DecorativeGardens.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 261 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend DecorativeGardens.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 437 2145

Location:
Decorative Gardens LtdRoseneathLow StreetHaxey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Top marks in all departments,coms ,product, and delivery many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Trevor thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and will pass them on to our team. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Lots of choice of water features. Ordering and delivery was straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you James for your review. We always try and make it a pleasant experience dealing with our team at Decorative Gardens and will pass on your comments to the delivery company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Decorative stones as described and delivered as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello and thank you for your comments.We look forward to assisting you again with your next purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. We work hard to achieve a great price with a good all round service . look forward to dealing with you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"D C had exactly what I wanted and were able to deliver in a good timescale, given I was hundreds of miles away. Will not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Graham, thank you for your comments.Hello, We look forward to assisting you again with your next purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Red decorative stone very good and looks great delivery driver bought it to concrete for us and was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, Many thanks for your kind review. We pride ourselves on good all round service. We will make sure the delivery company know what a good service you received from the driver. We look forward to assisting you again with your next purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and fantastic delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Adrina for your kind review. We focus on making it easy and the customer getting good quality products with first class service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product perfect service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review it is very well received and will be passed onto all departments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello and thank you for your review. We will certainly pass this onto all departments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service, when I phoned to place an order I was given all all of th information that I required from the price to the delivery.I was able to track the delivery and the end result is great Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Harry, Many thanks for your kind review. We hope the Minster Rustic Circle Kit looks nice in your garden. We are always happy to see customers photos. Kind Regards Team DG
Posted 8 months ago
"They kept me informed of the delays caused by the recent snow and delivered the items as soon as they could. No complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi John, many thanks for your kind review. The weather really did cause problems with deliveries. We hope the Scottish Cobbles look nice in your garden, they are firm favourite of ours. Kind regards Team DG
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered a bulk bag of aggregate. Excellent service - cannot fault. Delivery man went out of his way to deliver to our back gate! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. We hope the aggregates you purchased look wonderful and we look forward to hearing from you again. We will pass your comments onto the haulier. Kind regards Team DG
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Kind Regards Team DG
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordering from Decorative gardens was easy, the range of products is excellent and very well priced. One downside (perhaps not the company's fault) was delivery. Two bulk bags (875kg each) on pallets with only one driver using a hand-pump trolley does not make it easy to have heavy materials delivered onto the drive."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for your comments Mr Gibson. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our products. Regarding the delivery this is a kerb side delivery only but drivers will try and place if safe onto customers property. Look forward to dealing with you again soon.
Posted 9 months ago
"I got what I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Many thanks for your kind review.
Kind regards
Team DG
Posted 9 months ago
"The stones were just what I wanted the delivery arrived on time and the driver was so helpful couldn't have asked for a better service at all if I ever need anything of this nature again Decorative Gardens will be my first choice thanks very much RECOMMENDED"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Jessica, Many thanks for your kind review. We are sure the Moonstone looks lovely in your garden. We look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards
Team DG
Posted 9 months ago
"We was very Impressed with the service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review. We always love to see our customers hard work and end results. We are sure the Minster Rustic Circle looks amazing.
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent product. Excellent price. Excellent delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Brian for your kind review. We see you ordered one of the Scottish Cobbles, this is a firm favourite here at Decorative Gardens and a lot of our other customers like this range too.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Brian for your kind review. We pride ourselves on our service so we have very happy customers.
Posted 10 months ago
"Good product good service excellent transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. The coastal cobbles are very nice and we are sure your garden now looks lovely
Posted 10 months ago
"The Sea shore cobbles that we ordered were delivered very quickly and the driver was most helpful in where he dropped them. The cobbles were clean and of a good size. We ordered one tonne as that was the minimum weight we could have. Our only disappointment was that we were unable to have a 0.5 tonne bag to give a really good covering of the area but another tonne bag would have been too great a volume for us to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review. We are sorry we are unable to offer in a smaller quantity
Posted 10 months ago
DecorativeGardens.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 261 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support