Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,984 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Foam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Easy Foam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902 214068

Email:

info@easyfoam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Foam 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Sharon Pickles
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Joy Abell
Easy Foam 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Mr D W Strand
Easy Foam 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
K C FITZPATRICK
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Penelope Matthews
Easy Foam 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Paul Cash
Easy Foam 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Christine Carey
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple basic website, good price, simple checkout process. Could have done with some bigger images but otherwise perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to complete order with simple to understand instructions on how to measure up.
Posted 2 years ago
Good ordering process with competitive pricing. Would have been perfect if I could combine two types of foam (Memory foam and high density). Would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
All the info I needed to complete the order was easy to find and follow.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased to find a company where I could, not only buy the foam I required, but have it cut to the small cubes I wanted.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy system to order through, more detailed description for mattress selection could be useful however th me staff were very helpful over the phone and answered all my questions prior to ordering.
Posted 2 years ago
Makes me feel safe to use this company
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonable prices and like the free delivery. Hopefully the products will do the trick!
Posted 2 years ago
Wow what a fantastic Service ! I ordered only the day before yesterday the reply was instant Really pleased with the product Only Question is I thought the foam would be covered in Dacron & stockinette The foam definatley & the stockinette! not sure about the Dacron Maybe it is in the stockinette but still a fantastic product and really great fit Thank you !
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to find exactly what I wanted on the site.
Posted 2 years ago
every type of foam you could ever need and with lots of information and advice. Ordering a customised size for a window seat was made very easy
Posted 2 years ago
FIRST CLASS. A+
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, very easy to place order
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use measurement guide and instant price make it a very positive shopping experience. Guide to types of use for different quality foam is also great for a 'lay' person to understand.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use the site and the cheapest supplier I found after some searching.
Posted 2 years ago
The website was easy to navigate with clear graphics and straight forward instructions enabling me to make an order quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Site is easy to use. Custom foam wizard is very good. Telephone support staff did not know product so well.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and helpful on now await delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering was extremely easy - I particularly liked the foam type "recommendation" pull-down box
Posted 2 years ago
Hard to comment as only just placed order, but website was easy to navigate
Posted 2 years ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 3,984 reviews