DecorativeGardens.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 399 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend DecorativeGardens.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read DecorativeGardens.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 437 2145

Location:

Decorative Gardens LtdRoseneathLow StreetHaxey

DecorativeGardens.co.uk 5 star review on 24th October 2019
ALAN HOLLAND
More Photos & Videos
DecorativeGardens.co.uk 5 star review on 4th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
DecorativeGardens.co.uk 4 star review on 1st August 2019
Barbara Weatherill
More Photos & Videos
DecorativeGardens.co.uk 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Claire Holloway
More Photos & Videos
DecorativeGardens.co.uk 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Bruce Poll
More Photos & Videos
DecorativeGardens.co.uk 5 star review on 6th June 2019
Lindsey Dryden
More Photos & Videos
DecorativeGardens.co.uk 5 star review on 6th June 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good product delivered on time pallet put in drive by very helpfull driver
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Andrew. It's great to hear that the item met your expectations and you had a helpful delivery driver.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the price and quality of the product and with the delivery arrangements.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your review Catherine. I'm so pleased to hear you were happy with the price and quality of the item received and that your delivery went well.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product at a very good price delivered very promptly. Can't fault them.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your review. I'm so pleased to hear you found our prices competitive and the product met your expectations in terms of quality. It's also great to hear that your item arrived promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and delivery. Driver very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for taking some time to leave a review David. It's great to get some feedback regarding the quality of the item received and I'm also pleased to hear your delivery went well.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought some gravel which was expensive but very nice, rounded and matched the description on their website. They also delivered promptly. Watch out though, it's kerbside delivery. They put it on our garden which was nice of them but it hit our flower bed.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Helen. Many thanks for taking some time to leave us a review. I'm so pleased to hear you were happy with the items received. Regarding delivery, we do state on the website and in the order confirmation that delivery will be kerbside. Sorry to hear your flower bed was damaged. One of the reasons we state a kerbside service is to avoid damage to customers property.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, quick and efficient delivery right to the most convenient position for distribution.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking some time to submit a review Pauline. It's great to get some feedback regarding our simple ordering and prompt delivery service.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy ordering and fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your reply David. It's nice to get some feedback regarding our simple ordering process and promp delivery service.
Posted 3 months ago
Shopped around and Decorative Gardens were without a doubt best value.... by far.
Easy ordering, quick and problem free delivery. Great stones, XL Welsh blue slate looking fantastic in our new rockery already.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for taking some time to leave us a review Alexander. It's great to get some feedback regarding our ordering and delivery service. I'm also pleased to hear you found our prices to be competitive and the Welsh Rockery Slate looks great in situ.
Posted 3 months ago
DG did exactly what they said they would due, at the time they said they would do it and at the agreed price.

Excellent!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking some time to leave a review Mike. I'm so pleased to hear your delivery arrived on time and you found our prices competitive.
Posted 3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE ON THE PHONE AND DELIVERY - BOTH VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. THANK YOU
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your review. It's great to get some feedback regarding our customer service team. I'm pleased to hear your delivery also went well.
Posted 3 months ago
Second time ordering and just as good service as before. Pallet arrived a day earlier than stated but this was not a problem. Would recommend this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for taking some time to leave a review. I'm so pleased to hear you came back to us again to place another order. Many thanks for your recommendation.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with what we bought and the delivery was brilliant.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review Brian. I'm pleased to hear you are happy with the item received and had a great experience with the delivery company.
Posted 4 months ago
I was assisted by a young lady who was polite, knowledgeable and helpful to the extreme. I ordered an item that was out of stock and at Christmas time when they were at their busiest. The staff went out of their way to order a very large item and ensure that it was delivered on time and on a day that suited. To say I'm pleased with the service would be an understatement. I would strongly recommend them and would certainly use them again. Well done!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind review George. It's great to get some feedback regarding our customer service team and I'm delighted to hear you had a great experience when ordering from us. Many thanks for your recommendation.
Posted 4 months ago
40mm slates are convenient in small bags on pallets. There is little wastage in the small bags. They are delivered swiftly.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking some time to leave a review Ashley. It's great to get some feedback on the different bag sizes we offer the slate in. I'm pleased to hear your delivery arrived promptly.
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful when ordering - Good and prompt in delivery.
Great to deal with!
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for your review Ray. I'm so pleased to hear you enjoyed dealing with Decorative Gardens and found our customer service team to be helpful, along with a prompt delivery service.
Posted 4 months ago
As a repeat customer I’d like to say that DecorativeGardens.co.uk have a great selection of top quality products with competitive prices and excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your review Kyle. It's always nice to hear from you and assist you with your landscaping projects. Many thanks for your feedback regarding the quality and value of our products.
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived within 48 hours
Very pleased with the gravel - looks great
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your review Steve. I'm so pleased to hear your purchase met your expectations and the delivery was prompt.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a bulk bag of Italian Rose decorative chips plus 2x rolls of weed control fabric. The method of ordering (on line) was straightforward and the gravel met my expectations. The delivery was excellent, on time, and the bulk bag was placed on the site I had chosen. I would certainly use Decorative Gardens again. Brian Farish, Edinburgh.
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for your review Brian. I'm so pleased to hear you are happy with the Italian Rose chippings received. It's also great to get some feedback on the simple ordering process. I'm glad that the delivery was prompt and the pallet was placed conveniently for you. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient service. Good price and delivery when expected. What more could I ask for?
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for your review Andrew. It's great to get some positive feedback regarding our prices and delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery of bulk bags of Scottish pebbles. Would use Decorative Gardens again.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for your review. I'm so pleased to hear you received your Scottish Pebbles promptly. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
DecorativeGardens.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 399 reviews