Dip Slides Reviews

4.86 Rating 217 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dip Slides
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Dip Slides Reviews

About Dip Slides:

Your destination for high quality dip slides (manufactured in the UK). We only sell dip slides and dipslide incubators, allowing us to specialise in providing you with quality products you can rely on. We offer discounts on volume orders and can ship worldwide with rapid delivery times

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip Slides made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick customer service responses and expedient delivery to Canada! We've been using their dip slides for over a year now and find them easy to use and hassle-free.
Posted 3 days ago
The Dip-Slide website was informative and easy to follow, choosing of the dip-slide to meet my requirements was simple and once ordered I was kept informed on the progress of the order which was promptly received the following day.
Posted 3 days ago
very good service
Posted 3 days ago
Easy & Quick.
Posted 1 week ago
The website is user friendly. The delivery service is excellent and order was delivered quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dip-Slides are a great company to deal with, ordering is simple using the website and goods are dispatched securely and promptly.
Any questions that you may have are answered by the friendly sales team.
I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone they are well worth their 5 stars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly team. I spoke to William that owns the business - he was super helpful and answered all my questions. I'd definitely recommend. And the products are great too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
From placement of order to delivery, no problems at all.
Posted 1 month ago
good and easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
it is very easy and the products are also good i gave them 5 star
keep it up
Posted 1 month ago
I have went through with DIP slide, and i am quite happy with its performance and at the same time it easy to work with. Which will improve productivity for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering from Dip-Slides.com was easy and their friendly staff made it a breeze to comply with the Australian Importation requirements. Recommend as a great company to buy your Microbial Test Kits.
Posted 3 months ago
very good service
Posted 4 months ago
goood value. very quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent. We don't often purchase dip-slides, so as a first time purchaser of a single box to get the level of service we did was very welcome. The supplier we used last-time had set a 5 box minimum, so after a little search came across dip-slides. Large range available, reasonable prices, quick despatch and delivery. We ordered on Friday and was delivered Monday (would have still been waiting with out usual lab supplier) Great communication, informed of every step from order receipt to delivery. Even when I'd make a mistake with the order, as quick phone call and it was rectified. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
Its very easy to use ...
Posted 5 months ago
I like your dip slides its very good specially you guys in box put labels idea its very good and your delivery also very fast we not expected this type of speed
regards
Vivek
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order and quick postage.
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery (literally here next day!!), quality product.
Posted 5 months ago
The company website is easy to navigate and user friendly. It is very easy to find what I need. Delivery is fast and the customer service is excellent. I got my enquiry replied the next day.
Posted 5 months ago
Dip Slides is rated 4.86 based on 217 reviews