Dip Slides Reviews

4.89 Rating 278 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dip Slides
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Dip Slides Reviews

About Dip Slides:

Your destination for high quality dip slides (manufactured in the UK). We only sell dip slides and dipslide incubators, allowing us to specialise in providing you with quality products you can rely on. We offer discounts on volume orders and can ship worldwide with rapid delivery times

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip Slides made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The customer service was very good, after an online chat. we were directed to the correct equipment. this has allowed us to satisfy our legal obligation to check our soluble oil effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy website to visit and order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great service...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
No problems *****
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use website, items ordered on a Tuesday and delivered on the Thursday. Great service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price & fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
website was easy to use and delivery was very quick. would be nice to have a digital format sent of the dip check list as there is only 17 section to fill in. would be great if this is availble
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered online, had no problem finding the product that was required, fast service and couldn't fault the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, easy website, well priced products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super service. The whole process from ordering on the website to delivery was easy and quick. The products are top notch too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick to process, ship and deliver my orders, all done via website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Website is easy to navigate and repeat ordering is very easy .... not much else to say really, my orders arrive next day. I haven't had any reason to use Customer service yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good - great service / great equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product & fairly priced. Service and delivery time first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good with order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website was easy to navigate and ordered our products with ease. Delivery was swift and we had been well informed on the tracking. Would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was quick and easy. Delivered on time at a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dip Slides is rated 4.89 based on 278 reviews