Designer Bathroom Store Reviews

4.71 Rating 628 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Bathroom Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Designer Bathroom Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 504 6677

Email:

sales@designerbathroomstore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Designer Bathroom Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Perfect! ordered item was correct and delivery was very quick (next day) will buy from this supplier again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First class service and brilliant delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was easy and customer service called me to confirm that I had ordered the correct items. Delivery was very quick and free!! Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What can I say but" FIRST CLASS SERVICE" Really fast delivery, and the quality of the unit is excellent. Would "HIGHLY" recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices,for the products that we were after.Cheaper than our local supplier!Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery time slightly longer than expected but communication was good, and item exactly as described.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality radiator & towel rail
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and good product at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products at very good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with radiator recently ordered and service from Designer Bathroom Store. Recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a couple of towel rails, delivered on time, well packaged and very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick efficient delivery of bath. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service very helpful with choice of order delivery service very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, free next day delivery, and I am very pleased with my purchase. The unit looks smart, good quality, and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of radiators and found exactly what we wanted. Ordering was easy and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service. Would definitely use again & will be recommending to friends & family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service and delivery 🚚 would definitely use again - excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service and next day delivery. Beautiful radiator
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recently ordered bathroom radiator, Spoke over the online chat before i placed my order at 2pm just to see if next day delivery was an option and the radiator was with me at 11am the following day. Top class service, No Doubt will use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received my chrome towel rail within the time specified and was well packaged, it looks great now its all fitted. Would definitely buy again from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Designer Bathroom Store is rated 4.71 based on 628 reviews