DecorativeGardens.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 276 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend DecorativeGardens.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 437 2145

Location:
Decorative Gardens LtdRoseneathLow StreetHaxey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The service was excellent but the product did have a fault.This was solved though and I do strongly recommend Decorative Gardens for reliability."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear you had a quality issue with one of our products but glad to hear this was resolved quickly. Thanks for your recommendation.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"nice product, easy purchase, helpful delivery driver"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking some time to submit a review Susan. I appreciate your positive feedback. I'm happy to hear the product met your expectations and the delivery went well.
Posted 3 days ago
"great service,supersonic delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review Marcin. I'm so happy to hear your order arrived quickly and you had a great experice from the point of sale to the point of delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
"Polite service prompt delivery . Good service start to finish"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for sparing a few moments to leave a review. I'm so happy to hear you had a great experience with our customer service team and received your order promptly.
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, telephoned an order ( jumbo bag of decrotive stone) spoke to a very pleasant lady, order was on my doorstep within 48 hours. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review Brian. I'm delighted to hear you had a great experience from the point of order to the point of delivery and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
"Good products delivered swiftly"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to submit a review Ashley. I appreciate your postive feedback. I'm so pleased you were happy with the quality of the product and the fast delivery provided.
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant water feature, well packaged fast delivery and great price. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent purchase Teresa. I'm delighted to hear you are pleased with your water feature.
Posted 1 week ago
"Many thanks for arranging a seamless delivery, which was not on a main road . The Yorkshire Cream gravel is perfect and exactly as shown on your website."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review your purchase. I'm delighted to hear your delivery was seamless and you are happy with the Yorkshire Cream Gravel.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service we received but wondered if you could suggest what we could do with the two pallets as too heavy to lift and go to skip. Thank you Linda"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Linda
Thanks for the review. We are sorry we are not able to collect the pallets. Some customer like to use them to create a composting area in the garden or even planters. Here's a link to our Pinterest page on What to do with the pallets https://www.pinterest.co.uk/DecGardens/what-to-do-with-pallets/
Kind regards Jayne Team DG
Posted 1 week ago
"First delivery great, no hi ab but didn't matter, a motorised pallet truck worked out a treat. Already booked the next order, enough said."
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for taking some time to provide a review Vince. I'm so glad to hear the delivery worked out well for you. Thanks for your custom.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and great product."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking time to review your purchase Lee. I'm happy to hear your order arrived quickly and you are satisfied with the product.
Posted 1 week ago
"Product was great. The courier did not turn up in the delivery window and did not inform us so hung about only for the stone to not arrive , Made re appointment for next morning and guy was great but needed assistance unloading the bulk bag as he was on his own."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to review your purchase Dave. I'm happy to hear you were please with the product received. Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues experienced with the courier. We do extensive checks to ascertain wheather access will be possible before dispatching. We also try to tailor the vehicle to ensure a successful delivery can be made.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and great service, I've used this company twice now and have also recommended to a friend who has also purchased from them. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your review and kind words David. I'm delighted to hear you have decided to use Decorative Gardens on two occasions and have also made recommendations to others.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service & wonderful quality."
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for taking the time to write about your experience with Decorative Gardens. I'm so happy to hear you had a great experience in terms of quality and customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time, exactly what I ordered no issues, no mix ups, just exactly what I ordered in a convenient time and cost."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Darren,
Many thanks for your kind review. We see this is your second delivery, we hope the pebbles look amazing. Always happy to see customers hard work and achievements.
Kind Regards
James Team DG
Posted 1 month ago
"Top marks in all departments,coms ,product, and delivery many thanks."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Trevor thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and will pass them on to our team. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"Lots of choice of water features. Ordering and delivery was straightforward."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you James for your review. We always try and make it a pleasant experience dealing with our team at Decorative Gardens and will pass on your comments to the delivery company.
Posted 3 months ago
"Decorative stones as described and delivered as requested."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello and thank you for your comments.We look forward to assisting you again with your next purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery and excellent price."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. We work hard to achieve a great price with a good all round service . look forward to dealing with you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"D C had exactly what I wanted and were able to deliver in a good timescale, given I was hundreds of miles away. Will not hesitate to use them again."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Graham, thank you for your comments.Hello, We look forward to assisting you again with your next purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
DecorativeGardens.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 276 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support