Dexam Reviews

4.97 Rating 69 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Dexam
Visit Website

Email:
digital@haloassociates.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Dexam?

Your Rating
Anne W
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good quality china. Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Well packaged, swift delivery and good value.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fast and accurate service.
Posted 3 days ago
Marion
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The price of my frying pan was very reasonable and the service was impeccable.
Posted 5 days ago
CAROLINE M
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I love my Chasseur grill pan. And great service too, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Prompt service and a great item - many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Helped me find the right knob for my chasseur casserole on the phone and delivered it next day. Easy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah N
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

great customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Additional 1.5 ltr pan bought to augment the Dexam range already in our cupboard. Efficient service, fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Right product, well packed, delivery excellent with 1 hour slot
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jessica
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service. Very fast delivery (rep.of Ireland). Loved the eco chips (packaging). Very good website (easy to navigate)!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Frank M
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great product, prompt delivery and well packed.
Cannot be faulted
Posted 1 month ago
Shakira
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Product is absolutely wonderful. Looks great and good quality. Delivery was also quick and as stated.
Posted 1 month ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great product, great price, great service. It doesn't need to be any better than this. Perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
Roxanne
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service, quality products at competitive prices. Delivered on time. Will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service and range of products.I will shop with them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra C
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent quality and easy to use, does what is says on the tin!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Christine
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We have had a glut of tomatoes this year and my husband couldn't eat all of them (I hate them), so even after giving our neighbours lots there were still pounds of them. So, what to do with them - make Passata!! That is where Dexam came in, I tapped in 'Passata maker' on the laptop and Dexam came up. Really clear website, I could see what the machine would do even though I didn't know what I was doing, never made it before, but the machine arrived a few days later and it is great, the neighbours have passata as well now. Brilliant highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Adam
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Bit awkward to use at first, but once you get the hang of it, it works like a charm. Definitely worth the purchase for the price!!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Lovely product, just as described.

Delivery - brilliant! Best in our experience. Next day delivery as promised, one hour time slot given and adhered to. Friendly, courteous driver. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Dexam is rated 4.97 based on 69 reviews