Decorative Aggregates Reviews

4.79 Rating 5,207 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Decorative Aggregates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read Decorative Aggregates Reviews

About Decorative Aggregates:

Decorative Aggregates offers a wide range of high-quality products for all your requirements, delivered nationwide. Take a look at our full range of products and get ideas from our inspiration pages.

Visit Website

Phone:

01629636500

Email:

lucy@derbyaggs.com

Location:

Arbor Low WorksYoulgrave

Really good service - delivery in a few days after ordering and good quality grey slate that was expertly positioned on my forecourt by the delivery driver using an electric pallet hand truck. Would recommend and buy from again without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Impressed with the website and choice of selection,goods arrived on time and of very good quality.Will have no hesitation to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good price very good delivery I am very pleased and would recommend the company to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service help and friendly delivery guy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product Delivered on day expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good price and on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All very good and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
An excellent company supplying a great service and an excellent product arrived as arranged by a friendly driver who phoned prior to arrival as agreed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Item as Described. Delivered as per website. Driver was brilliant. Chippings laid and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The aggregate itself is great. However it was left in the entrance to our house. Although it is a terrace house there was room for it to be left at an angle on the left. We had to climb over the wall for two days until we were able to move it at the weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellnet value and service will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product delivered on time a very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent prompt service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect all the way Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Twice used Decorative Aggregates to deliver slate for my garden. Very happy with delivery and end product. Will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Didn't get a phone call to say delivery was on way a hour before. Was short by 80 kg as worked on 1000kg and to buy some 20kg bags cost a fortune
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good price, prompt delivery, and goods exactly as expected. That deserves 5 stars...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery driver didn’t ring prior to delivery, very lucky I was there. Stones were as described very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Decorative Aggregates is rated 4.79 based on 5,207 reviews