electricshop.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,106 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend electricshop.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01707 802030

Email:
sales@electricshop.com

Location:
27 The BroadwayDarkes Lane,Potters Bar,

Category:
Electrical

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Husband very pleased with his Birthday gift! Excellent service, item arrived very quickly and will shop again. Thank you for your awesome service :-)"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Fantastic price, after hours searching for the best price on the bose speaker (buying 2 as a gift) incredibly low price! Great delivery and communication on delivery. So happy will definately buy from this shop again!!"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mr. Barrry Oliver
"Found the cheapest deal on the Web at electricshop. Fast delivery with good tracking system and excellent communication. Would recommend and use again. Very happy????"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"quite competitively priced and items delivered on time. All as described. I will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Competitive price on Oreck vacuum. Kept well informed on delivery day and time. Product delivered rapidly after purchase and at the time indicated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought Robert S300 from Electric Shop. Best product I have bought so far. Well built and excellent delivery service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with my purchase arrived in the time they said it would and a really price too. Could do to have a bit better shipping packaging the items box was a little bashed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent prices and delivered on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This shop had the cheapest price for my Roberts Radio and also the delivery was very quick with emails of the time slot for my delivery. Would 100 percent recommend this company and will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and efficient service. Easily contacted by phone when I had a query. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent Product, Delivery right on time - all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered a pair of Bose QC headphones. They arrived exactly when I was informed they would. They are unbelievably good, with an outstanding depth and richness of sound not to mention the noise cancelling. Very happy with my purchase and the service from ElectricShop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy transaction and prompt and as requested day of delivcery. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought some Bose headphones. Price was as good as you can get, was kept informed of delivery, sent quickly. Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased a Naim Mu-so-qb Bluetooth speaker. Delivered very quickly, brand new in original box and was £100 cheaper than anywhere else. Strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, service and delivery Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, competitive and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality items at a Quality price with Quality customer service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the way online shopping should be. Fast response, delivery as promised, item as described, functionality - perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheaper than any other website online and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased Mission speakers on Tuesday via Electric Shop web site. Order was delivered Thursday morning. First class service Thanks Claude"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dyson fan delivered on time. Almost 50.00 cheaper than anybody else. Why bother shopping around. It's a no brainer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a sebo hoover from these chaps on weds and it was delivered next day as promised the price was the best I could find. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
electricshop.com is rated 4.93 based on 4,106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This