DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,301 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DEAL DIRECT F S LTD

How would you rate DEAL DIRECT F S LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ryan & Hayley
Verified Reviewer
"Karly was very helpful throughout the whole process. She dealt with any issues we had very quickly and was always there to answer any questions. Highly recommend to any first buyers who don’t understand how the full process works. Thank you Ryan & Hayley"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good service, kept well informed. They came up with a good deal for our circumstances. I felt the fees specific to the mortgage could have been explained better."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Helpful, listened to needs and happy to answer all questions and queries. Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Seamless service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Our advisor gave us great service, looking at all sorts of options and suggesting options which we hadn't even thought of. She always made time for our questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful staff in all departments and answered all my questions I had without hesitation and made everything much easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Helena Genfi
Verified Buyer
"Very professional and helpful. My queries were dealt with promptly even when it was late at night."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They made remortgaging to a better rate and consolidating my loan easy from start to finish! The staff are helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
RadhaLondonishvara
Verified Buyer
"Very effective - very efficient - wonderful service. Highly recommend using Deal Direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Arfan Nawaz
Verified Buyer
"Exceptionally professional service with great customer care. Deal direct got me a cracking deal on my remortgage and helped me manage my finances in a more positive way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gareth Lockett
Verified Buyer
"Deals direct were very polite Were there for anything I needed and if I had any questions and were quick to get my remortgage complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"From the first contact we had enquiring about types of mortgages to the final contact receiving confirmation that the funds had been released, the advisors were knowledgeable and professional. Responses to all our queries were always quick & comprehensive. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delt with our application very effeciently. Always approachable and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Speedy friendly efficient good deal found"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always response quickly and suggestions were given, helped to find different deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Deal direct were very pleasant to deal with, they kept me informed at all times and helped get me the mortgage I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very informative and helpful. Keeping me up to date at each stage. Quick and easy to di"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good advice and service resulting in a first time buyer getting a mortgage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DEAL DIRECT F S LTD is rated 4.86 based on 1,301 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This