electricshop.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,216 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend electricshop.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01707 802030

Email:
sales@electricshop.com

Location:
27 The BroadwayDarkes Lane,Potters Bar,

Category:
Electrical

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Husband very pleased with his Birthday gift! Excellent service, item arrived very quickly and will shop again. Thank you for your awesome service :-)"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Fantastic price, after hours searching for the best price on the bose speaker (buying 2 as a gift) incredibly low price! Great delivery and communication on delivery. So happy will definately buy from this shop again!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Barrry Oliver
"Found the cheapest deal on the Web at electricshop. Fast delivery with good tracking system and excellent communication. Would recommend and use again. Very happy????"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Competitive price, great customer service and delivery. Definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very quick delivery and the item was the most competitive on the internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Competitive pricing and quick efficient delivery. A helpful phone call from the shop before dispatch explaining a possible issue before sending. A good experience and would shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very competitive pricing and brilliant delivery service, would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very competitive price on the Bose speaker I wanted. Easy to order on the website and tracking was made easy with regular updates as to when to expect delivery. Delivered promptly and within the one hour time slot I was given on the day of delivery. I am very pleased with the product and would have no hesitation in ordering again from electricshop.com provided the price was competitive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Ordered a Polk magnifi mini, purchase and delivery all sorted in under 24 hours.All round good deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Can’t review the speaker yet as it’s for a Christmas gift but the customer service of the company was excellent. Very fast delivery and good communications. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic company to deal with and brilliant delivery time. Will definatly be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic bose headphones at the best price out there.look forward to shopping with you again electric shop Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quality product at best price with fast delivery. What more can you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My Bosch cordless vac was £10 cheaper than any other retailer and I got a free upgrade to next day delivery as well, so i'm very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very competitive pricing and excellent delivery service. Met my expectations and more. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant everything done has it should be"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and painless way to shop. Goods delivered on time and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic customer service. Having ordered black Bose speakers and a white bracket they contacted me to ask if I wanted white speakers, as I wasn't aware white existed I was able to change to white which would have been my preferred choice. Arrived last week and look and sound great. Very happy with the shop team. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fãst delivery, I'm impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication, items were well packaged and arrived as expected and as per date. Delivery slot advised on day. Very pleased with the purchase. I would not hesitate to order from electricshop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
electricshop.com is rated 4.93 based on 4,216 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support