Dexam Reviews

4.84 Rating 409 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Dexam

Write Your review

Tell us how Dexam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great service"
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Gill.

Thank you for your 5-star review.

We were pleased that the service you received was to your expectations and hope to see you shopping online again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I had an item missing from my order which was dealt with swiftly and the said item arrived in the post within several days, however no apology was offered. This was the second order I have made with Dexam and both arrived swiftly and well packed. I have been very pleased with the items from both of these orders."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We are disappointed to hear that your order was missing an item and that no apology was given by our customer service team, let me offer my sincerest apologies.

On a more positive note, we are incredibly pleased that both your orders arrived swiftly and were well packed and hope that you will return to shop at Dexam in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service, quick delivery and a very fair price for great quality!"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Steve

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you found our service both quick and at a reasonable quality.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 day ago
"The coffee pot I bought was exactly as described, good quality , and great colour. It arrived promptly and was well packaged"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi A.H

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your coffee pot that you purchased at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that your order was as described, received in good condition and was well packaged.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was super fast, packaging was excellent and is now contentedly composting. The wok I received has genuinely transformed my cooking (for the better): I am utterly delighted with it. The price was reasonable, too - especially given the excellent quality of the goods."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Bernard

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that your delivery of your order was fast and efficient and that you were pleased to receive our eco-chips packaging your order.

We strive to offer an exceptional service at a competitive price and are thrilled that you were satisfied with your overall experience and hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products designed for those wanting to help to save the planet. Products were dispatched very quickly and well packaged."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Val.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with our collection of environmentally friendly products and that you found our service quick and efficient.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A happy customer! I've just added to the few Dexam enamel espresso cups which I bought from a local supplier several years ago, and which are always much admired on picnics. Delighted to find more from Dexam themselves. These little mugs are a really good, picnic-proof design, plus they look fantastic. Good value, quick delivery. Perfect."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kate.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We are pleased to read that you enjoy your Dexam enamelled mugs, getting many compliments at picnics.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam and hope you have many happy picnics ahead of you!

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products and service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andy.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with both the service and quality of products on offer and hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Flamenco Cafetiere Cosy in Grey, and also Lemon. Delivered in time as listed, excellent quality, value and service. Many thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience online at Dexam. We are pleased to read that your Flamenco Cafetière Cosy was delivered on time and at an excellent quality.

We are also pleased that you viewed our service to be of good value and hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered the best tea towels EVER from Dexam called Love Colour true black. Website is easy to navigate, customer service is great and delivery is speedy. Couldn't ask for anything more!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Martin

Thank you for your 5-star review.

We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with your order from Dexam.

It was also nice to read that you found our overall service fast and to a high standard and hope you enjoy your tea towels from our Love Colour range for years to come.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The price, quality and delivery were all excellent. Its a nice change when shopping online for everything to go well. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lu

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with the price, quality and delivery service that you received.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely products, good prices and excellent customer service. Plus very speedy delivery. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with the range of products and prices that we offer and that our delivery service was fast and efficient.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Haven't received my order yet, so cannot commet.But not good."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Linda.

We are sad to hear that you are still waiting for your order to arrive.

I recommend that you contact our Customer Service team either at cs@dexam.co.uk or on 01730 811888 and they can look into this matter further for you.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the slice and dice cleaver. It is just the right weight and size. Delivery was quick too."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We are pleased to read that you are satisfied with your slice and dice cleaver and that our delivery service was quick and meet with your expectations.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was quick and the quality of the goods was excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jill

Thank you for your 5-star review.

We are pleased to read that your order meets with your expectations and that our delivery service was fast and efficient.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
"Ten out of ten. Very pleased with everything! Made a mistake with my order, forgot to add something..called for help and friendly and efficient Michelle sorted it for me! Thanks Michelle! Great products...wok,cleaver,spatular etc....well pleased. Will be back and all my best wishes to you and your company. John"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John in France

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that Michelle was able to sort out your problem and that your order met with your expectations.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived within 3 days of placing it, which is faster than from any other supplier I have dealt with. We have already started to use the wok, and it is definitely good quality. I would use this supplier again."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bonnie

Thank you for your 5-star review.

We were pleased to read that your order arrived swiftly, exceeding your expectation and that your ordered wok met your high standards.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We hope to see you shopping online with us again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
"We had been looking everywhere for a small two cup filter teapot and so when we found them we ordered two! They arrived on time and in perfect condition. Big thumbs up for the biodegradeable packaging. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bettina

Thank you for your 5-star review.

We were pleased to read that you were able to find the two-cup filtered teapot that you have been looking for here at Dexam.

We are also pleased that your order arrived swiftly and was well packaged.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
"Got myself a very fine little thing, thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Epost

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with your order and hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
Dexam is rated 4.84 based on 409 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support