DecorativeGardens.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 249 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend DecorativeGardens.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 437 2145

Location:
Decorative Gardens LtdRoseneathLow StreetHaxey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Ordered 2 large bags of bark and was very pleased with what came. Be aware that these bags are VERY large ! Delivery was great as was the driver. Our family came to see it after a few days and, as a reult, I ordered some more for them as well and they are very pleased too. I shall be ordering some more in a few weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, many thanks for your kind review. We pride ourselves on good quality bark so its really nice to hear your good review.
Kind regards
Team DG
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"I got what I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Many thanks for your kind review.
Kind regards
Team DG
Posted 16 hours ago
Jessica Sanders
Verified Buyer
"The stones were just what I wanted the delivery arrived on time and the driver was so helpful couldn't have asked for a better service at all if I ever need anything of this nature again Decorative Gardens will be my first choice thanks very much RECOMMENDED"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Jessica, Many thanks for your kind review. We are sure the Moonstone looks lovely in your garden. We look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards
Team DG
Posted 16 hours ago
Sonia Biddle
Verified Buyer
"We was very Impressed with the service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for your kind review. We always love to see our customers hard work and end results. We are sure the Minster Rustic Circle looks amazing.
Posted 4 days ago
Brian Shields
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product. Excellent price. Excellent delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Brian for your kind review. We see you ordered one of the Scottish Cobbles, this is a firm favourite here at Decorative Gardens and a lot of our other customers like this range too.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Brian for your kind review. We pride ourselves on our service so we have very happy customers.
Posted 4 days ago
Rose Banwell
Verified Buyer
"Good product good service excellent transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. The coastal cobbles are very nice and we are sure your garden now looks lovely
Posted 6 days ago
"The Sea shore cobbles that we ordered were delivered very quickly and the driver was most helpful in where he dropped them. The cobbles were clean and of a good size. We ordered one tonne as that was the minimum weight we could have. Our only disappointment was that we were unable to have a 0.5 tonne bag to give a really good covering of the area but another tonne bag would have been too great a volume for us to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind review. We are sorry we are unable to offer in a smaller quantity
Posted 6 days ago
"The service and efficiency of this Company is excellent. The product is delightful and graces the centre of our garden beautifully. I couldn't be more happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind review. We like happy customers. Thank you for your purchase of water feature cover
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased the Low Equinox water feature. Very happy with the service, product and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review. The Equinox is a lovely water feature.
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne Hill
Verified Buyer
"EAse of website and ordering. Fantastic customer service. Great value for money. Updated on deivery. Courteous deivery drivers. Would highly recommend! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We like happy customers. We hope the Yorkshire cream is looking lovely in your garden
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a decent quantity of cobbles & they arrived on time. The stone was exactly as described and the delivery experience excellent from acknowledgement of the order to the delivery driver. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind review. We like happy customers and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleased with chippings"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. Pleased you are happy with our product.
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Jay
Verified Buyer
"Good service , and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind review. The Italian Rose is a lovely product and we are always happy to see photos of our customers hard work
Posted 1 week ago
Matt Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Delivered as requested and on time. Tidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. The Scottish Cobbles are a firm favourite
Posted 1 week ago
Jane White
Verified Buyer
"Communication prior to delivery was very good, delivery arrived on agreed day. Would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. We always like happy customers and will be happy to help on your next purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Darren Emery
Verified Buyer
"Quality quartz pea shingle- great value, very helpful staff. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Darren for your kind review. The Quartz is a good flexible product.
Posted 1 week ago
David Hird
Verified Buyer
"delivered on time @ a competitive price product exactly what we wanted would use Decorative Gardens again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind review. Look forward to helping you again with your next purchase. The Yorkshire Cream is a firm favourite with our customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Carolyn Barton
Verified Buyer
"Deliver as said product has stated great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Carolyn. Minster Rustic Circle Kit is a nice product and we are sure it looks wonderful in your garden. Always happy to see customers photos of the end results using our products.
Posted 1 week ago
"Informed telephone product knowledge, great service and the Premium Top Soil was super so ordered more. Would use again and again: - Great Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind review. We pride ourselves on good quality Top Soil. We look forward to assisting you again with your next purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Maureen Powers
Verified Buyer
"Every item I ordered was delivered safely no damage, I was highly delighted with the product Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. The Forest Green Granite is a lovely product. We always enjoy seeing our customers hard work with the end result using our products.
Posted 1 week ago
DecorativeGardens.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 249 reviews