Dexam Reviews

4.85 Rating 259 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Dexam

Write Your review

Tell us how Dexam made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"All round excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Helen.

First, let us thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience. We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with the service and the quality of the product that you ordered.

Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review and we hope to see you online shopping at Dexam in the future.

Many Thanks,
Charlotte
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent. Delivery of go kart was on time and product was exactly as expected. Could not be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with the speed of our delivery service and that the whole experience lived up to your expectations.

We hope to see you shopping online with us again in the future.

Many Thanks,
Charlotte
Posted 6 days ago
"First class service and teapot well packaged. Good quality product and lovely colour. Would definetly purchase products from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there.

First let us thank you for taking the time to leaving us a 5-star review of your experience.

We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with the service and the quality of your teapot.
Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review and we hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,
Charlotte
Posted 6 days ago
"I haven’t yet received my order so I am not able to rate same"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there.

At Dexam we pride ourselves on offering a premium service at an affordable price.

If you believe that your item is delayed or has not turned up, please contact our customer service team who are on standby to help.
Either email our team at cs@dexam.co.uk or phone them at 01730 811888 and they can help assist you with your order.

Regards,
Charlotte
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products, great value, fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there.

Many thanks for sparing the time to leave us a great, five-star review.

We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with the value, quality of our products and the speed and standard of our delivery service.

Thank you again for leaving a review of your experience and we hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Regards,
Charlotte
Posted 6 days ago
"I was very lucky I managed to purchase what I wanted in the sale, so I got a real bargain! Can not fault the service and extremely fast delivery. Would highly recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review.

We were super pleased to read that you were able to purchase your intended items at a reduced rate in our sale, but also that you were satisfied with the speed and quality of service that you received.

We hope to see you online shopping at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,
Charlotte
Posted 1 week ago
"Michelle L. in customer service went above and beyond in solving my query! Absolutely brilliant. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi.

First, let us thank you for leaving us a glowing 5-star review.

We were super pleased to read that Michelle from our Customer Service team was able to answer and deal with your query.

Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review of your experience and we hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,
Charlotte
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service came very well packed plus loved that the package was biodegradable all companies Should follow your lead would order from you again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mrs Cooke.

We just wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We were also pleased to read that along with being satisfied with the level of service, you were also pleased to receive your order packaged in our wonderful bio-degradable eco chips.

Thank you again for leaving us a review and we hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,
Charlotte
Posted 1 week ago
"came very quickly and is exactly what I wanted,well done and thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there.

We are super pleased that you were satisfied with the speed of our delivery and that your order was exactly as you had hoped.

We hope to see you online shopping at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good description of the product and it arrived promptly and well packaged. Delighted with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there.

Thank you for your five-star review. We were pleased that you were satisfied with the description of your product and that it arrived swiftly in good condition.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,
Charlotte
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good delivery time and the product was exactly as expected. I would use them again. However, not so keen to have so many marketing emails to follow. A review is one thing but I have ceased trading with plenty of firms because they drain my battery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Penny.

First, let us thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with not just the quality of your product, but also the speed of your delivery.

Since you contacted our customer services, your email address has now been removed from our email subscription.

Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Regards,
Charlotte
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The products were easy to order arrived before the due date well packaged in bio-degradable chips. So thoughtful. Will certainly order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We were pleased to read that your order arrived quickly and well packaged in our wonderfully, biodegradable eco-chips.

Thank you again for your 5-star review and we hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Regards,
Charlotte
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Michelle and Lynn treated me more like a friend rather than a customer and took time to listen and advise I will be coming back to Dexam first if I need anything in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We were super pleased to hear that Michelle and Lynn were there to support and serve you with your enquiry.

Your positive review will be passed on to our customer service team who will be delighted to read your feedback and we hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,
Charlotte
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect service and very pleased that you use the Eco Chips to protect the lovely tea pot"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there.

Thank you for your 5-star review. We were pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the level of service that you received and the use of our wonderful and biodegradable, Eco-Chips.

Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review and we hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Regards,
Charlotte
Posted 2 weeks ago
"EASY QUICK NO HASSLE SPOT ON !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi.

Thank you for your 5-star review. We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with your experience at Dexam.

We hope to see your shopping online with us again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was easy to order the goods I wanted and they arrived within a few days. Well packed with bio-degradable packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

We were pleased to read that you were extremely satisfied with the speed of delivery and our environmentally friendly packaging chip.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product (a giant teapot) is lovely and it was delivered the very next day. A totally seamless and unexpected result. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kathleen

First let us thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience and for your 5-star review.

We were pleased that you were happy with your large teapot and also with the delivery service that was delivered the very next day!

Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service was fast and helpful, quick delivery even to Germany."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a superb review of your experience when shopping online at Dexam.

We were pleased to read that you were satisfied with the efficiency, speed and overall standard of service that you experienced when ordering to Germany.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service good tea pot"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

We were pleased to read that you were happy with the service that you received and that you were also satisfied with the quality of the teapot that you ordered.

We hope to see you shopping online at Dexam again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good choice of items, reasonable prices and very quick, well-packaged delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Babs.

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review.

We were pleased to read that our website offered you a large choice of items at reasonable prices, but also that you were satisfied with the delivery service that you received.

We have worked hard to hand pick all our items, making sure that they are at a competitive and affordable price without reducing their quality.
Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review and we hope to see you shopping online at Dexam in the future.

Many Thanks,

Charlotte
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dexam is rated 4.85 based on 259 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support