Decorative Aggregates Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,359 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Decorative Aggregates

About Decorative Aggregates: Decorative Aggregates offers a wide range of high-quality products for all your requirements, delivered nationwide. Take a look at our full range of products and get ideas from our inspiration pages.

Visit Website

Phone:
01629636500

Email:
lucy@derbyaggs.com

Location:
Arbor Low WorksYoulgrave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"From ordering through to delivery an extremely good service level from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Had a good chat with main office about the delivery, and we went through GoogleMaps to see if my drive was suitable for the delivery. It was so i ordered straight away. Slightly annoyed that the clock slipped over into the £20 excess on the order, but it was delivered when they said and the delivery driver was most helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Lovely gravel, great price. Delivery driver went above and beyond to get the pallet where I needed it (although I think that was a separate company, but still impressed)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful and great service . Very happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality, price and service. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very good fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really great service and great value would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We bought bulk bags of blue slate on two occasions from this company and find they are the best for ease of purchase, quality and quick delivery. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and price, delivered on time... Cobbles look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great at communicating when they were going to arrive. Helpful and efficient. The skate I bought looks great in the garden. I’m going to purchase more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivered on date specified, driver friendly and helpful. Gravel good quality and as described. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived on time and the driver of Pallet Force Mark was excellent....sadly the pallet was too big for my pathway, but the driver manourved the pallet in such a way that it sat on the pavement overnight.....very satisfied. ......"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery. Great item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great price, great quality and delivery chap terrific! Will be back for more soon as we still need to finish our garden , thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ended up having 3 deliveries of stone. All arrived on date and the drivers were very helpful when delivering. A good service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very professional and polite delivery man"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased delivery as arranged Driver very helpful Slate chopping excellent just right Overall very satisfied thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality, good delivery. have already recommended to a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery driver was incredibly helpful - prompt, accommodating and accurate when placing the aggregate on my driveway! Overall brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery, good products, fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Decorative Aggregates is rated 4.79 based on 1,359 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This