Dip Slides Reviews

4.86 Rating 214 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dip Slides
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Dip Slides Reviews

About Dip Slides:

Your destination for high quality dip slides (manufactured in the UK). We only sell dip slides and dipslide incubators, allowing us to specialise in providing you with quality products you can rely on. We offer discounts on volume orders and can ship worldwide with rapid delivery times

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip Slides made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick service, great!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy web site to find the product I wanted at a great price and quality to match also very simple to make payment, everything you want from a web site.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website. No confirmation email sent however all details were on website profile.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy buy and payment
very good for information status
very fast delivery .
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Dip-Slides.com for 6 years + and each time I have used them, I have found them to be efficient, courteous and knowledgeable.

Ordering is quick and easy, and usually items are despatched for next day delivery.

Technical and application guidance is clear and concise, and I shall continue to purchase from them with full confidence.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use with a simple clear instructions would recomend
Posted 1 year ago
Found what I wanted with no bother. Arrived quickly and easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Website easy to navigate and understand
Posted 1 year ago
The product is very easy to order online and is delivered quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always, quick delivery highly recommend the product and Company
Posted 1 year ago
Dip slides are with very good quality
Posted 1 year ago
very good product
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and great service. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
The website is clear and concise and makes finding the correct product very quick and simple process. Item was delivered quickly on the day stated at the time of ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to find what I was looking for, really quick delivery, and reordering is very simple. The product was delivered very quickly, and is good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
great service .....
Posted 1 year ago
Website easy to navigate.
Next day delivery.
Perfect!
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to use and great delivery service!
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use with good guidelines.
Posted 1 year ago
Dip Slides is rated 4.86 based on 214 reviews