Decorative Aggregates Reviews

4.78 Rating 14,072 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Decorative Aggregates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Decorative Aggregates Reviews

About Decorative Aggregates:

Decorative Aggregates offers a wide range of high-quality products for all your requirements, delivered nationwide. Take a look at our full range of products and get ideas from our inspiration pages.

Visit Website

Phone:

01629636500

Email:

lucy@derbyaggs.com

Location:

Arbor Low WorksYoulgrave

Excellent company to purchase from, easy to order online with quick confirmation of your chosen delivery date which arrived on time by friendly helpful driver. The stones were excellent and of good quality. Would highly recommend this company and would not hesitate to use again.
Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 1st April 2021 Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and good value. Product as described. Delivery driver moved the pallet from the roadside into the garage for us even though he did not have to. Thanks guys.
Posted 11 hours ago
Slate arrived on the day and the driver helpfully put the bulk bag at the top of our drive. The slate needed quite a wash but the colour and size were great
Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Posted 12 hours ago
Perfect slate, it’s beautiful
Posted 12 hours ago
Delivered on time & gives a good finish to patio area
Posted 14 hours ago
Good price and fast service
Posted 19 hours ago
Prompt friendly delivery
Posted 19 hours ago
3rd time using Decorative Aggregates as usual delivery was made on the day requested with no problems.
Posted 22 hours ago
Very pleased 😊
Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Posted 1 day ago
First time dealing with DA and would say that the ordering process and delivery was excellent. Would definitely use again and highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
The amount of dust and the patches of shingle mixed in tell me that this bag was shovelled off the floor.! (and not washed). The pebbles, however, are perfect.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good prices, great products, good delivery
Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Best price I could find, exactly what I needed delivered exactly when they said. Couldn't be better. Delivered by a friendly driver who dropped off exactly where we wanted it too!
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the service. Delivery driver was helpful in trying to deliver the aggregate round the back of the house. Very pleased with the service arrived on the day given. Delivery driver very helpful and tried to deliver the aggregate round the back of the house.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering was very easy on the website. Choice of products really good. Delivery was well organised and on time and the driver phoned when he was on the way. I have ordered 3 times from this company now and would definitely order from them again. The quality of their product was excellent and sourced in Britain.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was prompt and everything I expected. Very good value too.
Posted 2 days ago
Good customer service on time delivery brilliant products
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, great product, great price. Delivery when expected.
Posted 2 days ago
Outstanding great service
Posted 2 days ago
The delivery time was excellent. The product however is far from advertised. Bought grab bag of polar white pebbles. When unloading them, a lot of the coating came off, leaving a white chalk like powder on my clothes and more worryingly exposing the stones as more brown. After 10 days, the majority are now a beige or brown rather than polar white. Really concerned and am awaiting a response.
Posted 2 days ago
Slight issue with delivery day. Actually a day early but the delivery driver did you and me proud
Posted 2 days ago
Decorative Aggregates is rated 4.78 based on 14,072 reviews