Designer Bathroom Store Reviews

4.71 Rating 534 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Designer Bathroom Store

Write Your review

Tell us how Designer Bathroom Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Excellent service and product"
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Designer Bathroom Store are wonderful! I needed a specific basin and pedestal within 3 working days. So I asked them if they could do this. They did some work, decided that they could deliver; let me know, and delivered the next day. It is lovely when someone goes the extra mile, rather than “computer says no”. Good clear website too. Will definitely use them again. Soooo grateful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi I’m very happy with how quick the radiator arrived"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quick service and the units were excellent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery. I would use them again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order with a competitive price, free delivery and secure checkout. Goods arrived promptly and very well packaged. Would use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prices are keen and the purchase process was quick. Their terms and conditions are pretty harsh if things go wrong and so i would read these carefully. The delivery date was estimated as 1 to 5 days but after 9 days the order sat as "processing". A fairly cold abrupt call from the delivery company who employ people that clearly hate their job or talking to customers. When I asked if the delivery would be either AM or PM, the response was almost a "how would I know, do you want it delivered tomorrow or what". I've had this "local" company before with the same attitude. This is not the fault of the store of course."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast efficient delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item was as expected and very well packaged."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"After being let down by another company I was very impressed with the service I received from Designer bathroom store. I was kept informed of the status of my order from start to finish and all goods arrived when they said they would. Would return to them for future orders and recommend to family and friends."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good personal service. Screen delivered direct from supplier no problem."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product , delivered promptly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great pre-sale friendly service. Products were delivered exactly on time in perfect condition and the quality is excellent and for a very competitive price."
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased towel rail & toilet roll holder. Not yet fitted but they look great. Delivery was quick. Very pleased with overall service. Competitively priced."
Posted 1 month ago
"Well priced products and quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 2 products at great prices and delivered quickly well packaged. Also received a returned call almost immediately to correct my order. Quality products."
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately the product arrived in poor condition (damaged) It was left on the door stop by the delivery driver and all the packaging was damaged and the product too. I’ve contacted DBS for an exchange"
Posted 1 month ago
"I previously bought a towel rail from the Designer Bathroom Store and when I came to fit it I found that the valves supplied did not quite work based on where the pipes were already located. No problem! I phoned them and they straight away offered to send a design that worked better free of charge. Really great customer service so I would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from ordering to delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"The order arrived within two working days and was as described. Certainly value for money."
Posted 2 months ago
Designer Bathroom Store is rated 4.71 based on 534 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support