Decorative Aggregates Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,994 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Decorative Aggregates

About Decorative Aggregates: Decorative Aggregates offers a wide range of high-quality products for all your requirements, delivered nationwide. Take a look at our full range of products and get ideas from our inspiration pages.

Visit Website

Phone:
01629636500

Email:
lucy@derbyaggs.com

Location:
Arbor Low WorksYoulgrave

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"Great product, service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent products, price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Delivery person was friendly, very thoughtful with positioning of the stone and personable. A great experience, would recommend. You were already a recommendation from our neighbours at number 4."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Really good, no rubbish or sandy bits among the stones. Very fast delivery and helpful delivery driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Brilliant service!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Delivery good, bang on time. Surprised by size of stones (40mm) larger and needing a good clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"on time and day but rubber crumb drive damaged by deliver pallet truck."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service, product and delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great supplier of a great product and exactly as described. Shame you don't do hiab. Bit limited on options for leaving deliveries, meaning some serious graft to shift product from road to garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived on time (first delivery of the day). It is delivered on a pallet by a lorry with a tail lift and moved by a small pump truck"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery. The material is exactly as advertised and excellent for the short path that it's used for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery well packed goods as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery as specified, product great quality at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"An all round very good service. We were phoned by the driver about an hour before he arrived. Very competant and helpful driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"really pleased easy to walk over even when pushing loaded wheelbarrow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Pleased with product and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Decorative Aggregates are unbeatable on price and generally very good service. I ordered two separate pallet loads of slate the first one didn't arrive on the day I booked it for it came on Wednesday and I had booked it for Friday which was a bit of a problem but would still use them in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quality was much better than expected. Ordered 40mm blue slate chippings but it looks bigger than that. Overall very good products. Delivery was good. I will definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the products I've purchased. Will definitely be using this company again. Website is easy to use and has a good selection of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Decorative Aggregates is rated 4.79 based on 4,994 reviews