electricshop.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,494 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend electricshop.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01707 802030

Email:
sales@electricshop.com

Location:
27 The BroadwayDarkes Lane,Potters Bar,

Category:
Electrical

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mr. Colin Hudson
"Great experience from start to finish. The site was easy to navigate, I received free next day delivery due to a special offer running in February. The price was cheaper than all the high Street stores and cheaper than Amazon and eBay. Delivery was prompt, my speaker was well packaged so arrived undamaged. I would definitely recommend this site to friends and family."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Husband very pleased with his Birthday gift! Excellent service, item arrived very quickly and will shop again. Thank you for your awesome service :-)"
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic price, after hours searching for the best price on the bose speaker (buying 2 as a gift) incredibly low price! Great delivery and communication on delivery. So happy will definately buy from this shop again!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service deliverey on time goods well packed."
Posted 7 minutes ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a washing machine 17.47pm on the 19th March within an hour I received a call asking when l would like it delivered with updates of status The machine was delivered on 21st March at 12.30 pm even removing the packaging ( faultless service which makes a change these days ) Brilliant"
Posted 1 hour ago
"Excellent service from order, to delivery!"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Just a very good service item arrived in good time and good condition well packaged at a very good price for the Bose Base 500 speaker I will Return Regards Barry Alford"
Posted 9 hours ago
"My first time shopping @ electricshop.com and I have to say it was a very positive experience. Not only was the item I purchased very competitively priced, there was an additional code to redeem at checkout for a £15 saving on top. Add to that prompt delivery, what's not to like? Definitely be shopping there again."
Posted 1 day ago
"An easy site to navigate and gives excellent value for money. I will not hesitate to use the electricshop again..First class service"
Posted 1 day ago
"purchased a Yamaha SRT 1500 sound base from electricshop.com. , delivered on time, excellent price and really happy with the quality"
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivered before time. All is perfect. The best shop! Recommend for all!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent Company. I had never used them before, but will definitely use again. Cheapest prices, Quick and secure delivery, Great product. Really Happy."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, quality product, easy to use website. Delivery was rapid with good communication throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
"Awesome products and best prices. I bought Bose surround speakers and they work great. Look forward to shopping with this shop in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"Bose Headphones - cheaper than anywhere else on the market by a distance so I was sceptical but the product arrived in 2 days and it’s perfect!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, items delivered very quickly. I had to telephone to sort out delivery address and they could not have been more helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"The products for sale here are extremely well priced and of good quality. My product arrived before expected and was one of the best purchases I ever made."
Posted 1 week ago
"Found the electric shop.com selling me a Denon Envaya (Really good sound for a small portable speaker.) Best price I can find on the internet including delivery. Delivered as stated. Really pleased all round"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service Quick free delivery Cheapest on the Web"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, competitive prices, very pleased."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a Dyson hot and cool link fan. Delivery very prompt."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sebo 7 Pet - Quick delivery and great product at a great price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can’t failt electricshop at all! Bought a great pair of headphones at a super competitive price - and better still they came much quicker than expected."
Posted 2 weeks ago
electricshop.com is rated 4.93 based on 4,494 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support