E Badges Reviews

4.83 Rating 81 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Badges
Delivered in France real fast !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you are pleased with the delivery service provided.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent machine which arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad that you are happy with the service provided and the product you received.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad that you are happy with your machine and the delivery service we provided.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service arrived within 24 hours of ordering online, my niece loves it and already started making badges
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you and your niece are happy with your badge maker.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you and your niece are enjoying badge making!
Posted 1 month ago
Très vite arrivé.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nous sommes heureux que vous soyez satisfait du service que nous avons fourni
Posted 1 month ago
Rapide, réactif, bonne communication, super facile à utiliser ! Merci :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Merci pour votre belle critique.
Posted 2 months ago
Ever reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review of e-badges.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, our young people have very much enjoyed making their own badges etc. easy to use, great results
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad that you are happy with our product and that you (and the young people) have found it easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt despatch and reliable stock levels for reordering. Have bought from several times and can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication and a really high quality, well made badge maker
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and great service made a badge within minutes of opening the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you are enjoying making badges!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast reliable service. Happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great review, we are glad that you are happy with the service we provide.
Posted 2 months ago
it arrived the following day and it have everything that I ordered. great job thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you are happy with the service we provide.
Posted 2 months ago
Top !!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Have been using e-badges for a couple of years now. Excellent team of really nice people. Very professional and helpful. Swift delivery. Would not hesitate to recommend e-badges.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for such a lovely review, we are glad that you are happy with the service we provide.
Posted 2 months ago
Telephone assistance was quick and helpful. Website was easy to use and service was prompt and without problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad that you are happy with the service we provide and our website.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfectionniste !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Merci pour votre belle critique.
Posted 2 months ago
Always reliable and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review of our company.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products. Very easy to use. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you find our products easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review, We are glad that you are happy with the service we provide.
Posted 3 months ago
E Badges is rated 4.83 based on 81 reviews