Dexam Reviews

4.83 Rating 670 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dexam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dexam Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

cs@dexam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Dexam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dexam 5 star review on 10th January 2018
Lena from Spain
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service and price and look forward to purchasing additional items with dexam
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and arrived the next day. The products were packaged well and I love πŸ’• them. Thank you & stay safe & well x
Posted 2 days ago
Quality product, quick delivery, impressive in these especially difficult times and very impressive customer service. Keep up the good work, would definitely buy from this company again, other companies should take note.
Posted 2 days ago
What an excellent company, the website was very easy to navigate and the prices were great. I did spend more than I planned but not as much as I was tempted to with such a great choice. Delivery was quick and really fast. Will most definitely use them again 😁
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient and prompt delivery and good quality items.
What more could you ask for!
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery, well packaged. thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service I received from Michelle at Dexam was impeccable! She was a so friendly and personable and when I had a little issue with the delivery and needed the product a little sooner she pulled out all the stops to help me. Left a lasting impression with me and I will be sure to come back and buy my kitchen gadgets and needs from Dexam in the future!
Posted 3 days ago
Super easy to find what i wanted on the website, and super easy to order. My delivery came really quickly too, which was a surprise as Covid 19 has really slowed down deliveries from other companies. I would use them again, and highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick service , good quality , tea towels and oven glove
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality carving knife - great service, will certainly use again
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and an outstanding product. Chef's Choice Trizor XV makes your knives scary sharp. Thanks Dexam.
Posted 5 days ago
Great value, easy to order and fast delivery of the Dexam kitchen timer. One small point to potential users of this device - there is a 1 minute gap between 0 and the alarm. So for 4 minutes set the timer for 3!!
It’s magnetic stickability is good, allowing you to set it using one hand while it is attached to the side of the fridge.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent bowls. Speedy delivery. Nice box.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Quick delivery and I am sure grandson will love the apron on his birthday. I will definitely use Dexam's again.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered stainless steel mixing bowl online 24.06.20 and received E mail from customer services advising expected arrival within 7 days, arrived on Mon 29.06.20, thank you so much for such good service and product. Keep up the good work especially during these difficult times.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery easy to access website , simple straight forward descriptions of items.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a couple of tea cosies for small, two cup teapots - (easier for socially distanced tea parties). They arrived promptly and they are nicely made and effective.
Posted 1 week ago
The plastic ice cream cones are a great idea for me as I am coeliac and cannot the usual type of cone. The valve on the point is Fabulous as none of the ice cream is lost.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the Little Birds Vintage Cake Stand & Server as a gift for someone and, I believe, they arrived in record-breaking time. They were very reasonably priced and really good value. Would have liked if there had been something in the parcel to say who it was from as the recipient had no idea. Would definitely recommend Dexam and will order from the company again.
Posted 1 week ago
First time I ordered anything from this company and it was very easy to order on line, item arrived on time, pleased with item - exactly as stated on website. But best thing of all for me, was the packaging - all totally recycable/biogradable. The item was packed with biogradable "balls" which when you put them in water disovled and didn't harm the environment - fantastic! Wish Amazon and the likes would use this packaging and for this reason (as well as other mentioned above) will shop more at this shop. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Dexam is rated 4.83 based on 670 reviews