Dunmow Waste Reviews

4.72 Rating 131 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Dunmow Waste

How would you rate Dunmow Waste?

Your Rating
John
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Skip did not turn up took 5 weeks to get my money back useless company.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear John, we are sorry you were dissatisfied with the speed of the refund and we apologise that our skips were unavailable on your day of choice. We have taken your comments on board and appreciate your feedback. We endeavour to keep our customers happy and will ensure this does not happen again. Kind Regards, the Dunmow Waste team
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Colin Hewett
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service, turned up on time and incredibly helpful clearing a garage full of waste following some home improvements. The two guys also helped clear a shed, some sand left outside the property and then swept up. No hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 4 months ago
G Wilson, Leaden Roding
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Ian, who brought our skip, couldn't have been more helpful. Really recommend Dunmow Waste. We'll be using them again.
Posted 7 months ago
Douglas Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We were victims of massive fly tipping, Dunmow Waste cleared up impeccably. Many Thanks, Douglas Hill, Pattens Farm, Chelmsford.
Posted 7 months ago
AB
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every opportunity Dunmow Waste have had they have out performed my expectations. Thank you for a brilliant service and glad to do business with you.
Posted 8 months ago
Robin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Thanks to Gregg the lorry driver & Carmen & Monica on the phones. My novice skip experience was exemplary. Advice on skip size was spot on. When asked to pick up early, they came that day.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When the driver arrived we were still putting the last items in the skip and he waited whilst this was completed and even helped level the load. The driver was very helpful and polite. Thanks Dunmow Waste!

Posted 10 months ago
Alex Wilkins, Operations Manager, Euroloo Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Slick service from Dunnmows, efficient and the politeness of the staff on phone was spot on.
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always go the extra mile
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

In business you need to be able to work with professionals, where you have direct contact with people you know you can trust. Dunmow Waste deliver across the board, no matter what the challenge.
Posted 11 months ago
O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and efficient
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service is second to none, they were helpful, knowledgeable and nice. Online chat option on their website is brilliant and so easy. Prices were good and the service was super quick. Would use again and cant reccomend them enough!
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Buckley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No problems, absolutely fine. Really informative
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Reid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booking was easy, no stress. Very professional and driver was good.
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Hodges
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good, very prompt
Posted 11 months ago
Oneill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cannot fault it, great. Turned up nice and early.
Posted 11 months ago
ETS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely fine, delivered on time and picked up when asked.
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Milne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fine to use, excellent booking
Posted 11 months ago
Hiaa Electrical
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Todd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely fine, it was all good.
Posted 11 months ago
Dunmow Waste is rated 4.72 based on 131 reviews