Dip Slides Reviews

4.9 Rating 293 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dip Slides
4.9
Based on 293 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Dip Slides Reviews

About Dip Slides:

Your destination for high quality dip slides (manufactured in the UK). We only sell dip slides and dipslide incubators, allowing us to specialise in providing you with quality products you can rely on. We offer discounts on volume orders and can ship worldwide with rapid delivery times

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip Slides made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
website was easy to use and delivery was very quick. would be nice to have a digital format sent of the dip check list as there is only 17 section to fill in. would be great if this is availble
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We have an excel sheet for metal cutting fluid monitoring that can be downloaded free from : https://dip-slides.com/extras/121-excel-compliance-sheet-for-metal-cutting-test-kits.html Hope this helps. Kind Regards Elaine Dip-slides.com
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered online, had no problem finding the product that was required, fast service and couldn't fault the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, easy website, well priced products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super service. The whole process from ordering on the website to delivery was easy and quick. The products are top notch too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick to process, ship and deliver my orders, all done via website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Website is easy to navigate and repeat ordering is very easy .... not much else to say really, my orders arrive next day. I haven't had any reason to use Customer service yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All good - great service / great equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product & fairly priced. Service and delivery time first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
All good with order
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Website was easy to navigate and ordered our products with ease. Delivery was swift and we had been well informed on the tracking. Would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordering was quick and easy. Delivered on time at a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website, helpful staff. Efficient ordering process, delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy website and payment. Quick shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dip Slides.com are a very efficient company to deal with, prompt and very reliable to full fill any orders given Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to Order and delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order and if you need to speak to someone they are so helpful, ordering is simple and delivery is next day. 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dip Slides is rated 4.89 based on 293 reviews