Designer Bathroom Store Reviews

4.69 Rating 406 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Designer Bathroom Store

How would you rate Designer Bathroom Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Steve Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Good value for money, very quick dispatch, very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Order delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Hodgson
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived super quick, quicker than expected. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ronnie Sear
Verified Buyer
"very well , and it was good to talk to someone in person who knew what they were talking about 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Although the courier posted my package to a neighbour but didn't inform me (so I thought it hadn't arrived on time) I emailed your help team (Laura) and she got back to me really quickly..great personal customer service which makes all the difference! In my eyes the after care service is just as important and shows the integrity of a good company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Product arrived within 24 hrs of placing order. Great product too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and delivery. Ordered wrong size, rang and reordered and expecting collection of wrong radiator and delivery of new the very next day. Very responsive to get back to you on any queries, will definitely use them again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and delivery. Ordered wrong size, rang and reordered and expecting collection of wrong radiator and delivery of new the very next day. Very responsive to get back to you on any queries, will definitely use them again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order acknowledged and delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Bartlett
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a white radiator. Radiator delivered next day, which was good. Box said the radiator was white but when we opened the box to install it was anthracite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Price
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Kept informed of the status of order right up to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional high quality customer service, a real breath of fresh air ! From the time we rang and ordered, through to delivery, we felt really valued as customers. Nothing was too much trouble, all our questions were answered in an efficient manner with a refreshing friendly approach. The delivery was organised very well and we were kept well informed on delivery times by both your good-selves ( we understand the call confirming our delivery time was made by your colleague, on her day off ). The delivery company also rang us when they were approx. 15 mins away. We choose to order through you based on your previous customer reviews and we were very pleased (less than 48 hrs. from order to delivery). We will be very happy to recommend your company to family and friends. Thank you very much to all concerned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Ross
Verified Buyer
"You sent a sink to me in a bin liner and it consequently smashed on the delivery van. Not really a surprise, that one. I refused delivery and was given a full refund. I literally can't imagine a more inadequate level of service. Avoid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Forrest
Verified Buyer
"There were some problems with the original order. The heater did not fully screw into the towel rail on one side, and it turned out that the heater wasn't the correct one. These problems were down to the manufacturer (Phoenix), but Designer Bathroom Store were able to resolve these issues fairly promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and prompt service. Ordered over the phone and queries were efficiently dealt with. Managed to get an item our local Bathroom store could not source. Would just like to have had a more definite delivery slot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great pricing and prompt delivery. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
William Ritchie
Verified Buyer
"Free Delivery to Highland, received item approx. 25 hours after placing order, item well wrapped and in perfect condition. Fantastic service. Many suppliers will not deliver to highland or will charge almost the cost of the item, so well done you. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy transaction and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew Wood
Verified Buyer
"Exactly the product we wanted delivered when we wanted it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price for product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Designer Bathroom Store is rated 4.69 based on 406 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This