Dexam Reviews

4.83 Rating 466 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Dexam

Write Your review

Tell us how Dexam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent, swift service. Items of better quality than expected. Would always buy again. Eco-friendly, generous packaging keeps goods safe in transit. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Super speedy and efficient service. An excellent product. I am a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfortunately the bean slicers that I ordered were too blunt to do the job and not one of the beans out of the packet I'd bought could be sliced. I'm sending them back with the help of Donna, the excellent member of your staff who answered my call of complaint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Simmy. Thank you so much for your comments. Our bean slicer has been an incredibly successful part of our collection for years, so your comments are very important to us. We will check the latest consignment to see if it is a batch issue, as we have certainly not had it before. Thank you, again, for taking the trouble to write. Regards Romey
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great product , Dexam apple peeler , saves me hours when I'm preparing the cookers for freezing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving us feedback as well as a five star rating!

We're so happy to see that you're finding our apple peeler to be so handy and more importantly a time saver!!

We hope you'll be back to shop with us online again in the very near future.

Many thanks,

Romey
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved the product, exactly how it was described.good material, arrived well packed and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback as well as your five star rating!

It's great to hear that your order met your expectations, regarding quality, and that packaging and delivery was satisfactory.

We look forward to seeing you shop again with us in the future.

Many thanks,

Romey
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered some tea towels - very pleased with the quality, price and prompt delivery. I have just ordered some more. They appear to have lots of other nice kitchenware too so shall be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback and also for your five star rating!

We're delighted to hear that your tea towels are meeting your needs and expectations, regarding especially the quality and price. It's also great to see you've come back for more!!

We look forward to seeing you shop online with us again for more kitchenware in the very near future.

Many thanks,

Romey
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve been bringing it to work for two weeks now, and love every bits of it. I originally got it because I wanted something that won’t chip or break when commuting to and from work, so the fact I can put it over the cooking hob was a bonus to me. But now I not only use it to make a nice big cup of tea, but also use it to warm up some soup over a stove, etc. Delivery was very quick, and I’m really satisfied with all the services and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback as well as your five star rating!!

We're delighted to hear that your order is fulfilling all your needs and meeting your expectations! Also, we're very happy to hear that your whole Dexam experience, including delivery and customer service, was to your satisfaction.

We look forward to seeing you shopping online again with us in the near future.

Many thanks

Romey
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic selection of products at good prices. Excellent customer service. Happy to buy from Dexam again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback and for your five star rating too!

We're so glad to hear that you found your Dexam experience to be of a high standard, specifically regarding customer service, and product selection and pricing.

We look forward to seeing you shopping online again with us in the very near future.

Many thanks,

Romey
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Quality Product. Really pretty Hare tea cosy. Prompt service. Pleased to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us a review and for your five star rating.

We're very happy to hear that you found your Dexam experience to be of a high standard and that you're now enjoying your tea cosy - the hare design is a particular favourite of ours too.

We look forward to seeing you shopping online with us again in the near future.

Thanks very much,

Romey
Posted 1 month ago
"The Chef’sChoice Trizor XV EdgeSelect Sharpener is excellent, and was delivered promptly with no issues, after the Amazon supplier sent the wrong product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some very helpful feedback as well as your five star review.

We're so happy to see that you're enjoying using your Chef'sChoice Trizor XV EdgeSelect Sharpener and it's meeting your needs and expectations.

We're very sorry for the inconvenience of the incorrect delivery but glad to hear that it was swiftly amended.

We look forward to serving you again very soon.

Many thanks,

Romey
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're so glad to hear that you found our customer service to be of a high standard and our delivery speedy.

We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Many thanks,

Romey
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, delivery time and product. I will definitely order from your company again. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maria,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback and thank you so much for your five star review!

We're so happy to hear that you were impressed with our customer service, delivery and product quality!

We look forward to seeing you shop online with us again in the near future.

Many thanks,

Romey
Posted 1 month ago
"Forgot to order an item my mum asked for few weeks back so ordered one day and it came the next! Such great service, packaging was so nice and lovely too really good efforts. Will be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you so much for leaving us feedback as well as a five star rating!

We're so happy to see that you found your Dexam experience to be of a high standard, especially regarding customer service and delivery.

We look forward to serving you again in the near future!

Many thanks,

Romey
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, at an excellent price, well done Dexam"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Roger,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're so happy to hear that you found your Dexam experience positive.

We hope to see you shopping with us again soon!

Many thanks,

Romey
Posted 1 month ago
"Over the moon with service and speedy delivery, updated on process of the order throughout, very pleased with my purchase. Would recommend this excellent company to anyone. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback.

We're so glad to see that you found our customer service, delivery, and product quality to be of a high standard.

However, in reference to your 3 star rating, we would be grateful to know if there is anything we can improve on?

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again very soon.

Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick initial delivery, regrettably incorrect item delivered but super efficient corrective action. Lovely product exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nick,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for us here at Dexam.

We are so sorry and regret to hear about the incorrect delivery but are glad it was quickly and efficiently corrected and the intended product is as you expected and has met your needs!

We hope to see you shopping online again with us in the near future.

Many thanks

Romey
Posted 1 month ago
"couldn't rate the service high enough. We looked in all the shops for our aluminium potato spikes and were so glad that they were available from dexam. Good prompt service - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback as well as for your five star rating!

Here at Dexam we are so glad to hear that the service was of an extremely high standard and that you found us and our aluminium potato spikes to meet your needs!

We look forward to seeing you shopping online with us again in the future.

Many thanks

Romey
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful knife. Forest and Forge is a great concept and I love the classic design of chef's knife as well as the great weight and balance. I really appreciated the 10% discount. If I had one bit of feedback it would be the packaging. The box looked like it was for a much longer, narrower knife and the knife was able to slip around in the box. When it arrived the end of the knife had cut through the box during transit. The knife wasn't harmed though. Overall very happy with my purchase. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Vidya,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some very useful feedback and for your five-star rating!

The Forest and Forge collection is a prized project for us here at Dexam so we are very glad to hear that the quality of your ordered chef's knife met your expectations. We will also take into account your feedback and work to improve packaging to prevent any possible harm in the future. It may be that there was a shortage of the right size of box for that batch but we will check and make sure that this doesn't happen again.

We look forward to seeing you shopping online with us again in the future.

Many thanks,

Romey
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, lovely very good quality products and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us feedback as well as your five-star rating!

Here at Dexam we are so glad to hear that our service, product quality and delivery was of a high standard and met your expectations!

We look forward to seeing you shopping online again with us in the future.

Many thanks

Romey
Posted 1 month ago
Dexam is rated 4.83 based on 466 reviews