Dexam Reviews

4.86 Rating 220 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Dexam
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Dexam ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"By delivering a breakable object fast and safely."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Hi Carolyn. Very glad to know it worked, and hope you enjoy it! We hope to see you soon! Regards Roger
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great products, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
We're really glad that you liked both the products and the delivery service. Hope that you enjoy using them, and that we will see you again soon. Regards Roger
Posted 12 hours ago
"Great value, delivered on time in full and working order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there. We're glad that you're happy with the products and the value. It's always great to have this sort of feedback. Hope to see you on the site again soon. Regards Roger
Posted 12 hours ago
"the kitchen accessories I ordered matched the colour described and were of good quality with a quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Georgia. Thanks so much for taking the trouble to write this review. We're really happy that you liked the products and the service and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards. Roger
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products and prompt service. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your comments, which I will pass on to the team. Hoping to welcome you back again soon. Regards. Roger
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality products, competitively priced and very fast delivery. What more do you need?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there. Many thanks for your feedback, and we're glad you liked the products and the service. We've got some great baking stuff coming up, so do keep checking the site. Regards Roger
Posted 5 days ago
"Found exactly the Turkish coffee pot I was looking for. Delivery as advised. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there. Thanks so much for your positive comments. We have all sorts of other Vintage enamel products in the same colour, in case you want more, including espresso cups. We hope to see you again. Best regards. Roger
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and prompt delivery -- two items still to come, but very polite and helpful response to my phone call; thank you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter. Thanks for your comments, and we're glad that the service was polite and helpful. We look forward to serving you again! Best regards Roger
Posted 1 week ago
"You can ring up and speak to a helpful human being who knows the products. Great service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much for your comments. Our humans love helping other humans!! Best regards Roger
Posted 1 week ago
"Firstly I had IT troubles placing my order online. Michelle at customer services was brilliant and very very patient, thank you. I received my order the following morning ( seriously impressed with this) and dived straight in. The textiles I ordered, well what can I say? The apron, claret with the polka dots and hearts is really well made using good quality thick fabric, as are the matching pot holders and tea cosy. The Teapot, it DOES NOT DRIP. I’ve tested it and I’ve triple tested it. It works and is worth every penny . A lovely company to do business with and they sell good quality merchandise. Oh the salad tongs, almost forgot! Ingenious, such a clever design, and they work. Will be ordering again. One very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Vicky. Thank you so much for this. We love reviews like this, and are really pleased that your experience with us was so good. I will pass your comments to Michelle, and make her a cup of 'well done' coffee!
Best regards
Roger
Posted 1 week ago
"The website was easy. Items arrived well packaged and I was impressed by the information sheet about the packaging being degradable. Wish other companies would use the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi. Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We are always looking for new ways to help the environment and it is good to know that our biodegradable packaging is so appreciated.
Thanks again, and hope that you will come back and shop with Dexam again in the future!
Kind regards
Roger
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, items as expected, eco packaging, very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the trouble to review. We are so happy that you appreciated the service and the eco packaging. We're always looking for new ways to help our environment!
Thanks again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to the site again soon
Kind regards
Roger
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Martin

Thank you for your five-star review.

We were pleased to read that you happy with the service and the quality of your item you received when ordering from Dexam.

Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you shopping at Dexam in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was glad to receive the teapot, well packaged and just what I wanted. I was not so pleased that a) my name was wrong on the label (no surname) so it might have gone astray, and b) I wish I had known it was to be posted; we were out when it arrived and we had to wait all the Bank Holiday weekend before collecting it. If I had known roughly when to expect it I could have stayed in, or asked for it to be delivered to a neighbour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rachel.

First let me say thank you for your review. We were pleased to read that you were happy with the quality and packaging of your teapot.

We will be reviewing our delivery process and will look into why the surname was missing from your delivery note, an automated document created through our system.

At Dexam we work hard to offer the highest standard of service at all times and to achieve this we offer same day processing on most orders on our website. Customers can expect to receive notice of delivery at 6pm the same day that their item has been dispatched. On this occasion it appears that notice was not sent or received and again we will look into this to prevent this fault from occurring again in the future.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience and we hope to see you shopping online at Dexam in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt, efficient service and delivery. I often need items for my kitchen and will keep their name on file for future use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

Thank you for your five-star review.

We were pleased to read that you happy with the quality and level of service that you received when shopping online at Dexam.

We were also pleased to read that you were satisfied with the delivery of your item. We have worked hard to ensure that we use a quick and reliable delivery service that is affordable for our customers.

Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review and we hope to see you shopping at Dexam in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

Thank you for your five-star review.

We were pleased to read that you enjoyed the service that you received and that you found the whole experience fast and efficient.

Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you shopping at Dexam in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your five-star review.

We were pleased to read that you found the product quality and service you received to a high standard and that you were satisfied with the overall experience.

Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you shopping at Dexam in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was happy with the service. I called up to see when my parcel was going to arrive and the girl on the phone was helpful and told me that sometimes Royal mail can be slow. I was reasssured that if there was a no show that it would be resolved. Happy with the tea towels and oven glove and the variety they had. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi

Thank you for your five-star review.

We were pleased to read that you were happy with the high level of service you experienced with Dexam.

We were also pleased to read that our Customer Services were helpful and efficient, able to help you with your enquiry on delivery.

Thank you again for your five- star review and we hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Decent item, decent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi

Thank you for your review.

We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with not just the quality of your order, but also the overall service you experienced when using Dexam.

Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you shopping at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hassle free ordering and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mr Watson

Thank you for your five-star review.

We were pleased to read that you were pleased with the high level of service you experienced when ordering from Dexam.

At Dexam, we work hard to ensure that we offer a fast and reliable delivery service for our customers.

Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you shopping at Dexam again.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dexam is rated 4.86 based on 220 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This