Dip Slides Reviews

4.80 Rating 132 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Dip Slides

About Dip Slides: Your destination for high quality dip slides (manufactured in the UK). We only sell dip slides and dipslide incubators, allowing us to specialise in providing you with quality products you can rely on. We offer discounts on volume orders and can ship worldwide with rapid delivery times

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip Slides made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"The customer service was very good, after an online chat. we were directed to the correct equipment. this has allowed us to satisfy our legal obligation to check our soluble oil effectively."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use and quality just perfect for our application!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service, very friendly. I would recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"purchased items before, speedy delivery and regular updates. I would definitely recommend. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The website was easy to navigate and to find the product I wanted, the item was delivered next day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website was useful. Lots of information on this topic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"New product to me but so simple, just follow the instructions!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have purchased items from this website before and am always pleased with the results. I am in Colorado in the U.S. and received my most recent order much more quickly than anticipated. I did not pay for a rush fill of my order, nor for expedited shipping. I am so pleased that my order was filled expeditiously and that a reputable shipping company was used to ensure my order arrived intact. On a side note, I appreciate that my three items (and the appropriate amount of packaging material) were sent in the smallest box possible. Receiving something the size of a tea cup in a box that would hold a motorcycle can be irritating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service, speedy delivery and regular updates! Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website easy to find items, good discriptions of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and simple instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, easy ordering on line, quick delivery. the dip-slides are easy usage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, which I've used for a number of years, great communication and always a prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product, easy to use and always an excellent service with prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, quick turnaround, next day delivery. We are a repeat customer for this product, it is reliable and does everything we need it to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Website is easy to navigate, and purchasing process is streamlined and easy. I was unsure of international shipping, but tracking is super clear and the product arrived promptly. Slides instructions are clear and slides easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Seemed to do what they said on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Received my order of dip-slides next day, was kept up to date with order progress - fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery and great product to self test metal working fluids microbiological possible contamination."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good selection of products. Prompt despatch. Reasonable pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The order placed with Dip-Slides,com was delivered within 48 hours, the product is very good, I have spoken to the sales team in the past and have found them to be very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dip Slides is rated 4.80 based on 132 reviews