Dip Slides Reviews

4.9 Rating 293 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dip Slides
4.9
Based on 293 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Dip Slides Reviews

About Dip Slides:

Your destination for high quality dip slides (manufactured in the UK). We only sell dip slides and dipslide incubators, allowing us to specialise in providing you with quality products you can rely on. We offer discounts on volume orders and can ship worldwide with rapid delivery times

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip Slides made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The customer service was very good, after an online chat. we were directed to the correct equipment. this has allowed us to satisfy our legal obligation to check our soluble oil effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent after-sales service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the worng item, within 24 hours of receiving the wrong item and emailing the company to ask for help swapping it for the right item it was all sorted. Very helpful with the advise, on returning the wrong item. Will definatley be ordering from Dip-Slides.com again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very impressive communication, first-class delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use website with plenty of information about what to order, fast delivery and easy setup with brochure explaining everything you need to know to carry put the tests
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Placed our order on-line, received goods next day...great service..easy to track too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good and quick checkout, great use of discount vouchers from previous orders, very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The product was easily selected and ordered and I had excellent help from the "chat" facility which enabled me to easily download a useful Excel spreadsheet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All went smoothly, a pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order, Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service yet again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We got the items in good condition and on time. Service was good, the purchasing process was easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick & easy to order. Arrived next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy website to visit and order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great service...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
No problems *****
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website, items ordered on a Tuesday and delivered on the Thursday. Great service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good price & fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dip Slides is rated 4.89 based on 293 reviews