Designer Bathroom Store Reviews

4.70 Rating 607 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Bathroom Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Designer Bathroom Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 504 6677

Email:

sales@designerbathroomstore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Designer Bathroom Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent! No fuss - order delivered very quickly. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent delivery, arrived within 48 hours . As yet the radiator is not installed but looks of a very good quality. December2019
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
While I am very happy with the corner radiator I purchased, it would have been nice to be informed that it was out of stock before accepting the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered an new designer radiator/towel rail last Friday, arrived well packaged and with a 2 hour delivery slot on Tuesday. Just as expected and very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i love this radiator so modern and contemporary thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designer Bathroom Store were amazing. Quick delivery, super helpful customer service and I love the product. We are renovating our house and the moment and can't wait to start on another room so I can order another one of their beautifular radiatos
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good that the radiator was and total it would arrive the next day, but arrived the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No product has arrived. On the website said it would take 1-2 days. Now over a week and radiator still not here!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon Louise,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Designer Bathroom Store and I do apologise you are yet to receive your order.
I have taken and a look and tracked your order with our couriers APC and can see this has been delivered and signed for. I will email you personally the name/details of who signed for the item so that the details are not made public.
If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me on sales@designerbathroomstore.co.uk or you can phone me on 01206 582462

Kind regards
Laura
Posted 3 weeks ago
We purchased 2 shower trays from DBS which were exactly as described but unfortunately didn't align with the joists in our property so we had to return them. The service we received was incredible. Laura, in particular, was extremely helpful and made the whole process completely seamless which was much appreciated at a particularly stressful point in the build. When a company can provide a great service beyond the purchase/quality of the items you know they're worth buying from in the future. Thanks for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We found them very helpful for our order for radiators. Recommended. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice of bathroom showers to choose from. Fast delivery. We required a shower tray with exact position of waste hole and customer service staff was really helpful in assisting us to get exactly what we needed. Fantastic service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Very helpful, even emailing back after 7pm. Ordered Friday here Monday. Flawless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased a basin and pedestal, was easy to oder. For the price I'm happy with the product. Delivery was quick. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item delivered without warning , only by luck a neighbour was in . Box was damaged , on unwrapping so was the radiator itself .time was against us as a plumber was on site . Email was sent to address on the paperwork with pictures but no response received ..poor all round .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning Jamie,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and please accept my apologies for how your order has been received.
All orders are sent there tracking details via email with courier name and tracking number, occasionally this can end up in the junk inbox so can easily be missed. We have not received any emails from you in regards to the damage of your radiator. If you can kindly re-send your email to sales@designerbathroomstore.co.uk and I will personally look into this for you.
If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me
Kind regards
Laura
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery. Received the radiator the very next morning at no added charge for delivery. However, had to drop a star because, although listed in the contents, the air vent and plug were missing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, found the exact product I wanted through Designer Bathroom Store, it was cheaper on their website than anywhere else. Fast delivery, product was well packaged & looks good (haven't installed it yet) but very pleased with service so far and will definitely return should I need anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, good comms, fast delivery. I was surprised at the lack of packaging surrounding a fragile item like a basin - there was none! The waste pipe had broken through the cardboard box so I had feared damage, but fortunately it was intact. It's a beautiful basin and I am pleased with it and its price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and speedy delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Great and rapid advice, quick delivery and great product. Will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered the same chrome towel radiator twice now and I haven’t been let down by the quality or the time it took for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Designer Bathroom Store is rated 4.70 based on 607 reviews