Decorative Aggregates Reviews

4.81 Rating 10,924 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Decorative Aggregates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Decorative Aggregates Reviews

About Decorative Aggregates:

Decorative Aggregates offers a wide range of high-quality products for all your requirements, delivered nationwide. Take a look at our full range of products and get ideas from our inspiration pages.

Visit Website

Phone:

01629636500

Email:

lucy@derbyaggs.com

Location:

Arbor Low WorksYoulgrave

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great product delivered very quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, good value and good product
Posted 6 hours ago
Easy to order online. I had to phone to query something and was helped by a very pleasant lady. Can recommend this company.
Posted 17 hours ago
Easy ordering delivered on time and placed exactly where I wanted it on the drive.
Posted 21 hours ago
Timely delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Great service aggregates delivered on the day I booked, finished off the drive brilliantly.
Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
From easy step by step ordering on line to same week delivery. Quality product too. Will definitely be using you again. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
Product excellent and delivery driver very considerate.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast service. Prompt delivery. I had asked for a call prior to delivery and luckily looked out of the window and saw the sacks being hoisted onto my drive. Luckily in the right place!
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery - very pleased with quality. No problems
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery. As described. All good :)
Posted 1 day ago
Really good service
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and very happy with the decorative slate I ordered. Will definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and a speedy delivery. I will definitely be using again for all my aggregate needs.
Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the very prompt delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
quality product on time, 5 stars
Posted 1 day ago
Good straightforward service and website. Delivery driver was helpful and got the aggregate where it was needed.
Posted 2 days ago
The calculator for quantity was spot on. They had what I wanted, at the price I liked. Delivery was as promised and on time. I really cant fault the company
Posted 2 days ago
Dove gravel exactly what I wanted. This will be used in other parts of my Japanese garden.
Decorative Aggregates 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
It was very good
Posted 2 days ago
Decorative Aggregates is rated 4.81 based on 10,924 reviews