Designer Bathroom Store Reviews

4.69 Rating 764 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Bathroom Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.49 out of 5
Read Designer Bathroom Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 504 6677

Email:

sales@designerbathroomstore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Designer Bathroom Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great. Excellent service. Toilet came very quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service will definitely use again
Posted 5 days ago
Famtasic service - order item on Mon at 11.00am, received a text at 9.25pm advising the item would be delivered the following day sat 8.00am - and it was!!! fantastic and you made my plumber's day! Can't fault the service or the product Thank you so much
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent answers to technical questions. Detailed Specification sent where needed. All items delivered on one day as promised, only minor point is, time of delivery was 1800 to 2000. Last items was 1805, other two deliveries were much earlier in the day so lucky I was at home to receive them. Will use again when required!
Posted 6 days ago
Would I use them again definitely. I Ordered 2 radiators but had to delay delivery for 1 week. I discussed this with the help desk and that was not an issue. The help desk were knowledgable and very helpful. However a small niggle was that I was advised that I would get a text message giving a 2 hour delivery time slot. on the say of delivery. This didn't happen but the radiators were delivered as promised on the agreed day, currently they are still in their wrapping ( being fitted tomorrow by plumbers) so am unable to say if damaged or not.
Posted 1 week ago
Horrific customer service, order management and communication. Order is now late by over 5 weeks. Please explain to me how you can allow orders to slip and not update your customers anywhere? Customer service on the phone was appalling and chat no better. 45 minutes to get a simple update on chat with gaps in communication up to 5 minutes without explination. Interrupting and condencending support on the phone as well. She didn't listen to a thing and just kept jumping in with a very derrogatory tone. Not a single person saying 'sorry, we messed up'. AVOID AT ALL COSTS! I have now ordered bathroom supplies from 7 different companies and not a single one has failed in this way including bespoke or larger orders coming in from overseas. Brexit has indeed caused issues, but they are playing the blame game. Fix it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First experience of excellent online shopping in a long while. Ordered on Wednesday at 1 o clock, arrived Thursday at midday! FREE delivery and email notifications all the way. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, very helpful when I ordered the incorrect radiators (my fault!). Great communication, easy to speak to someone and fast delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
vanity unit came prompt just basin short but got in touch with the team and sorted problem out straight away many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a single towel rail that fits under the top grill of the radiator. Exactly what I needed. Very easy to fit. Super speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was fine but no instructions on how to fit. We rang them twice for help & are still waiting for them to ring back. After sales service was rubbish!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
The worst customer experience ever!! I’m trying to return unwanted towel ray one half month-no results! I usually never write bad reviews, but this is too much even for me. When it arrived the finish of paint was not as we expected from photo and we contacted them ,made a refund request and after this nothing!! One and half month and more then 20 calls and still no result , no one call as back no one collect this towel ray.... and don’t tell that it’s a COVID !! I’m working in customer service as well and delays everywhere max one week or even already none. Won’t recommend this company to any one
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and helpful customer service before ordering. Very easy to use the web site to place my order. 4 stars instead of 5 simply because having placed my order I didn't get any updates as to its status. I know the products were shipping from the manufacturer, which makes it harder, but perhaps an update to say the order had been placed with them or an update to say they'd shipped and the carrier they were coming on. Other than that, great service
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. They had what I wanted at reasonable prices and it came the next day - much faster than expected. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Doing business through lockdown has been difficult for many, however I have to say I feel compelled to tell everyone about my wonderful experience with these guys. Once I realised they had all the items I needed I started asking questions back and forth. Nothing was too much trouble and when I went ahead and placed the order I knew I did in the full confidence I would be 100% satisfied. My plumber then gave me the news he was starting early and Murray ensured my order was fulfilled and dispatched to Aberdeen ASAP without quibble. The reason I say that is many online providers truly believe Aberdeen is in another galaxy. brilliant service and great advice from Murray. Would I recommend them? Folks look no further for a cost effective and truly friendly professional service. Thanks again Murray you were a joy to deal with. . PS The cloakroom looks amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly I can only report my very poor experience of buying a curved towel radiator having been asked by the company several times for a review. The product supplied was not as shown on the web site and I was not told this before delivery - beware as I don't know how the Trades Description Act applies. The product came quickly and was undamaged. I contacted the company by email and have not had a reply. I tried to telephone the company but there was no reply. I hope you have a better experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was perfect. Great product, very quickly dispatched. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and item
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and easy to order. Order arrived very quickly. Excellent product, very stylish and modern. Very impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service both when ordering on the phone with staff and delivery was when they said. Product was exactly what we ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
Designer Bathroom Store is rated 4.69 based on 764 reviews