DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,159 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DEAL DIRECT F S LTD

How would you rate DEAL DIRECT F S LTD?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good but not good with optima"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I was looking to remortgage, I contacted ddfs, the gentleman I spoke to listened to what I was looking for, I explained I am on a low income, and wanted 2 yr fixed term, the service I received was amazing, totally professional, every question answered in a no nonsense way. I cannot recommend this company enough, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Karly is knowledgeable and consistent with her updates. Highly reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Mark has a sense of humour and has looked after my mortgage interests for a number of years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Daniel Fone
Verified Buyer
"Karly at DD has been amazing and has helped us secure our first family home"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good service. Simon is very professional and responds quickly to customers, making them feel good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Mark was extremely helpful, and professional. He was very knowledgeable, he explained everything clearly, and helped me feel at ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I made a right choice to go with Simon suggestions for my remortgage and I am being offered better deal than others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ann Tinsley
Verified Buyer
"Prompt, attentive and good communication. Nothing too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and very quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Yasmin went above and beyond to help me buy my first home! I would have been stuck renting without her!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good personal service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"An extremely stress free and swift service from Simon. I would highly recommend Deal Direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Found them online as I had a non standard application - they got things moving very quickly and kept me updated every step of the way. They were very professional and polite despite my constant emailing for updates - but as a FTB they put us at ease and explained the process fully. Would not hesitate to use them again, and they managed to get me a better rate than the one I was originally shown! Thanks to Hayley and Beccy who I dealt with almost daily during the process - they are fantastic. Expect a call when I come to remortgage!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very effective, professional team , they realy take the pressure from my shoulder."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Barbara Huszcza-Truszkowska
Verified Buyer
"Very supportive, very helpful, and the best company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very friendly and polite which made me feel relaxed about the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sarbjeet Ahluwalia
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and professional people who make you feel at ease and guide you at every stage to achieve the desired outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy yo deal with and so far vey quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always kept in loop as what is happening. Nathan got us a great deal and understood our concerns and addressed those with diligence amd patience. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DEAL DIRECT F S LTD is rated 4.86 based on 1,159 reviews