DecorativeGardens.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 475 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend DecorativeGardens.co.uk
4.8
Based on 475 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read DecorativeGardens.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 437 2145

Location:

Decorative Gardens Ltd RoseneathLow StreetHaxey

Can't fault them really. Lovely attractive cobble stones. Amazing price compared to local outlets. Easy ordering. Very good communication. Caring, thoughtful company. Timely very fast delivery. Excellent service and very likely to use again when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your kind review Graham. I'm so glad to hear you found our customer service team helpful and our prices competitive along with fast delivery. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Posted 5 hours ago
Very efficient quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for leaving us a review Belinda. I'm pleased you had a great experience when ordering from Decorative Gardens.
Posted 5 hours ago
Absolutely brilliant service. When I needed a different delivery date they sorted it out for me. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your kind review Lisa. I'm so glad we were able to help with changing the delivery date to one that was more convenient for you.
Posted 5 hours ago
Very good service,very nice and helpful delivery and, asked where we would like them put and obliged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks so much for your kind review Elizabeth. I'm so glad to hear the delivery went well and the driver was able to place the goods exactly where you needed them.
Posted 5 hours ago
30-50mm Scottish cobbles ordered and duly arrived on the day agreed. Very easy transaction and product done exactly what we wanted. Only thing was I asked the deliverers to call just before delivering which didn’t happen but as it turned out was not a problem. Many thanks , Mike
DecorativeGardens.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd May 2022 DecorativeGardens.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd May 2022 DecorativeGardens.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your review and picture Mike. I'm so pleased to hear you are happy with the cobbles received and they look great in the picture. Sorry to hear the driver didn't call ahead before delivery. We always put a note on requesting this but it seems some drivers are better at doing this than others.
Posted 5 hours ago
Living in Plymouth, it was cheaper to buy the Bowland Blossom chippings from Doncaster than local. Delivery was good, right up to the back gate👍 Could have rinsed the chippings more, thought we'd been sent the wrong ones!! Good experience overall.😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your review Alan. I'm so pleased to hear you found our prices competitive and the delivery went well. All aggregates will have some quarry dust on them but it's just a case of hosing them once laid or allowing the rain to wash them clean.
Posted 5 hours ago
Very pleased with price, choice and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review Judith. It's great to get some positive feedback regarding our prices, variety of products and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service both in shop and in delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review Elisabeth. I'm so pleased to hear you had a great experience with our website and the delivery went well.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased. Order Came on the date requested. Price was very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review Robert. I'm so pleased to hear your delivery arrived on time and you found our prices competitive.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant support and service received from Decorative Gardens. I phoned with a query regarding sixes of Scottish Pebbles for use in Gabions. James kindly sent me a video clip showing the different sizes and also arranged for a sample of alternative sized stones to be sent with the bulk bag I ordered. All stones received were of high quality. Overall I was very pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David. Many thanks for taking some time to leave us a review. I'm so pleased to hear you got all the help you required choosing the correct size stones for your project and you were happy with the product received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wanted grit that wasn’t alkaline. This is perfect. Looks nice too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Lesley. I'm so pleased to hear you were happy with the product received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The second time we have ordered from Decorative gardens. Easy ordering online and excellent delivery service as the bulk bags are delivered on a pallet truck, which meant that the bag could be put at the back of the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dan. Thanks for taking some time to leave us a review. It's nice to hear that you have ordered from us more than once and I'm so pleased you are happy with the goods and delivery service. We look forward to assisting you with your future projects.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service and the Scottish Cobbles look great… many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Paul, for taking some time to leave us a review. I'm so pleased to hear you are happy with the Scottish Cobbles received.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and as per description, photos on the website not deceiving, and the staff has been keen to help in organizing the delivery according to my needs. I will surely purchase again from Decorative Gardens. Alessio for Softscape Gardens Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking some time to leave us a review Alessio. I'm so pleased to hear the product received met your expectations and you found our customer service team helpful. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
No problems with delivery. The only thing was they should have sent us a text message to say approx the time they were going to arrive but no one did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us a review Stephen. Sorry to hear the driver didn't call ahead before delivery. We do always add a note to ask the driver to call customers before delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful from start to finish,price acceptable delivery on time first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Mike. I'm so glad to hear you found our customer service team helpful and the delivery arrived on time.
Posted 1 month ago
great company,great service,great products very pleased with our order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Adele. It's great to get some feedback regarding our customer service team and products. I'm so glad to hear you were happy with the service provided and product received.
Posted 1 month ago
Supplied and delivered as described. Good price compared to our local Rivar who I would have used to minimise delivery distance but at +£100 wasn’t prepared to pay for the privilege. Cobbles were quite sandy - they will be fine once it’s rained a few times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review David. I'm pleased to hear you found our prices competitive.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a builders bag of pebbles. I was given a choice of delivery dates and the bag arrived on the date I specified. An excellent delivery driver who went the extra mile to get the bag onto my drive where I wanted it. Supurb service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind review Paul. I'm so pleased to hear the delivery went well and the driver was able to place the goods where you needed them.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely thrilled at the stones and prompt delivery. The stones look even better than the picture which is hard to believe but true. Would definitely order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking some time to leave us a review Leanne. I'm so pleased to hear you are thrilled with the product received and that it's exceeded your expectations. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
DecorativeGardens.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 475 reviews