Decorative Aggregates Reviews

4.79 Rating 5,324 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Decorative Aggregates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read Decorative Aggregates Reviews

About Decorative Aggregates:

Decorative Aggregates offers a wide range of high-quality products for all your requirements, delivered nationwide. Take a look at our full range of products and get ideas from our inspiration pages.

Visit Website

Phone:

01629636500

Email:

lucy@derbyaggs.com

Location:

Arbor Low WorksYoulgrave

Good product - abysmal 3rd party delivery company- couldn’t be trusted with a wheelbarrow!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 minutes ago
Good website, good selection, delivered on time, can't fault the service. would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Timely delivery, great product at reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good price, delivered on time and exactly as ordered...very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality stone and great delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with product and service excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Stone arrived when they said it would, placed tidy on the driveway, stones were as described and look great round our house , excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great price! Great delivery! Will be buying more soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Correct order and arrived as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality, service and price. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and reliable, also a great price! ALOT CHEAPER THAN B&Q!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered slate chippings. They are of lovely quality. Nice big pieces and look lovely on the pathways round my front garden. There were some left because I made a calculation error so I can use them on other parts of the garden that have suffered due to weather.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent value for money and delivered very promptly on both occasions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great company. Will do business with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to choose and order. Good communication on delivery and arrived exactly as they predicted. Recommended supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My Red Granite aggregate arrived in good time and my customers were very happy with the product . I will definitely be using Decorative Aggregates again .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product at a great price. Delivered on time. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Brilliant quality for a reasonable price. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Decorative Aggregates is rated 4.79 based on 5,324 reviews