Dunmow Waste Reviews

4.72 Rating 138 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Dunmow Waste

How would you rate Dunmow Waste ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered a skip last week, easy to deal with, arrived on time, driver was really helpful and it was collected when they said they would. What a great service! Would definitely recommend this company. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fast And efficient never an issue. customer service second to none. Would defiantly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional Friendly Service all the way from the sales team to the drivers. Cant ask for better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professionally, friendly & efficient telephone service We used the call, wait and collect service Two collection guys arrived, enthusiastic, friendly, efficient, helpful Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Weighbridge service and system is very good. Always helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service, I used there We Collect Waste with two men that came to collect some items in my house they was fast, efficient and very helpful would recommend to anyone wanting a quick easy removals."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really helpful call centre, explained everything clearly to me so I understood exactly what I was getting. The driver was courteous and arrived within the time frame I was given. I will definitely recommend Dunmow Waste to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Skip did not turn up took 5 weeks to get my money back useless company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear John, we are sorry you were dissatisfied with the speed of the refund and we apologise that our skips were unavailable on your day of choice. We have taken your comments on board and appreciate your feedback. We endeavour to keep our customers happy and will ensure this does not happen again. Kind Regards, the Dunmow Waste team
Posted 1 year ago
Colin Hewett
Verified Reviewer
"Great service, turned up on time and incredibly helpful clearing a garage full of waste following some home improvements. The two guys also helped clear a shed, some sand left outside the property and then swept up. No hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
G Wilson, Leaden Roding
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Ian, who brought our skip, couldn't have been more helpful. Really recommend Dunmow Waste. We'll be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Douglas Hill
Verified Reviewer
"We were victims of massive fly tipping, Dunmow Waste cleared up impeccably. Many Thanks, Douglas Hill, Pattens Farm, Chelmsford."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Every opportunity Dunmow Waste have had they have out performed my expectations. Thank you for a brilliant service and glad to do business with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks to Gregg the lorry driver & Carmen & Monica on the phones. My novice skip experience was exemplary. Advice on skip size was spot on. When asked to pick up early, they came that day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When the driver arrived we were still putting the last items in the skip and he waited whilst this was completed and even helped level the load. The driver was very helpful and polite. Thanks Dunmow Waste!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alex Wilkins, Operations Manager, Euroloo Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Slick service from Dunnmows, efficient and the politeness of the staff on phone was spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always go the extra mile"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"In business you need to be able to work with professionals, where you have direct contact with people you know you can trust. Dunmow Waste deliver across the board, no matter what the challenge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service is second to none, they were helpful, knowledgeable and nice. Online chat option on their website is brilliant and so easy. Prices were good and the service was super quick. Would use again and cant reccomend them enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Buckley
Verified Buyer
"No problems, absolutely fine. Really informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dunmow Waste is rated 4.72 based on 138 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This