Dexam Reviews

4.83 Rating 375 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Dexam

Write Your review

Tell us how Dexam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very pleased with the prompt service. Everything arrived as ordered and I was kept informed of the one thing that wasn't available but it actually arrived quickly afterwards. I am delighted with the quality of the aprons and tea towels - please produce more in different colours!"
Posted 17 hours ago
Hi Emma.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with our delivery service and the updates you received in regards to your order.

We were also delighted to read that you were pleased with the quality of your ordered aprons and tea towels.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Our enamel coffee pot arrived promptly and well packed. It is of a very high quality and very competitively price. We are delighted and will certainly buy from Dexam in the future"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Allan.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that your enamelled coffee pot arrived promptly and was well packaged.

We were also delighted to read that you found our prices to be competitively marked and that you would shop again at Dexam.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 day ago
"I purchased 4 casserole and 2 frying pans. Great quality. They all arrived very well packed and quickly. No need to return anything. I will be buying more directly from Dexam."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Steven

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with your order and that they meet with your expectations.

We are also pleased to read that they arrived quickly and well packed.
We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 4 days ago
"wonderful teapot Fast shipping to France very safe packaging"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Girod

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you are satisfied with the quality of your teapot, but also that the packaging and delivery to France was fast.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 4 days ago
"Good products. Good price. Delivered very quickly. Thanks Dexam."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Richard.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you found our selection of products priced at a competitive price, but also that our delivery service to be fast and efficient.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good site and very quick response and delivery and the only people that had what I needed after a long time spent researching."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there

Thank you for your 5-star review.

We were pleased to read that you enjoyed your time spent on our website and that you were able to find what you were looking for.

We are also pleased to discover that our delivery service met your expectations and that it was delivered quickly for your convenience.
We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery service, not used item yet but will do soon"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sue.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you found the delivery service to be fast and efficient.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 6 days ago
"The products arrived safely and well packaged the day after ordering. The price was very competitive considering you are not a large company and I prefer to support smaller businesses and the first order 20% discount made the product very reasonable. I have recommended you to several friends already so hope they will order from you too."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there

Thank you for your 5-star review.

We were pleased to read that your order arrived safely and speedily within a day of ordering.

It was also nice to read that you found our pricing competitive and have recommended Dexam to friends.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent speedy service. Product arrived well packaged."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with both the speed and packaging of your order.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellently product and fast efficient service. Top marks!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Eileen

Thank you for your 5-star review.

We were pleased to read that you were pleased with not just the product, but the overall service when shopping online at Dexam.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy with the pans and the service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jean.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you were happy with your ordered pans and the overall service you received.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products, swift and efficient delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there.

Thank you for your 5-star review.

We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with the overall service that you received here at Dexam.

Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Charlotte
Posted 1 week ago
"great price on a good item. And fantastic customer service - my questions were answered almost immediately, the service was quick, I had a very tight turn-around time and they assured me that delivery would be on time - which it was, and they even followed up. Faultless."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Pamela

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you found our Customer Service team friendly and helpful and that the overall service was speedy and efficient.
Thank you again and we hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from Dexham. My order was for a replacement knob for a casserole dish. The knob is of a very high quality and it arrived very promptly. It gives me many more years of use from my casserole dish. I would have no hesitation in in using Dexham again. Well done!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you order arrived quickly and meet with your expectations.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy website to navigate. Speedy & well packaged delivery. Super trivet's. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Irene

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you found our site easy to navigate and our delivery service, fast and efficient, while your order arriving well packaged.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product and service"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there.

Thank you for your 5-star review.

We were pleased to read that you were both satisfied and impressed with the quality of your order and the service that you received.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, speedy service and a great selection of products."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that the service that you received was both speedy and efficient.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
"Super product, super customer care and speedy delivery! I love my new apron."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with both the speed of delivery and the service you received from our Customer Service team.

It was fantastic to read that you love your new apron and we hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
"Just spot on in every way! Great service and product! What more do we need?!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sue.

Thank you for your 5-star review.

We were pleased to read that you were pleased with the overall service that you received when shopping online at Dexam.

It was nice to read that you were satisfied with the quality of the service and product that you ordered.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
"Swift delivery, excellent product, backed up by wonderful service. 5 stars for me."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anthony.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with the speed of delivery, along with the quality of your order.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
Dexam is rated 4.83 based on 375 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support