Dexam Reviews

4.92 Rating 160 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Dexam

How would you rate Dexam?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The cream vintage coffee pot ordered arrived damaged inside and out with a poorly fitting lid, very disappointed that it was not checked properly before being despatched"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Lovely product (teapot), quick service and loved the packing chips that melted away in the sink!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great eco packaging, fab product, fuss free return and no quibble refund. Would heartily recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Helen,

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy to read that you like our packaging, the service you received and that you would recommend us.

We hope to see you shopping online again very soon!

Thanks,

Andy
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use Web Site and Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is always great hearing about how easy the website is to use and we are delighted that you were happy with our delivery time also.

Hope to see you again soon.

Thanks,

Andy
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you for my itemes delighted with the red scales packed secure ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Ailish,

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to read that you love the scales you bought and that the packaging was nice and secure.

Enjoy using your scales and we hope to see you again soon.

Thanks,

Andy
Posted 3 days ago
"Great priced oven gloves - arrived promptly and look good quality too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sam,

Thank you for leaving a positive review. We are pleased that you are happy with your purchase and the quality of the oven gloves.

Enjoy putting them to good use and hopefully we will see you again soon.

Thanks,

Andy
Posted 3 days ago
"Great enamel milk jug. Very good quality. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Victoria,

Thanks so much for leaving a positive review. It is nice knowing that you are pleased with your purchase and the speed we delivered your order to you.

We look forward to seeing you shopping at Dexam again soon.

Thanks,

Andy
Posted 3 days ago
"Dexam had what I required in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a positive review and we are delighted to hear that you found what you were looking for.

We hope to see you again in the future.

Thanks,

Andy
Posted 3 days ago
"Items as described. Ecologically packaged and shipped very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thanks so much for your 5 star review. It is nice knowing that you are happy with your order and that it arrived in good time!

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Thanks,

Andy
Posted 3 days ago
"Great fast service. Good product and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Bill,

Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted to read that you are happy with the service you received and the product you ordered.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thanks,

Andy
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good, fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5 star review. Lovely to read that you were happy with the service we provided.

Hopefully we will see you again soon shopping online at Dexam.

Thanks,

Andy
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent. Very fast efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to read that you were pleased with the fast service you received.

We hope to see you again soon!

Thanks,

Andy
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service.... responded to email quickly... received items next day. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I couldn't find the product in stock anywhere else. Arrived in good time . Nothing not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, very speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very poor. Was expecting a delivery and then it never turned up when expected. I had to get in touch with dexam to say where was the delivery. Only heard a week later to say the delivery would be delivered again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The hedgehog print on the pot holders is great and they work well. Delivery was prompt. My only comment is that only one side of the glove pocket is padded, so you can at first easily go to pick up something hot with only a sheet of material between the heat and your fingers. You only do it once! if I were designing these, I'd either pad both sides of the glove pocket, or put plain material on the unpadded side. Having said that, we are very happy with them, but only 4 stars for the above reason."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Swift delivery and excellent environmentally friendly packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived within specified day and times. Well packed so arrived in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, and item properly packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dexam is rated 4.92 based on 160 reviews