electricshop.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,957 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend electricshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read electricshop.com  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01707 802030

Email:

sales@electricshop.com

Location:

27 The BroadwayDarkes Lane,Potters Bar,

Quality products at very competitive prices.Excellent communication at all times.Fast delivery. Highly Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Brilliant service. Hadn’t shopped with electricshop.com before but their prices were the best I could find, with free delivery, and my item arrived really quickly. Would definitely buy from electricshop.com again.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Delivery was earlier than stated and I am.very happy with the speaker thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Great Service. Ordered a Bose Soundbar 500 on Sunday evening and it was delivered on Tuesday during the time window given by the courier. Price and service were faultless. I thoroughly recommend electricshop.com.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
prompt service, delivered next day. no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Had a question regarding my delivery, answered very quickly. Speedily despatched. Great price for my Bose headphones, more than happy with service, can’t fault it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I heard about them from a friend so had a look online. Very impressive service, pricing that's hard to beat and even better than buying direct from manufacture with additional bonus tool and found a voucher for site too. Speedy delivery great communication and well packaged. What's not to like..watch out big companies! thx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Received my speaker on time and at a discounted price. Very good service. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a Bose 700 sound bar £180 cheaper than John Lewis and Curry’s and had free 2 day delivery too. The website is quick and easy to use linking to my Amazon account and PayPal seamlessly. The sound bar arrived on the second day at the time stated by DPD. I highly recommend electric shop.com and will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent delivery !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great and very quick delivery. Product arrived well packaged and good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really happy with my Denon HiFi. Excellent service from electric shop.com. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Straightforward ordering, prompt delivery(a few days after ordering) and really competitive price. No hesitation in using again or recommending based on this experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy despatch, good communication. Product met expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Our washing machine packed up on Friday, placed an order with electric shop that evening and had the new washer delivered by 0800 on Monday morning. Really pleased with the price and the excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service arrived on time would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent Service I can’t say anymore !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very competitive price, delivered well in advance of the projected date, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great offers, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Just bought a Roberts radio fantastic price and fast delivery recommend to all my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
electricshop.com is rated 4.93 based on 4,957 reviews