DecorativeGardens.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 325 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend DecorativeGardens.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 437 2145

Location:
Decorative Gardens LtdRoseneathLow StreetHaxey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Anonymous
"Excellent service and communication. Very happy with goods too. Thank you. F B."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Nice pebbles, delivered as requested."
Posted 1 month ago
Helen Ceaser
"Excellent price and service. 48 Hour Delivery on time as promised. Very pleased with the water feature."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"From placing Order to delivery being on time - excellent service - will order again !"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us a review Marie. I'm so pleased to hear you had a great experience from the point of order to the point of delivery. We look forward to assisting you with you future orders.
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased flags that made up a stone octagonal patio. This was a very straight forward purchase and delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks a lot for leaving a review Gillian. I'm so pleased to hear you found our ordering and delivery service straight-forward.
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service regards Jeff Bailey."
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your comments Jeff. It's great to hear that you feel the service provided was first class.
Posted 1 month ago
"delivered product when they said they would very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking some time to leave a review David. I'm pleased to hear your delivery was prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service right from the start. Order taken and processed within minutes, confirmed straight away, and delivered exactly at day and time advised. Very competitive pricing and low cost delivery £4.95 for a full pallet! I will definitely be using this company again"
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for leaving us a review Richard. I'm delighted to hear you were pleased with our customer service team and prompt delivery. It's great to hear that you also found our prices competitive. We look forward to assisting you with your future orders.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery by Palletways. Efficient with orders and delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Angela. Thanks so much for leaving a review. I'm so pleased to hear your delivery was prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great well pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Catherine. I'm delighted to hear you are pleased with the water feature.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! The top tier of the water feature arrived damaged but they contacted the supplier who sent out another. Very pleased with the product and customer service!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for leaving us a review. Sorry to hear your water feature was damaged on arrived. I'm so pleased to hear our customer service team were able to get a replacement out to you promptly. I'm glad to hear you are pleased with the item and found our customer service team helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered the slate we ordered exactly when expected and on the position on the drive as requested. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking some time to leave us a review Penny. I'm so glad to hear your delivery went well and the slate met your expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased Pack of York Gold Paving Slabs(31 slabs of various sizes covering 5.6 sq metres) Easy purchase and very easy delivery arrangements with date to suit and FREE delivery-cost £120 approx Delivery driver very helpful although only able to do kerbside drop but this was no problem as previously advised in the various advices pre purchase Turned out there was one slab missing but customer services "very much on the ball" and the "missing slab" was delivered within a few days All round a very positive buying experience and I would not hesitate to recommend Decorative Gardens to anyone who is looking for such products and I will return for further purchases as and when the need arises!! Many Thanks to all at Decorative Gardens for a very pleasant buying experience=THATS JUST HOW IT SHOULD BE DONE Regards Keith Dawson"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a detailed reveiw about your experience using Deorative Gardens Keith. Sorry to hear that one slab was missing on arrival but I'm pleased to hear our customer service team got a replacement out to you promptly. Thanks again for your postive feedback and we look forward to assisting you with your future purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time and item was as expected. Didn’t realise it would be as heavy as it was, managed ok."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Doris. Thanks for leaving a review. I'm pleased to hear the water feature arrived quickly and met your expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with the product and the speedy delivery. When I rang up to enquire the lady on the phone was very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review Jane. I'm pleased to hear your delivery arrived quickly and you found our team to be helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
".really happy from start to finish.will definately be recommending and buying from the company again."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review Michelle. We apprecate your recommendation and look forward to your future custom.
Posted 1 month ago
"products turned up a day early .the material ( rubber play bark) was brilliant and coverage was spot on.would def use again"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for submitting a review Phil. I'm so pleased to hear the rubber chippings met your expectations and provided the exact coverage you were looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and communication. Very happy with goods too. Thank you. F B."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review and picture. The Yorkshire Cream chippings look great and you have created a really idyllic space.
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice pebbles, delivered as requested."
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking some time to submit a review. Thanks also for sending the lovely picture of your border. The Scottish cobbles look amazing and really complement the plants.
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was excellent, delivery was much quicker and easier than I expected. It's a shame that the paving slabs that I purchased from you aren't square. It makes them a nightmare to lay."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product as advertised at a competitive price. Delivery without drama and a helpful friendly driver. Pretty much perfect"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for leaving a review Mike. I'm so pleased to hear your delivery went well and you were happy with the item received.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the product"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review Roger. I'm glad to hear you are pleased with the cotswold rockery stone.
Posted 1 month ago
DecorativeGardens.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 325 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access