Decorative Aggregates Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,639 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Decorative Aggregates

About Decorative Aggregates: Decorative Aggregates offers a wide range of high-quality products for all your requirements, delivered nationwide. Take a look at our full range of products and get ideas from our inspiration pages.

Visit Website

Phone:
01629636500

Email:
lucy@derbyaggs.com

Location:
Arbor Low WorksYoulgrave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"delivery very good and helpful, the stone now in place looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great price and easy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Excellent service from order to delivery. Very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to order and delivered as required. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service delivered on time and all as described Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really pleased all round with ordering, delivery and product. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very happy with the trouble free service. all went as it should and a truly excellent product. Thank you I will use your service again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and delivery, will use again or recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Would definitely reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Most helpful member of your delivery team i would recommend your company well done with the fast service and great price thanks Craig Ratledge Property Maintenance."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price, quality slate, arrived on time, well packaged, nice delivery guy. Ordered again and would def recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Placed my order, goods arrived in a timely manner, no hassle, Job done. It's how to do business. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Product exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product, and service. Would recommend best to deal with and best price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is the second time I've bought pebbles from them. Great price no fuss and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A quick message to say thank you. Brilliant product, exceptional service and communication. I called your delivery company this morning to ask if delivery was am or pm so I could plan my day, the young lady looked at the route for the driver and told me to expect a 1pm delivery, delivery took place at 1pm exactly! On the dot! I will be opening an account and using you every time from now on. Nicely done all round! Darren Roach"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A full bag of aggregate as per spec and delivered on time at a good price. What more can you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Goods as described and delivered on day promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivered to the wrong address and did not respond to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Decorative Aggregates is rated 4.80 based on 1,639 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support