Designer Bathroom Store Reviews

4.71 Rating 688 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Bathroom Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Bathroom Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 504 6677

Email:

sales@designerbathroomstore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Designer Bathroom Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer service, fast delivery as promised. Really pleased with the bath too.
Posted 2 days ago
Customer services have been very good, delighted with the item, would definitely recommend 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Efficient service & good price for shower. Would definitely use them again! Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
A great modern vertical radiator with valves to fit my space perfectly. Securely packed and delivered very quickly with very good communication. I would definitely recommend thic company.
Mike T Ringwood
Posted 1 week ago
I had to deal with customer service a few times and they were very helpful. Impressed with the service and the item.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and communication. Delivered fast and is outstanding quality. Highly recommended from one very happy customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Goods were delivered promptly.
A little disappointed with the quality, but I suppose the product cost reflects this
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived in great time, looks lovely in my new bathroom
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt Confirmation of order and good communication from seller. Delivery was when they said it would be.
Posted 1 month ago
The product is good, was easy to fit, and works well. The day of my order I received an email saying it would be delivered the next day. It didn’t arrive, so I phoned them in the late afternoon asking when it would come and was told I’d receive a call back. This never occurred, and the parcel arrived a few days later. So, good product, not great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely shocking service ! have been mis-lead from the off !! have been given the run around from customer service really poor experience. Of note do not assume because your payment is taken you item is in stock ! Unfortunately will not be using this company again ! dire !!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent knowledge of the products and general industry, helpful, delivered on the day stated. Great product, very personal service that made the purchasing process easy and efficient. Thoroughly recommend you use Designer Bathroom Store rather than any of the other commonly used plumbing companies.
Posted 1 month ago
Apart from delivery, Designer Bathroom Store were great. Their delivery company let them down but I give them 5 stars because their staff did their best, always helped and came through pretty quickly. Post sale support has also been very good.
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a product (bath filler and pop up waste) urgently and DBS were very helpful on the phone. I received the product the next day, which I believe is their usual delivery time. Very friendly and efficient. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Not to be faulted in any way. Quick response by e-mail after order was placed online. Then a phone call to arrange delivery. 1st class. Recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, easy and all that, shame the product was low quality for high quality price.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I had a problem with the delivery and they sorted it immediately.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient and good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Ordered a towel rail, arrived when the store said, easy to fit. Job done!
Posted 1 month ago
Designer Bathroom Store is rated 4.71 based on 688 reviews