electricshop.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 6,902 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend electricshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read electricshop.com  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01707 802030

Email:

sales@electricshop.com

Location:

27 The BroadwayDarkes Lane,Potters Bar,

Really pleased with the audio engine 2+ speakers which had really good information on the website, were competitively priced and delivered within a couple of days. Great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
MY FIRST PURCHASE FROM THIS SHOP AND I WILL CERTAINLY BUY AGAIN FROM THEM. EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM PLACING THE ORDER TO TAKING DELIVERY OF THE ITEM. HAVE NEVER BEFORE RECEIVED SUCH COMPETENT SERVICE FROM AN ELECTRICAL SHOP. THANKYOU.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Great Price, Cheaper than anywhere else, Perfect Present for my daughter, will be back to purchase with you again!! Thank you :D
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
My Sebo was delivered before the scheduled date what fantastic service very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Bought a Pure DAB radio from electricshop.com Better price than Amazon with super fast delivery, what's not to like. They also have a presence on the high street which I feel you are supporting when buying from electricshop.com
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Electricshop.com were very quick in delivering the item to me at the best price I could find ,I am pleased with my item and will recommend this company to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a Dyson Small all Allergy which the price was similar to and was promptly delivered and we'll packaged. Works a treat. Website easy to use and an overall positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent price good service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Managed to supply me a Denon M41 mini hifi , which I failed to get on other web sites and delivered it in less than 48 hours at a very competitive price. Well impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a Ninja Air Fryer which wasnt in stock but i hoped wouldnt be too long. Great comms kept me updated and the Ninja arrived sooner than expected. Price was £30 lower than anywhere else. Highly Recommended A++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic Company!! Why do I feel that? Well, we ordered a pair of Bose Headphones as a surprise present. They were delivered within 24 hours without any issues. Unfortunately, we then found out that the intended recipient had already ordered and received a pair of Bose. However, no problem, as upon contacting electricshop, we returned our order in the manner that they requested and were immediately refunded our payment. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy site to use very quick delivery. Ace service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Used this company twice now and can’t fault the service. Easy to order and on both occasions the item arrived ahead of expected time. They use courier services that give you realistic estimated times for the delivery slot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have bought this item as a Christmas gift for our teenage Granddaughter so not been used as yet but I must say the service given by Electricshop was brilliant. I ordered the item and within 48 hours it was delivered safely, securely boxed with an outer waterproof wrapping. I am only sorry that another item I was wanting was out of stock so had to order elsewhere but have had to wait a few days before delivery with the box being damaged on arrival. Will certainly use Electricshop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing price, excellent and prompt delivery at precise time and kept me informed all the way. Really surprised by their outstanding service. Much better than big names like currys in pleasant experience and even better than giants like Amazon on price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic customer service and speedy delivery. Ordered DAB radio one afternoon and delivered the next day in the morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Price came in competitively and with next-day delivery chosen the item was here before 10am. really pleased with the continued great service from electricshop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use web site with order delivered within 2 days of purchase. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived the next day, fast service undamaged, not had a chance to use it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
electricshop.com is rated 4.94 based on 6,902 reviews