Dip Slides Reviews

4.86 Rating 226 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dip Slides
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Dip Slides Reviews

About Dip Slides:

Your destination for high quality dip slides (manufactured in the UK). We only sell dip slides and dipslide incubators, allowing us to specialise in providing you with quality products you can rely on. We offer discounts on volume orders and can ship worldwide with rapid delivery times

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip Slides made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The customer service was very good, after an online chat. we were directed to the correct equipment. this has allowed us to satisfy our legal obligation to check our soluble oil effectively.
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use, fair prices and backed up by great customer care
Posted 1 week ago
I had an online chat with an advisor, who was super helpful. The item I ordered was not currently in stock, but I was recommended an alternative, which arrived the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with dip-slides. It was easy to navigate the website. All information about the product and how to use it on the web and very easy to understand.
Posted 1 week ago
Used the onsite chat to confirm delivery to NI wouldn't be a problem, this was confirmed quickly. Ordering was quick and easy and my order was upgraded to next day delivery for free. The item arrived the next day. I would definitely order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices, fast delivery. Just what I need!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use website, quick delivery and everything I needed in one place. Including good value for money with an excellent product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Quick delivery including regular updates on your order and shipment
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been really impressed with the easy or ordering and the speed of delivery.
It is hassle free and simple.
This makes our job so much easier
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick customer service responses and expedient delivery to Canada! We've been using their dip slides for over a year now and find them easy to use and hassle-free.
Posted 1 month ago
The Dip-Slide website was informative and easy to follow, choosing of the dip-slide to meet my requirements was simple and once ordered I was kept informed on the progress of the order which was promptly received the following day.
Posted 1 month ago
very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Overall buying experience was good.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on line, a repeat order so easy to do.
Ordered and despatch Wed 17th arrived Fri -which is a great turn around for our part of the world.
Didn't speak to sales team.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy & Quick.
Posted 1 month ago
The website is user friendly. The delivery service is excellent and order was delivered quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Dip-Slides are a great company to deal with, ordering is simple using the website and goods are dispatched securely and promptly.
Any questions that you may have are answered by the friendly sales team.
I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone they are well worth their 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and friendly team. I spoke to William that owns the business - he was super helpful and answered all my questions. I'd definitely recommend. And the products are great too!
Posted 2 months ago
From placement of order to delivery, no problems at all.
Posted 2 months ago
good and easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Dip Slides is rated 4.86 based on 226 reviews