Dexam Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,000 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dexam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dexam Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

cs@dexam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Dexam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I particularly wanted Charles Viancin silicone glass/dish covers and Dexam had a good selection at great prices. Online ordering was easy, communication with the company was excellent and my order arrived very quickly. Great company to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind feedback we are so happy that you found what you were looking for with your Charles Viancin covers, we are extremely pleased that you were happy with the overall experience with us, we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you, Pete.
Posted 1 month ago
I found the staff very helpful. The person who initially dealt with my queries went above and beyond in finding the answers. All staff I have dealt with have been polite and helpful. Delivery was prompt. I have been using my microwave cover and base for sometime now. I am very pleased with the items and price wise very good value
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jean, Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with feedback and for your 5* review. We are so pleased that we were able to assist you throughout your order process in a timely manner, we are so glad that you're happy with your microwave cover and we hope it can serve you well for many more years. Thank you again for choosing to shop with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again sometime. Best Wishes, Pete.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and excellent delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind feedback and your 5* Rating, we appreciate your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and thank you for choosing to shop at Dexam. Best Wishes, Pete
Posted 1 week ago
Really good range of products at good prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind feedback we appreciate your review! Thank you for choosing to shop with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best wishes, Pete.
Posted 1 week ago
unusual products, something different, very easy to order, well packed nothing but praise, will be using again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Joyce, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us with feedback, we are extremely pleased that you were happy with your overall experience with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. All the best, Pete.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was easy and the item was delivered very quickly in perfect condition. The only surprise is that I'd never heard of Dexam before now! I will certainly use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback we appreciate your taking time out of your day to rate our service. We are very much so looking forward to welcoming you back again soon! - Pete.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service, on time, undamaged and half the price of other places
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Wendy, Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you back soon. Many thanks, Pete.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality goods, delivered the day after ordering, what more could one want?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review your experience with us. Thank you so much for your kind words! We are pleased that you were happy with your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Pete.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have received the replacement for the missing Charles Viancin Sunflower Lid within 24hrs of calling you. It's perfect, thank you! Brilliant products, speedy delivery and great customer service too. We will return and recommend Dexam with confidence.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Anne, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review your experience with us. Thank you for the kind words we are so pleased that we could provide you with a good overall experience. Thank you for choosing Dexam and we looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Pete.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality and price of product will be hard to find better elsewhere. Sustainable packaging and quickly shipped
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Hamish, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review your experience with us! We are pleased that you were happy with the overall service we provided and we hope you enjoyed the dish you were prepping. Thank you, Pete.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used the Spiralizer once and quite pleased wilh the result which will improve with use. A beautifully made piece of equipment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Evie, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review your experience with us, We are pleased that you're satisfied with our Spiralizer so far, we hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. Pete.
Posted 3 weeks ago
fantastic products, well packed, speedy delivery will use again marvellous
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Joyce, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review your experience with us. We are pleased that we were able to deliver in a timely manner and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon! Thank you, Pete.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with my biscuit (cookie) cutters, the price is right for the cutters,I have used them and it is as though I bought them from the shop. I was pleased as well with the delivery as it came earlier than stated, overall I would recommend to family and friends.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Linda, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review your experience with us, we are so happy that you're enjoying your Great British Biscuit Cutters, we absolutely love them too, thank you for the recommendation it means a lot to us, we hope to welcome you back again soon! Thank you, Pete.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had exactly what I wanted
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review your experience with us, we appreciate the feedback and are extremely glad that you found what you were looking for with us. We look forward to welcoming you back shortly. Many thanks, Pete.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good products, quick delivery. I was delighted to discover that eco-friendly packaging was used. This is the future, wonderful!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Charlot, Thank you for your fantastic feedback, we are pleased that you were happy with the eco-friendly packaging that we use with our orders and we couldn't agree more that is the future. Thankyou, Pete.
Posted 1 month ago
This Company always delivers. I've used them before and they are quick with their delivery and always efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products delivered quickly I would highly recommend Dexam
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind feedback we are glad that the delivery was prompt and hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Pete.
Posted 1 month ago
Ver happy with purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Gordon, We appreciate your kind feedback and thank you for choosing to shop with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Thank you - Pete
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent website, speed of service, and quality of goods.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Alison, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us feedback. We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the Website, Speed Of Service as well as the quality of our goods, we are hoping that you're enjoying your purchase and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Pete.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery on time and price reasonable. Quality outstanding 😀 Well done Dexam
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Bart, Thank you for your feedback, it is really great to hear that you're happy with the price, delivery speed as well as the overall quality of the product. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. And we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Pete.
Posted 1 month ago
Items came quickly, the biscuit cutters were really nice!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us feedback, we are pleased that you are happy with the product as well as the delivery speed. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. Pete.
Posted 1 month ago
Dexam is rated 4.83 based on 1,000 reviews