Decorative Aggregates Reviews

4.80 Rating 9,239 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Decorative Aggregates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Decorative Aggregates Reviews

About Decorative Aggregates:

Decorative Aggregates offers a wide range of high-quality products for all your requirements, delivered nationwide. Take a look at our full range of products and get ideas from our inspiration pages.

Visit Website

Phone:

01629636500

Email:

lucy@derbyaggs.com

Location:

Arbor Low WorksYoulgrave

Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Dawn Spurr
More Photos & Videos
Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 18th June 2020
J Murray
More Photos & Videos
Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Jonathan senior
More Photos & Videos
Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 18th June 2020
judith morris
More Photos & Videos
Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Claire Sides
More Photos & Videos
Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Claire Sides
More Photos & Videos
Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Louise Addison
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great product delivered very quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The slate was delivered as stated but all the slate was covered in thick powdery dust which was not written in description on website. The dust dies come of with water but I feel for the price paid this should have been done or it should have said in description so could decide if I still wanted to buy it
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my gravel. Arrived when expected with a call ahead to let me know they were on the way. Good and friendly service, would recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Very poor quality
After cleaning the gravel there were brown pieces in with the gravel
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery, as described and a great price!
Posted 6 days ago
Easy online ordering, obviously had to wait longer than expected for delivery due to Covid19 . The colour of the slate is lighter than what we ordered. But still looks good .
Posted 6 days ago
Product was exactly as description and delivery service was excellent. I would definitely use again and recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time the only drawback was the driver couldn't get them up my drive but give him his due he tried so I had to carry them. Regards Keith Lloyd
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service. Fantastic products. Well impressed , will definitely use them again
Posted 1 week ago
First time order, good price, website easy to use and payment taken, bulk delivery 3-5 working days later, excellent service, will recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and efficient service. Delivery arrived on the scheduled day. Very happy with the service, well done
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased to be able to pick up the phone before ordering and get through to the company straight away.
Order was completed on-line easily and delivered when promised.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and quick delivery. Very pleased and will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on a Sunday delivered by Wednesday midday. Quick and easy
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and delivery, we have ordered from them a few times and have never been disappointed. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
The gravel I ordered was delivered in 48 hours. The delivery man was very helpful and put the palette exactly where I wanted it. Very good quality gravel. Would use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time and covered the area i wanted
Posted 1 week ago
The slate was exactly what we were looking for.
Delivered onto our driveway in a bulk bag, it was easy to distribute. The slate was coated in a light slurry, but a quick hose was all that was required.
Overall very pleased with our purchase and the service provided.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Delivered on time. Great product. Good price. Delivery driver was friendly and helpful. Will definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Decorative Aggregates is rated 4.80 based on 9,239 reviews