Decorative Aggregates Reviews

4.78 Rating 814 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Decorative Aggregates

About Decorative Aggregates: Decorative Aggregates offers a wide range of high-quality products for all your requirements, delivered nationwide. Take a look at our full range of products and get ideas from our inspiration pages.

Visit Website

Phone:
01629636500

Email:
lucy@derbyaggs.com

Location:
Arbor Low WorksYoulgrave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service, price very competive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The slate chippings are fine, but the delivery was poor. The first attempt there was a severe problem with the pallet and the operative was unable to unload either of the two pallet loads. The second attempt, however, the following day, was successful and the delivery was made."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael,

Thanks for leaving a review. Firstly, we are glad to hear you were happy with the slate chippings you ordered from us. We'd like to apologise for any issues that occurred during delivery.

We would love the opportunity to look into your specific case a little more to ensure such problems can be avoided next time. Please feel free to email us at lucy@derbyaggs.com with your order ID and we can investigate fully.

Best wishes,
The Decorative Aggregates Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"delivered on time now I am going to order more with confidence"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great price and service, recommended highly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Their range is excellent, their delivery arrives when it's booked and their prices are very reasonable. I have used them many times and will be doing so again. An excellent company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website. Came when meant to. A great product to finish my garden off. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good slate and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy and hard working delivery man ensured bags on pallet were put in best place Aggregates in bags appear to be as described on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, great product what more can you ask"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was as promised,and the aggregate was perfect for my needs.All in all I was happy with the order and the price was very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time and driver was very helpful in positioning load to allow car to move on and off driveway. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery on time. No aggravation with ordering system, This was the 3rd order from decorative aggregates and will use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered in good time. Driver very helpful in unloading stones."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"reasonably priced quality products delivered where and when I wanted them delivered with no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple - they delivered what I ordered on the day I requested it to arrive. This fit in with the plans I had made for that day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and delivery fantastic product and fantastic prices will definitely use in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely large stones, will be ordering more when the next garden job is done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"always the cheapest and always good quality and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Decorative Aggregates is rated 4.78 based on 814 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This