Designer Bathroom Store Reviews

4.69 Rating 454 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Designer Bathroom Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Designer Bathroom Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered the goods on monday and was notified by text message at 9 am the next morning to say it was being delivered in 15 minutes time, which was fine but I was not able to pick up the message until later so missed it. I contacted the company and they were more than happy to rearrange it for another day at my convenience, and they did deliver at the time they said they would. I would have preferred them to contact me first to arrange a convenient day and it would also save them having to make the journey twice for free, which by the way is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Joslyn toilet roll holder. Absolutely lovely I will be ordering the towel ring very soon. Easy ordering and free postage love designer bathroom store"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Excellent all round, delivery, value for money, great experience, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Pleased with product. No problems. Packaging was fine. Arrived earlier than expected so no one at home to receive item, but had a good neighbour around to take it in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My order was processed within the hour and came the very next day! Really pleased with the quality and price. Buy with confidence!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The towel rail was delayed from the manufacturer but I was kept informed of the revised delivery timescales. Customer services was also helpful when I needed to add items to my order. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good company to work with. Postage, packaging and delivery was excellent. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ordering and supply of the unit required was excellent. The unit from Designer Bathroom Store was a very much reduced price from the original supplier we looked at."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class all round service from order to delivery. Towel rail isn’t fixed on yet, but looks and feels real quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery. Delighted with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Price excellent, service great, delivery on time Murray very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The ordering process and the delivery timescale were both excellent. The radiator has not yet been unpacked or fitted so we cannot comment further at this point."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great value for money and fast dispatch. Excellent communications and customer service. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant products and excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"For the radiator I purchased, it was the cheapest online, and arrived really well packaged, and was despatched and delivered quickly, with a delivery time window update via text. The radiator itself is perfect for an airing cupboard. Brilliant work guys. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The unit is beautiful and just what I wanted, but the instructions were difficult to read and understand. I still don't know what all the pieces are for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was simple, seemed to be kept up to date but not with date of delivery. I wasn't told until the morning of the delivery that they were coming and then it was delivered an hour earlier than was told but luckily I had got home early. Product looks top class though although we haven't fitted it yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered towel rail and it came the next day excellent service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website. Prompt response from customer service when enquiring about delivery. Received goods within 48hrs and had great communication from courier delivering goods. Cannot fault. Radiator and valves yet to be installed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Designer Bathroom Store is rated 4.69 based on 454 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This