Dip Slides Reviews

4.9 Rating 293 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dip Slides
4.9
Based on 293 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Dip Slides Reviews

About Dip Slides:

Your destination for high quality dip slides (manufactured in the UK). We only sell dip slides and dipslide incubators, allowing us to specialise in providing you with quality products you can rely on. We offer discounts on volume orders and can ship worldwide with rapid delivery times

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip Slides made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simple and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
website was easy to use and delivery was very quick. would be nice to have a digital format sent of the dip check list as there is only 17 section to fill in. would be great if this is availble
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We have an excel sheet for metal cutting fluid monitoring that can be downloaded free from : https://dip-slides.com/extras/121-excel-compliance-sheet-for-metal-cutting-test-kits.html Hope this helps. Kind Regards Elaine Dip-slides.com
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on line, a repeat order so easy to do. Ordered and despatch Wed 17th arrived Fri -which is a great turn around for our part of the world. Didn't speak to sales team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website and delivery was super fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick service, great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website. No confirmation email sent however all details were on website profile.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Website was useful. Lots of information on this topic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Seemed to do what they said on the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dip slides works good, but gels dry out getting smaller before the expiration date. Edit: The support representative explained it should be kept in 10~15 Celcius and the products should not be stored in a refrigerator, otherwise it will dry out erlier. However in reality, it is really hard to find the place of the temperature range. I hope they can improve the products that can be stored in the refrigerator or in the room temp.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have found these dip slides to be of hi quality and do exactly what is expected, good value for money. I am currently going through about 10 slides per week and have yet to have any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, delivered on time within a couple of days from ordering. Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
arrived very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Placed order online and received a quick delivery which was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Goods arrived well packaged and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to deal with, a good supplier.i will certainly use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
By completing the transaction in a professional and courteous manner
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A prompt service with a good reliable product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dip Slides is rated 4.89 based on 293 reviews