Designer Bathroom Store Reviews

4.70 Rating 740 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Bathroom Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Bathroom Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 504 6677

Email:

sales@designerbathroomstore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Designer Bathroom Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Second purchase made. Good products, price and delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant custom service and super fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent company, one of the best I have ever used, great delivery & communication. Highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Not plumbed the radiator in yet but it looks good in the box. Well packaged and an EARLY delivery to THE WRONG ADDRESS! Thank goodness that neighbours intervened. Free delivery helped me cope with that though.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service speedy speedy speedy quality quality quality and customer service 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
ordered just one small item, which came when planned. good quality and does the job
Posted 2 weeks ago
All what I was looking for could find it there
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a towel radiator which was delivered very quickly and which looks very good.
Still awaiting installation so unable to currently rate the product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a fantastic experience with Designer Bathroom Store. Easy to navigate website with very competitive prices. Easy ordering process with fast dispatch and delivery within a few days. Good quality foods and well packaged which avoids damage in transit.
Will order from Designer Bathroom Store again in the future. Thanks to all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really fast delivery, looking forward to seeing this in my new bathroom.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found the towel rail on your website just what we needed for a small loo 300 x800 so you don't burn your knees as with the 600 x600.Ordered online got delivery date then text with time slot radiator arrived in fab condition now waiting for plumber then another job ticked off the list thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Placed my order for a black towel rail which was easy to do got prompt delivery and the item is exactly what I wanted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything went very well
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
generally excellent service, answer the phone quickly. Delivery in 3 days but they did not notify me of shipment so I was not in and had to have redelivery next day
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast service, ordered on Friday and delivered by AM Monday, will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful and informative communication when I ordered.
Prompt delivery , good selection of products.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service. Thank you. Would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, delivery and customer service. Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased an aluminium vertical radiator in white, the radiator is very smart in appearance and will complement a new kitchen refurb nicely
Posted 1 month ago
Designer Bathroom Store is rated 4.70 based on 740 reviews