Eastern Garage Doors Reviews

4.7 Rating 187 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Eastern Garage Doors
4.7
Based on 187 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Eastern Garage Doors Reviews

About Eastern Garage Doors:

At Eastern Garage Doors we are a family run garage door company with over three decades of experience in the industry. Our ongoing commitment to improving our service and satisfying our customers’ needs has helped us grow to become one of the UK's premier garage door suppliers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0480741

Email:

sales@easterngroupuk.com

Location:

Nar Valley HouseWormegayKings LynnPE33 0SH

Write Your review

Tell us how Eastern Garage Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Eastern Garage Doors 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Andrew Bennett
Eastern Garage Doors 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Ian Edgar
Eastern Garage Doors 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Clare Collison
Eastern Garage Doors 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Martin Jones
Eastern Garage Doors 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Martin Jones
Eastern Garage Doors 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Martin Jones
Eastern Garage Doors 5 star review on 27th March 2017
Mr Claydon
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had my Garage door fitted. . Two men turned up very punctual polite and professional . Worked very efficiently . Very neat work and left site very clean and took double garage door away . Very happy with the product .Wish I had it done years ago.Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Got a quote to convert my manual garage door to electric and was pleasantly surprised how reasonable it was, just had it done this morning and cannot fault how quick and efficiently it was done, the mechanism was fully explained to me on completion and that was that. Excellent service from start to finish and Gemma ( receptionist and initial contact) is lovely and very easy to talk to. Highly recommend this company and will have no hesitation in using them again if needed.
Helpful Report
Helpful, friendly and professional service from start to finish. Really pleased with my new garage door!
Helpful Report
Customer service was second to none. They did what they said they were going to and when they said. Great product, fab people. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Quotation for two roller doors was professionally prepared. Doors were fitted 8 weeks later by two engineers. Job was completed in about 5 hours, handover was comprehensive and site left tidy. Door look first class.
Eastern Garage Doors 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
A professional service from the start and an excellent product.
Helpful Report
...
Helpful Report
great service from quote to installation.garage door looks and works great,not so sure about manual override,hope i never need it.
Helpful Report
Polite punctual professional Very happy to recommend Eastern garage doors to you
Helpful Report
The fitter was very polite and did a super job.
Helpful Report
Good job well done!
Helpful Report
I was well advised from the initial sale to installation. Completely hassle free and Richard did a great job on the installation. Very pleased with the result. Thank you Len Fletcher
Helpful Report
Work was carried out on time and in a clean and courteous manner. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Everything arrived in time and installation went without a flaw.
Helpful Report
In a word, Excellent. The fitter arrived early morning as arranged and immediately began to get organised and started fitting the 2 garage doors. He worked quickly and tidily and did a fantastic job. He was friendly and polite, and I couldn't fault a single thing. He left the area clean and tidy and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Eastern Garage Doors. A 5 star service from the office staff, to the surveyor/quote, to fitting.
Helpful Report
Excellent service from survey to installation.Installation engineers Very good,neat and tidy,would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
excellent friendly staff. very pleased with garage door. i will recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Two new garage doors fitted superbly by very friendly efficient fitter. Customer Service very good. Would not hesitate to recommend and use Eastern Garage Doors again.
Helpful Report
Every aspect of the job completed in a very professional manner
Helpful Report
Timely and efficient installation including removal of old doors. Also pleased with the look of the new door.
Helpful Report
Hello Mr Laws, thankyou for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated! very glad to hear that you are pleased with the quality of the door and the fitment. any problems please don't hesitate to give us a call on 0800 048 0741. Kind Regards The EGD Team
Eastern Garage Doors is rated 4.69 based on 187 reviews