
electricshop.com is rated 4.93 based on 3,730 reviews