Decorative Aggregates Reviews

4.8 Rating 15,754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Decorative Aggregates
4.8
Based on 15,754 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Decorative Aggregates Reviews

About Decorative Aggregates:

Decorative Aggregates offers a wide range of high-quality products for all your requirements, delivered nationwide. Take a look at our full range of products and get ideas from our inspiration pages.

Visit Website

Phone:

01629636500

Email:

enquiries@derbyaggs.com

Location:

Arbor Low WorksYoulgrave

Excellent company to purchase from, easy to order online with quick confirmation of your chosen delivery date which arrived on time by friendly helpful driver. The stones were excellent and of good quality. Would highly recommend this company and would not hesitate to use again.
Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 1st April 2021 Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Driver was very pleasant, stones were as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 59 minutes ago
Excellent service and stones
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
THE PRODUCT WAS JUST WHAT WE WANTED. THE DRIVER/DELIVERY CHAP WAS COURTEOUS AND VERY EFFICIENT.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service, all arrived on time and driver was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Arrived two days late but I was made aware so no problem. Ordered plum slate 40mm fantastic impressed by how large some of the pieces were.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Really good price, easy ordering process and fast delivery. Would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The price and quality are by far one of the best online …this is my second purchase. Only let down was carrier … no contact at all …delivery day booked but never arrived and nothing to let us know ….first we knew of delivery was when driver rang doorbell day later!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast Efficient Service - Great sturdy Product for the task required - Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great delivery time. Perfect product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient service. This is the third load I’ve ordered, never any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful customer and delivery service. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect as expected great service
Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered on time good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and good communication. Delivery driver could not have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect !! Great delivery great product! Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I bought this to go around a new conservatory as I didn’t want paving slabs. It looks lovely and the coverage is very good, the colour is great as it matches my fence colour and planters. The cost was very reasonable and delivery was quick, only waited a few days for it. Well worth the money
Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Poor delivery. The delivery guy was totally non-cooperative. Couldn’t wait for even 5 mins for us to clear the path. Wouldn’t buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy payment and prompt delivery. Plum slate that I ordered was consistent and good value, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Worked a treat looks fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Decorative Aggregates is rated 4.78 based on 15,754 reviews