Dexam Reviews

4.83 Rating 867 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dexam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dexam Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

cs@dexam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Dexam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivered in time
Posted 13 hours ago
Very good quality goods
Posted 14 hours ago
Very helpful customer service & good products
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, superfast, recyclable packaging and beautiful knife
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality product delivered quickly - excellent communication from company.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product, excellent price, fast service and flexible in changing the delivery address at my request at the last minute.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality tea towels, more absorbent than any others I have bought previously.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely oven cloth and matching apron in the slate grey.Perfect for my new kitchen. Great quality and the oven cloth is not too bulky so can remove from the oven safely 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly customer service and great product!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and a fast & friendly service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely quick turnround of the order. Well pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
It arrived in good condition and I like the colour.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, delivery and product quality. This is the second time I have bought Dexam products, so that says it all!
Posted 1 week ago
First class service all round. Excellent product at great price. Incredibly fast delivery post order. Willingness to change delivery address because I messed up. This is a company that deserves to be really successful - it's brilliant. Thanks and well done.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service overall. Highly recommended. Thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
The quality was better than expected. Well packaged and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived well packed and undamaged on time
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, efficient service. Goods as expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and brilliant products. Love their stainless steel mixing bowls and now have a full set.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service! Would use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Dexam is rated 4.83 based on 867 reviews