Decorative Aggregates Reviews

4.76 Rating 193 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Decorative Aggregates

About Decorative Aggregates: Decorative Aggregates offers a wide range of high-quality products for all your requirements, delivered nationwide. Take a look at our full range of products and get ideas from our inspiration pages.

Visit Website

Phone:
01629636500

Email:
lucy@derbyaggs.com

Location:
Arbor Low Works
Youlgrave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
193 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Penny
Quick delivery and good quality products.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Decorative Aggregates in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Quick delivery and good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"item was as described and delivery was well within the dates stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They where stones"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Driver went out his way to help and the product was brilliant, far cheaper than the rip off chain stores!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy ordering prompt delivery and a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with the service. Have used the company several times now without any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The slate that I ordered came on the day that I was advised that it would, the driver was very helpful and together we got the pallet of 50 ready packed backs down my driveway and out of the way. The slate itself was of good quality, with not too much dust, will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Price, service and efficiency"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered a number of products from Decorative aggregates and have always been impressed by their prices, customer service and speed of delivery. They will continue to be my first choice for stone products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Generally good as usual but delivery not until next day having waited in all day. No notification until 6pm !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy as always with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received exactly what I asked for and in accordance with what the web site described. The pallet arrived very promptly and was delivered to the door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery quick response what you see is what you get. Can’t say anything bad keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with product purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order exactly as expected and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good product delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic price & quality for slate. I'll be back for more and have recommended you to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the colour and evn size of the granite garden looks great. would recommend your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Decorative Aggregates is rated 4.76 based on 193 reviews