DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,044 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DEAL DIRECT F S LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392006428

Write Your review

Tell us how DEAL DIRECT F S LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely appalling service.... do not use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Paul, We sincerely apologise for the way you feel about the service we have provided you so far. This is not the 5* service we pride ourselves on. Please get in touch so we can help resolve the issue. DDFS
Posted 4 months ago
Started off great and seemed the process was flowing.. after few weeks got very frustrating and paper work lost on several occasions which added time. I was constantly sending emails and felt we were not guided through this process at all. Repeating the same steps over and over due to files not being updated and miscommunication between office and assistant. For the £1k fee Deals Direct do not justify the amount. My advice go elsewhere!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cant Wait no more absolute joke DEAL DIRECT is been dealing with are mortgage for months now taken are money way before we were pestered for a review well this is are updated review we were promised are mortgage will be successful and promised us we will succeed ,months of sending important paperwork for nothing and taking money from us absolute fraud not even are estate agents could get through to this company our are broker Been Dealing with MELODIE KETT not helpful at all with contacting us and communication haven't heard anything since are mortgages didn't go through with no explanation we were lied to by mel , to be told by the banks that the broker hasn't even sent through to the banks about the mortgage after we have said the to are broker they are not getting back to me DEAL DIRECT ALONG SIDE MELODIE KETT months of nothing and just lies for answers and excuses STAY CLEAR from this DEAL DIRECT Watch DOGS mention stuff about will require advice and help with WATCHDOGS
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and found the best deal to suit your needs staff very friendly too. Would recommend if you need/want a deal kn a remortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would leave minus stars if possible. My broker disappeared on me and had no contact with me for over a month, email address and correspondence email no longer exist. kept me hanging on for months prior to this with the same 1 line message saying 'waiting to hear back from the lender' constant chasing to find his email address has been deleted or changed. ended up going to a new broker and lender all together who processed my loan and requirements to completion in just over 2 weeks which DD couldn't do in nearly 6 months! still got charged broker fee for changing my mortgage deal along the way which i could have done myself online for free! terrible experience, anxiety and needless waiting caused by this company! truly awful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and help and good deal. And are willing to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Appalling service, quick to steal £200 for an application that they never even submit. Constantly chasing over 3 months to never get anywhere. Asked for a refund for the service I never received but told wasn’t possible. Absolute joke. Wouldn’t recommend this company to anybody. Been to a different broker and received mortgage offer within a week. They said I wasn’t the first customer to of had awful experiences with deal direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Avoid this company paid £198 for remortgage application. Received mortgage offer which I accepted but fell though when it was with solicitors due to information I was not asked for now this company wanting £2500 off me but I have no remortgage and are now threatening me with debt collection company do not use rip off
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Since using your service I have been inundated with emails asking for a review on a weekly basis. Reviews are not mandatory, they are at the customers discretion yet you continue to hound customers relentlessly for praise. So sick of being badgered by your company, I will not recommend, nor will I use your services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting. you been sending me these since 4th August. April we started. Rubbish nearly 5 month for remortgage!!! Put us off mortgage brokers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Takes far too long been wait 12 weeks for remortgage to go through. Had to cancel all my tradesmen. Still waiting!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dreadful We applied for a secured loan and was advised of a good deal with a fair rate loan of 25k over 10 years total paying back 30k inclusive of fees. We were then told the rate needs to increase due to our credit score, on borrowing 25k it worked out we would be paying back over 45k in 10 years, we decided against getting this loan as all fees are a rip off. When we advised we wouldnt proceed i recieved emails stating we can extend the term making the monthly payments less but the overall fee paid back would be 55k on a 25k loan. When we decided to decline we were informed the application had been submitted which of course it had not as i was informed previously the application would not complete until we paid the 198 fee. Even after stating we cant afford the rate i was still being pressured into taking the loan out which is not responsible lending and force selling. We had to constantly chase for updates, comms absolutely shocking. Found an alternativě which was much better no fees upront and sorted within a few days of applying --- please steer clear of this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely appauling service. I was bullied to pay the administration fee of 500 pounds for a buy to let mortage that was affected by covid 19 pandemic. I couldn't proceed to buy the property due to covid 19 pandemic. I was threatened that if I didnt pay the administrative fee my details would be passed on to the debt recovery service. I have made the payment but would definitely not recommend their services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent on first 2 remortgages. Helpful.Clear Requirements.Portal Good Recommended to others Appalling on third application Different person. Aragant Unhelpful Used another agency
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have no issue with this firms services at the time but having completed I have been bombarded by unrelenting texts to complete this review. This has been for around two years with no let up and despite me reporting the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hounded for a year every Monday to leave a review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Avoid at all cost, quick to take your money then never send any paperwork only way of finding where your up to is by constantly calling for updates to get the run around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keep pestering with texts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Constantly send you text messages to rate them - even after requesting to be removed from their list!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not happy with unnecessary expenses involved due to lack of experience and poor handling of the mortgage process by the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DEAL DIRECT F S LTD is rated 4.82 based on 4,044 reviews