Designer Bathroom Store Reviews

4.7 Rating 820 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Bathroom Store
4.7
Based on 820 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Designer Bathroom Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 504 6677

Email:

sales@designerbathroomstore.co.uk

Murray couldn’t have been more helpful when ringing up to check specifications and compatibility on my chosen K.Vit bathroom furniture. It was delivered when promised has now been fitted and my plumber commented on the good quality of both the furniture & toilet pan sink fixtures & fittings. I would not hesitate to recommend the company. Sheila
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very personable service at a great price. Came within days of ordering so couldn’t have been happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A truly enjoyable experience - proper customer service delivered professionally, carefully, and promptly. Murray has been most helpful in promptly resolving the slight delay in the delivery of my radiator. Other retailers should take a leaf out of Designer Bathroom Store's book. If they were to apply the same level of care and consideration to the handling of customers, shopping would be a much pleasanter experience. Murray you are worth your weight in 100 luxury gold plated radiators!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with my towel rail & the service I received. I called Designer Bathroom Store about the rail & Murray was pretty sure it was in stock, but said he would check stores & call back, which he did in less than 10 mins! I ordered and it was eligible for free delivery & arrived at 10am the next day! Can completely recommend to everyone. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service provided was fantastic and fully recommend them. From speaking to Murray 4.50 Friday night he sent details of my request over the weekend. I placed the order Monday morning he sent my taps out next day priority delivery the remaining goods the day after. Fantastic customer service from start to end if I ever change my bathroom again definitely will revisit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and efficient service along with their lovely products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
For Customer service and efficiency In processing our order Designer Bathroom store were excellent. Super helpful, even when I was calling to change the order and needed to pin down the delivery time. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they always came back within 5 minutes of any request with update. I haven’t opened all the products as yet but if the quality of these matches the service I have received then I will be extremely satisfied. I would highly recommend this customer and will definitely use them again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick response to a question and amazing speed of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
V. efficient as arrived next day. Not fitted yet so cannot review shower
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered two vanity units and a tall storage cupboard. Online assistance from Murray was much appreciated and delivery was swift. Top quality fittings at the most decent prices for these units on the Internet. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service! I ordered a towel rail and was quickly informed after order confirmation that unfortunately it was out of stock therefore would I prefer to choose another size or wait for a restock. I was happy to wait and asked if I could be updated when back in stock and out for delivery. This was accommodated and I was kept well informed. On arrival it appeared 2 of the plug caps were missing. I emailed the company and received a quick response stating that although this item is actually an added extra they would send me free of charge due to my initial wait for the product. I feel very valued as a customer. Product and service was of a high standard. Would 100% order again from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From order on Wednesday to delivery on the Friday of the same week we were kept fully informed by email and text on the progress and delivery. Storm Eunich didn’t stop the delivery of the item as the delivery service kept their forecast and provided the undamaged item on time. Very impressed with the whole process from beginning to end and the quality of the product is of a high standard which is just what we wanted. I highly recommend this company and would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. We ordered a towel rail first which arrived withing a few days and extremly well packaged. Then we required a very slim radiator and we also orderd a coupel of valves. We got a call from the the company and the chap on the phone went over what we were using the valves for. He told us the valves we ordered were ok for the towel rail but not for the rad and told us what we required. I thought the cost would be more but instead it was going to be cheaper. How many companies do you know that call you and reduce your spend with them. I would recommend this company to anyone and will definetly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and efficient service. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price and customer service starting with web chat assistance before making the order to make sure that it was in stock and could be delivered in time. The ordering process was easy with email confirmations along the way. Unfortunately, part of the order which arrived direct from the manufacturer was damaged in transit but an email to Murray in customer service resulted in a replacement being delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Murray. He was very polite and helpful. The towel rails arrived on time. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, good prices and fantastic speed of delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time buying from the Designer Bathroom Store but will definitely not be the last. Competitive pricing of good quality item and even better is the level of customer service. Prompt response from Murray to my query and a really quick turnaround on the order, which was placed on Friday and received by Monday. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Item in stock online, confirmed availability in chat and assistant (Murray?) said would look out for arrival of my online order. Next day delivery as promised and pre delivery time slot provided. Both items EXTREMELY well wrapped with loads of bubble wrap around original packaging. In the middle of a total house refurb and this sort of service is a welcome change. Would recommend unreservedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Designer Bathroom Store is rated 4.71 based on 820 reviews