Dexam Reviews

4.84 Rating 938 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dexam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dexam Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

cs@dexam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Dexam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Charles Viancin Covers I ordered arrived swiftly and they are perfect. I just wish that like many casseroles and dishes are oval that there were some oval covers available.
Posted 19 hours ago
I was really impressed with how quickly my saucepans were delivered. I received them the day after I ordered them. I already had one Dexam saucepan and was so happy with it I decided to buy 2 more. These saucepans are deeper than other makes which makes them very useful. They aren't cheap, but the quality is excellent. I also find they heat up very quickly on my ceramic hob
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered within 24hours of having placed the order. Good quality combined with good service equals top ratings for the review.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product Very well parcelled Quick delivery 100% Recommended Will shop again
Posted 5 days ago
This is my second order as I was so delighted with the products I ordered more as presents.
Posted 6 days ago
The knives are beautiful, as well as being substantial, and were delivered within a few days. First-class all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice and range. Superquick processing and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great product delivered without delay
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products ( two pairs of oven gloves) Delivered as promised Thank you - and will order other products as needed :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a refurbished chefs choice knife sharpener and it was delivered quickly and in great condition, very happy with the service and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
the scales were sent as a gift to my niece who is very happy with them and they arrived the next day. Very efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dexam Egg Piercer - excellent little device. Very speedily dispatched and delivered. Excellent and efficient service. Highly recommend company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient, helpful and high quality products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very thorough service queries handle professionally communication is handle well even under the restriction resulting in satisfactory outcome
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item arrived damaged and seemed opened, raised this with customer service and they were extremely helpful and advised a corrective action the same day, replaced the product at no extra charge. They kept me informed of when the replacement was in stock and due to be dispatched. Excellent customer service, highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and quick delivery. Clear information about the knife sharpener on the web page.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have always loved making biscuits, particularly custard creams and bourbons and these cutters have just made them look so professional. I have recommended them to friends, some of whom have gone onto buy their own sets. I have shared photos of my creations on facebook. I have yet to make the custard creams, as I had run out of custard powder.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt service. Arrived sooner than I had expected. Very nicely packaged, good set of scales. Good value for moey.
Posted 3 weeks ago
efficient service and very good quality product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dexam is rated 4.84 based on 938 reviews