Dexam Reviews

4.97 Rating 135 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dexam

How would you rate Dexam?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was looking for a very particular product and eventually found the exact thing at Dexam and at a great price. The order arrived next day and the quality is outstanding. Having discovered the really great product range at Dexam I will be shopping there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"The perfect product after a long search."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Fantastic prices, amazingly quick delivery and fantastic customer service. I will definitely use dexam again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Web site easy to use and find the items I was searching for. Good prices and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, ordered the goods at lunchtime and they arrived the next day - brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Très satisfaite de ma commande : super produit et livraison très rapide jusqu'en France!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order arrived quickly and the tea towels are good quality. The only niggle was how the plastic tags were attached I carefully removed them but one was already pulled ! Otherwise great stuff wonderful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived swiftly. The kitchen scales are excellent- a large display that’s very easy to read and a flat easily cleaned surface."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent reliable company, and friendly too. Fast delivery, and well packaged items. The Dexam supreme saucepans are first class quality. Well Done Dexam, trustworthy company. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient and thoughtful from beginning to end"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Your customer service manager was brilliant. Tea pot arrived next day as she said it would. She was very helpful regarding my queries. You have a gem of a person there!! Best service I have had for a long time. Thank you and well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Website was easy to navigate, products showed up on time and as expected. An overall positive online shopping experience. My only wish was that they offered a click-and-collect type service. I was able to be home to receive my package but it may have been a bother had that not been possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had what could have been classified as a very frustrating experience due to some technical difficulties with the website. I worked closely with Michelle and she was so pleasant to work with I never felt unhappy or frustrated. All the way around, it was a lovely experience. My products were received in France in perfect condition (thank you Mel!) and in a timely fashion. I LOVE MY PRODUCTS! THEY'RE SO DARN CUTE!! I would definitely shop with Dexam again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Communication was great and delivery quick. The products bought were on sale and a very good price with good quality. The oven gloves seem to have a heat resistant lining in them so are a bit stiff at the moment but should soften with use. I have bought from Dexam before in the shop in Midhurst but never used them online. I would definitely use them again in the future! Now I have matching tea cosy, oven gloves and apron in a lovely yellow!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The whole service was really superb . Very fast delivery, so well packed and we were provided with accurate information about delivery as the Milk Saucepan arrived on time! The Dexam cookware is really high quality and this saucepan will be with us for many years to come. Thank you all at Dexam."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality roasting dish. Very happy with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect matching apron for our newly redecorated kitchen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was finding it difficult to obtain yellow tea towels to match my colour scheme, there were a number of good choices on Dexam and the ones I ordered arrived within a few days, they are very good quality fabric. I would use the site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good quality products and fast efficient delivery. I will definitely buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality products, great delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dexam is rated 4.97 based on 135 reviews