Dexam Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,089 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dexam
4.8
Based on 1,089 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dexam Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

cs@dexam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Dexam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good quality products ant extremely responsive, understanding and helpful customer service. Keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jimmy Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with your order and the service that was provided, We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future. Many Thanks CS Team
Posted 1 week ago
All the products I have purchased from Dexham are of the best quality and any queries I have asked are responded to by their customer service team professionally, courteously and timely. I would highly recommend Dexhhamfor anybody from keen cooks to professional chefs
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Search for fish shaped dish and finally found one at Dexam. Perfect and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with your order and that the delivery was fast and efficient, We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future. Many Thanks CS Team
Posted 1 day ago
The best stainless steel mixing bowls that I have found - excellent pro quality and available in lots of sizes. They still sell these in Sudbury where I used to live (Winch & Blatch, now Townrow), and I do like shopping in real shops but since I don't live there anymore, I had to get these online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with your order, We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future. Many Thanks CS Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ian Thank you so much for leaving Dexam a positive review. We hugely appreciate it and are delighted to hear you are happy with your purchase and the service received Many thanks CS Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear David and Jenny, Thank you so much for leaving Dexam a positive review. We hugely appreciate it and are delighted to hear you are happy with your purchase and the customer service you have received. Many thanks from us all. The Dexam Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a fish poacher. Wanted one for years - this one was a great product at an excellent price and arrived as fast as one would possibly hope for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your excellent review and kind feedback. We hope you will enjoy using your fish poacher for many years to come. Best wishes, The Dexam Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service 100% I bought a clock timer which arrived faulty. I contacted Dexam Customer Service and no quibbling, sent me a replacement immediately. Thank you Dexam, excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Raymond, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We really appreciate it! Best wishes, The Dexam Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
I already have some of your mixing bowls (bought some years ago) which I am so pleased with. I decided to get 3 extra ones plus one more in a size that I did not have. I did my first online order with you, it was so easy even for an online novice. Delivered quickly and well packaged. Will order lots more things in the future. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maureen Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with your order and that the delivery was fast and efficient, We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future. Many Thanks CS Team
Posted 1 month ago
I have tried various types of oven glove in the past, but this is a quality product and by far the easiest to use. I bought two gloves and they allow me to have a firm grip on casserole dishes while fully protecting my wrists and hands. Good colour choice too, and very well finished.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rob Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam. we are happy to read that you very happy with your purchase with regards to quality and design, We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future. Many Thanks CS Team
Posted 1 month ago
An easy site to navigate, ordering and delivery very good. I will be using Dexam in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for your kind review. We really appreciate it! Kind regards, The Dexam Team
Posted 1 month ago
The tea cosy arrived well packaged and within time specified. Just what I wanted for my 2 cup teapot !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jane, Thank you very much for leaving us a positive review! We are really grateful to you for taking the time. We hope you enjoy using your tea cosy. Best wishes. The Dexam Team
Posted 1 month ago
Cant fault it. Goods delivered very quickly indeed. Liked the compostable packaging as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam, We are happy to read you were happy with your order and the delivery, We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future. Many Thanks CS Team
Posted 2 months ago
Well designed website, easy to order. Prompt dispatch of goods. Very pleased, will certainly shop with Dexam again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and excellent service. Promptly despatched, well wrapped and packaged. Competitively priced. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Sheila, Thank you so much for leaving a review for Dexam - we really appreciate it! We are delighted to hear you are happy with your purchase and the service you received. Many thanks, The Dexam Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and very fast delivery , quality jugs I need for a wedding , thank you so much, Angie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Angie Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with your order and that the delivery was fast and efficient, We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future. Many Thanks CS Team
Posted 3 months ago
Well what I can say…. I wanted a fairly large amount of jugs and I wanted to know they were in stock first. I emailed to ask and got a rapid response to say yes. I ordered in the afternoon and 25 perfect jugs were delivered the next day. Packaging was fantastic and everything arrive safely. A few days later I needed more, ordered 10 more and again came SO fast, perfectly packed. I would definitely order again!!! A huge thank you from Ember Bloom Art.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ember Bloom Art Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping with Online Dexam We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with your order and that the delivery was fast and efficient Thank you again CS team
Posted 3 months ago
The rubber bottom piece fell off after a month. Cheese gets stuck in the grooves and starts to smell if it’s not been thoroughly cleaned. I’ve had to super glue it together. Does a good cheese grater exist?!? Avoid this one if you want quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We were so disappointed to hear that you are unhappy with your purchase. Please get in touch with the Dexam Customer Service team directly (cs@dexam.co.uk) and they will be more than happy to assist you. We look forward to hearing from you and hopefully sorting out the problem. Kind regards, The Dexam Team
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect item on time would order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Judith, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review for Dexam. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase and it arrived on time. We look forward to welcoming you back to Dexam online soon. Kind regards, The Dexam Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Dexam a review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase and the service you received from us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, The Dexam Team
Posted 3 months ago
The service is excellent, the product arrived promptly and is top quality. I will be very happy to use Dexam again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Maureem Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping with Online Dexam We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with your order and that the delivery was fast and efficient We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future
Posted 4 months ago
Dexam is rated 4.82 based on 1,089 reviews