Designer Bathroom Store Reviews

4.70 Rating 793 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Bathroom Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.49 out of 5
Read Designer Bathroom Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 504 6677

Email:

sales@designerbathroomstore.co.uk

My review relates to customer service. I needed to exchange an item and the process was simple, everyone remained helpful and polite. Previous experiences have resulted in returns or exchanges being a cause of angst, with this company the opposite was true. Faultless service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the store but not with the delivery company they use. I was emailed to say I would be text with a 2 hour window for delivery. This did not happen meaning my item was not delivered. The delivery company could not do anything about it. Have to wait another week. Designer Bathroom Store were very apologetic when I rang them but there was little they could do. A week later than planned product finally arrived. The issue seems to be that designer bathrooms send out an email saying that you will be text a 2 hour window for delivery. Unfortunately, this is not the process with my delivery company. They do not issue out texts or emails - it can be delivered at any time on that day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Impressive service. Fast delivery and top quality products. Definitely recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered on Monday Delivered at 7am (Yes 7AM) Tuesday morning! That's service and it meant I didnt have to wait in all day for a delivery. I only hope the delivery driver wasn't put off by me in my PJ's. Having opened the order pleased with the quality but just wish there were afew instructions for the fitting of them...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, fast delivery and Murray very helpful with my queries. The towel rail is a quality product. Would happily recommend the Designer Bathroom Store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Dealt with a man called Murray Wilson. Really helpful. Wouldn’t hesitate to order from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering of item required. Quick delivery when told it would be. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From ordering through to delivery it was excellent service. Also friendly personal service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Thankyou for your quick response on our queries. Quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered on Monday online, simple and straightforward. Tuesday received email saying my order would be delivered Wednesday. Wednesday just after 1.00pm my vanity unit and sink plus toilet unit and mirror arrived. Perfect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recently ordered a bathroom vanity unit with sink from Designer Bathroom Store and was so pleased with the finish and design. It arrived very quickly and I would definitely recommend their service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Although the wrong item was initially sent. The replacement was dealt with quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the Iona Contour indigo blue vanity and sink and i must say that the colour is not even 10% of the colour showing on the website.. it’s a dark grey instead of blue. Disappointed... Laura from customer service was very kind and nice.. contacted the manufacturer for me.. but she was told that this is the right product.. i am still thinking if the keep the product or not.. as it might match my bathroom now.. with the tiles that i bought..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service online and via phone. Laura was very helpful and was able to change my order to what I needed due to me ordering the wrong part for my dual fuel stainless steel radiator. We will definitely be ordering more items from DBS in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent web site which made ordering easy and clear Highly price competitive Actually had the items in stock Deliver the next working day What more could anyone want Mike housden
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant speedy response to my email enquiry. Purchase arrived within a couple of days of purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was looking at ordering 6 radiators for our house. Emailed the company with the details of the rads and advising them of a week we would like delivery, got a quick reply from them and were very accommodating with our requested. Delivered on the day agreed. I would recommend them and would definitely use Designer Bathroom again if any more radiators were required.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I needed a small towel radiator for my compact ensuite. This was perfect. Easy to order and came very quickly. Looks great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Designer Bathroom Store is rated 4.70 based on 793 reviews