Dip Slides Reviews

4.83 Rating 174 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dip Slides
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Dip Slides Reviews

About Dip Slides:

Your destination for high quality dip slides (manufactured in the UK). We only sell dip slides and dipslide incubators, allowing us to specialise in providing you with quality products you can rely on. We offer discounts on volume orders and can ship worldwide with rapid delivery times

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip Slides made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customer service was very good, after an online chat. we were directed to the correct equipment. this has allowed us to satisfy our legal obligation to check our soluble oil effectively.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to find what I needed, great price and fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Always an excellent service from easy to navigate website to prompt delivery of items.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website was clear and easy to navigate. Plenty of options and products. Signed up for account and payment was easy to make.
Posted 2 months ago
yes no problem
Posted 2 months ago
Easy website no problem finding what was required.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely satisfied with the level of professionalism shown.
Posted 2 months ago
Dip-Slides.com is the best!
So far the only source online (or offline for that matter) that i've found with a complete selection of my water quality testing needs.

Only wish that I had found them sooner.

Thanks,
Oh and the shipping /customer service is great too.
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy website to use. Fast service and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Does what it says on the packet excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Consegna veloce e prodotto arrivato ottimamente conservato.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to identify the required products that were delivered quickly. The Dip-slides are compact, inexpensive and easy to use - ideal when the test methods have to be developed. Allows the experiments to be expanded to include samples that "might be interesting"
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy website to use and have now ordered product a dozen times and get next day delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
We generally order the same product, this is made really easy by your option to re-order from a previous order (great idea) plus invoices always readily available. Ease of use just generally very good.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect customer service and fast delivery even abroad!
Posted 3 months ago
Clear website with all of the information that I needed to make an informed decision about which product to buy.
Once I bought the product it was quick delivery. Also then when I checked back for extra support I found exactly what I needed as a free download which was easy to download and use. Fantastic.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service and product easy to use would recommend this company
Posted 3 months ago
very efficient service!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, web site simple to use and next day delivery to the North of Scotland no problem
Posted 3 months ago
Easy website and delivery was super fast
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality for money product. best price i could find. Great after sales help
Posted 4 months ago
Dip Slides is rated 4.83 based on 174 reviews