electricshop.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,864 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend electricshop.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01707 802030

Email:
sales@electricshop.com

Location:
27 The BroadwayDarkes Lane,Potters Bar,

Category:
Electrical

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Anonymous
Anonymous
"Husband very pleased with his Birthday gift! Excellent service, item arrived very quickly and will shop again. Thank you for your awesome service :-)"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Fantastic price, after hours searching for the best price on the bose speaker (buying 2 as a gift) incredibly low price! Great delivery and communication on delivery. So happy will definately buy from this shop again!!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr. Barrry Oliver
Mr. Barrry Oliver
Verified Buyer
"Found the cheapest deal on the Web at electricshop. Fast delivery with good tracking system and excellent communication. Would recommend and use again. Very happy????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Peter Sheraton
Verified Buyer
"Delivery very quick item came Day after it was ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Mrs. Gill Harding
Verified Buyer
"Electric shop came up on Internet search when looking for best price for a Dyson AM07 bladeless fan - £50 cheaper than high street prices! A little wary as had never heard of the company but checked recent reviews which reassured me and so went ahead with my order. Paid for express delivery and fan arrived next working day - didn't have a tracking notification from DPD like I have had before with other DPD deliveries so called customer service and they were super helpful, chasing up the delivery and getting back to me within minutes. Fab product, fab service, amazing prices - will definitely use electric shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr. Philip Mooney
Verified Buyer
"Best price I could find online, quick, easy....perfect! Highly recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Rapid delivery. Prompt emails with delivery information. Amazing prices and products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr. David Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"They delivered exactly what they said on the tin wonderful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr. Harold Lay
Verified Buyer
"Bought Dyson V8. Great price, great service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price, item as described, delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr. Richard Abbott
Verified Buyer
"I bought a Bose Solo 5 soundbar. It was delivered quickly and safely. I chose electricshop because it was a good price and they had good reviews. I was not disappointed with my choice. Thank you electricshop.com!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great website. Very competitive price and fab offers. Will use again if required!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr. Adrian Hall
Verified Buyer
"Bought a Bose Soundtouch 20 for a great price. Delivered the next day. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr. Jonathan Shortland
Verified Buyer
"Good website, excellent price, prompt delivery. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr. Jason Truman
Verified Buyer
"Happy with very prompt delivery of my Bose speaker system Reasonabley priced as well Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr. David COPE
Verified Buyer
"cheaper then anywhere else good product. spot on with the delivery time very good service will recommend you every time And thank you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr. William Lowe
Verified Buyer
"The website was easy to navigate and there was plenty of technical information on the Dyson V8: much more than other online vendors. The order/checkout procedure was simple to follow. The goods were despatched the same day and arrived within 1 day or ordering. Electricshop use DPD for delivery and this company is one of the best for tracking your delivery and communicating your delivery times. Electricshop was the next lowest price I could find (Only £0.01 more than the cheapest). Excellent website, excellent delivery and just about the cheapest price. What more could you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was tempted to buy Bose wireless headphones on eBay, but when I saw electricshop prices I’m glad I didn’t. Great service, fast delivery and hour time slot provided, brilliant service, will definitely use again, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr. Harvey Osbourne
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant very fast delivery furst class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr. Hamish Campbell
Verified Buyer
"B0SE SPEAKERS EXELLENT PRODUCT DELIVERED ON TIME AT A GREAT PRICE. FANTASTIC SERVICE. DELIGHTED!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr. David Millar
Verified Buyer
"Great price, easy to use site and delivered well ahead of expectations for a free delivery! I'd be more than happy to use electricshop.com again. My Bose Quietcontrol 30 headphones are also a dream :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing prices! Top quality products delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good, cheapest I could find, quick delivery! Rob"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
electricshop.com is rated 4.93 based on 3,864 reviews