Dip Slides Reviews

4.87 Rating 239 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dip Slides
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Dip Slides Reviews

About Dip Slides:

Your destination for high quality dip slides (manufactured in the UK). We only sell dip slides and dipslide incubators, allowing us to specialise in providing you with quality products you can rely on. We offer discounts on volume orders and can ship worldwide with rapid delivery times

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip Slides made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The customer service was very good, after an online chat. we were directed to the correct equipment. this has allowed us to satisfy our legal obligation to check our soluble oil effectively.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service as always...
Posted 1 month ago
The item was delivered quickly and very good communication throughout the process.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to buy, received next day
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and within a week we had the incubator. Great service and quick too. Will be ordering from them again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Goods arrived neatly packaged next day. 5 star rating.
Posted 2 months ago
fantastic, website easy to navigate. ordered goods arrived quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Always friendly and helpful with speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Website is informative and easy to navigate. Found what I needed straight away and at a reduced price. Items arrived by courier next day.
Posted 2 months ago
Website easy to use, response very speedy as was delivery. Prices competitive
Posted 2 months ago
5* Service. Just started to use their Free Download for CNC Machine fluid Testing
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to find the required product & order from the website & simple to download vat invoice for expense claims. Good updates on order progress after placing order & very quick delivery. Can thoroughly recommend Dip-Slides.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
quick delivery and helpful live chat personnel, this made it a very easy process to meet our H&S responsibilities.
Posted 3 months ago
easy to use, fair prices and backed up by great customer care
Posted 3 months ago
I had an online chat with an advisor, who was super helpful. The item I ordered was not currently in stock, but I was recommended an alternative, which arrived the next day.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with dip-slides. It was easy to navigate the website. All information about the product and how to use it on the web and very easy to understand.
Posted 3 months ago
Used the onsite chat to confirm delivery to NI wouldn't be a problem, this was confirmed quickly. Ordering was quick and easy and my order was upgraded to next day delivery for free. The item arrived the next day. I would definitely order again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices, fast delivery. Just what I need!
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use website, quick delivery and everything I needed in one place. Including good value for money with an excellent product
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service Quick delivery including regular updates on your order and shipment
Posted 4 months ago
Dip Slides is rated 4.87 based on 239 reviews