Shop4 Electrical Reviews

4.8 Rating 416 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shop4 Electrical
4.8
Based on 416 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Shop4 Electrical Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When running a business prompt delivery is crucial.That’s what we consistently get with Shop 4 Electrical.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Stephen, we appreciate it. Regards, Andy
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, fast delivery, clear communications and invoicing. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the positive feedback Roger, Kind Regards, Andy.
Posted 3 hours ago
Competitive price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the great feedback, we are glad your order went ok, Regards, Andy.
Posted 4 days ago
Great support in product selection. Really quick delivery. Will buy again and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the great feedback Roy, we are glad your order went ok, Regards, Andy.
Posted 4 days ago
1st class as always thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We would like to say thank you Michael from the whole team here at Shop4All Electrical for the positive review!
Posted 4 days ago
Competitive pricing and had it delivered next day - what more can you ask Well happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We would like to say thank you Colin from the whole team here at Shop4All Electrical for the positive review!
Posted 4 days ago
low voltage light transformer arrived very quickly and was installed the same day. OEM item and well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks, John for the positive feedback, Regards, Andy.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, posted and received in a very short time thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Nigel for the positive feedback, Regards, Andy.
Posted 5 days ago
Order arrived promptly. It was well packaged so there was no damage in transit. LED replacement fluorescent tubes worked straight out the box - plug and play as promised on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We would like to say thank you Bridget from the whole team here at Shop4All Electrical for the positive review! Regards, Andy.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thankyou for the positive feedback, glad your order went well, Regards, Andy.
Posted 6 days ago
Spot on many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I’m glad your experience with us was positive, we love your feedback Bruce thank-you, Regards, Andy.
Posted 6 days ago
Good prices and quick delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Kevin for your order we are really glad your experience with us was positive and looking forward to you ordering again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Order delivered promptly. Some minor damage to outer cardboard packaging but not serious.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Roy for your order we are really glad your experience with us was positive, looking forward to you ordering again soon, Regards, Andy.
Posted 6 days ago
excellent servise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Roger for the positive review, Regards, Andy.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and speedy service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou Michael for the positive review you have left about our company, Regards, Andy.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service, top quality materials at a fair price. Will use shop4electrical again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We would like to say thank you Ray from the whole team here at Shop4All Electrical for the positive review! Regards, Andy.
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t fault the service and advice, brilliant, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Brian for your order we are really glad your experience with us was positive, looking forward to you ordering again soon, Regards, Andy.
Posted 1 week ago
No problems. Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback, we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction, Regards, Andy.
Posted 1 week ago
Order was delivered quickly and product was , as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, Alan for the positive feedback, Regards, Andy.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent from ordering through to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback Frank, we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction, Regards, Andy.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered goods and they were duly delivered as expected, what more can one ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m glad your experience with us was positive, we love your feedback thank-you, Regards, Andy.
Posted 1 week ago
Shop4 Electrical is rated 4.8 based on 416 reviews