Designer Bathroom Store Reviews

4.70 Rating 498 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Designer Bathroom Store

Write Your review

Tell us how Designer Bathroom Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"No problems, easy ordering process, prompt delivery with a text message for a 2 hour delivery window. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely excellent service from this company We ordered a heated towel rail by phone as we needed clarification on a particular point. The lady we spoke to was extremely helpful and clear about what we needed so we ordered then and actually received the item the very next day at no extra cost! Why can't all companies who sell online manage to offer this level of customer service?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Overall the service was good and the price was competitive. I would have no problem to recommend Designer Bathroom Store. I ordered an electric Towel Radiator. The radiator was delivered within 2 days of the order and was preceded by a text to confirm delivery time. I found that the electric heating element was missing. I contacted the store. They apologised and arranged delivery for the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Ordered and delivered within days. Well packaged and superb value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and dealt with queries promptly and efficiently. I would have no problems dealing with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No fuss ordering, delivery service and communications excellent. Product arrived safely and works a treat. Excellent service for the money!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cannot fault the service provided, would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had great service from Designer Bathroom store Very helpful throughout the whole process Thanks again for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my purchases and the speed with which they were delivered - Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, warm, friendly customer service on the sales side. Prompt next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our beautiful bath was delivered on time and very securely wrapped. The quality is excellent and we love the colour!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently ordered a radiator from Designer Bathroom Store. I phoned to check stock and enquire about delivery times. Customer Services were incredibly helpful and the item arrived the next day, as promised. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed a radiator and called for advice. The Customer Service team is excellent and price was much cheaper than on other sites. Very prompt delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and product. Very happy with my new towel radiator and would definitely use Designer Bathroom Store again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, turned up just as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my first time to use the Designer Bathroom Store. It represents good value for money against other stores which offer the same products. Products arrived well packaged and were in excellent condition. I will use this store again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered the radiator on the Thursday afternoon it was delivered first thing Friday morning great service.thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Designer Bathroom Store is rated 4.70 based on 498 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support