Designer Bathroom Store Reviews

4.71 Rating 656 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Bathroom Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Bathroom Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 504 6677

Email:

sales@designerbathroomstore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Designer Bathroom Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
found a missing part in the kit
phoned up specially but nothing arrived
overall disappointing
Posted 10 hours ago
very efficient and helpful,would use them again
keep up the good service
Posted 2 days ago
Radiator purchase.
Suspected a manufacturing fault. Queried it with Murray. He contacted the manufacturers more than once and confirmed it wasn't a fault and is part of the design.
Outstanding after sales service.
Prompt, courteous and professional!
Posted 2 days ago
The item arrived very promptly. Concerned if it is substantial enough to hold wet bath towels.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic range of towel rails including one I required 550mm wide. Purchased one day delivered the next. How good is that? Highly recommended by me. (Installation of product is yet to take place).
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order was received safely on time and the toilet seat fitted successfully.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed order for two radiator towel bar rails, received next day.
Price and quality of product excellent, fitted very easily.....job done!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and the towel rail was just whst I wasadter.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and super fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from the online chat through to delivery- easy, friendly, competitive price and did what they said they were going to do. you can't get better than that.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a reasonable idea of what I wanted but was undecided. Murray was extremely helpful on the chat and I ended up with a very good radiator option that was delivered next day. It was evident from the initial contact that customer satisfaction was important and the prompt and courteous service I received was a key factor for me. Would happily recommend and use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently bought a water softener from Designer Bathroom Store. Very prompt and efficient service - the softener arrived in good condition and, despite the global pandemic, it got here very quickly. Documentation from the company was good, so received immediate confirmation of my order. Very happy with the product and buying experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. Tap looks lovely and a much better replacement from what was there before! Delivery was speedy and friendly :)
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order but there was a problem with the payment. Murray contacted me straight away via phone and sorted it all out. My delivery arrived next day before 8.30. Excellent service would recommend to everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to thank Murray for his customer service. He was amazing sent a list of exactly what I was after very quickly and explained everything so it was easy to understand. I had next day delivery which came perfectly. I did have one item damaged however yet again Murray was on the case and got me a replacement asap. I couldn’t be more happier with the service and communication. Will highly recommend and defenetly use again.
Thank you again
Martina
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant costumer service and products.
Communication from Designer bathroom store was excellent.
Recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very helpful. Murray was a star
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely superb service from Murray at DBS. I was struggling to find the 1300x790 shower tray in stock anywhere. He sourced it for me, kept me informed, and delivered very quickly. Will definitely be calling Murray when I need anything for the bathroom. Thanks for brilliant customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, sink delivered in perfect condition and considering the price looks fantastic fitted, thank you so much
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with the service we received from Designer Bathroom Store. Our mirrored cabinet arrived very quickly, was well packaged and the actual product itself was of excellent quality. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Designer Bathroom Store is rated 4.71 based on 656 reviews