DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,237 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DEAL DIRECT F S LTD
4.8
Based on 4,237 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392006428

Write Your review

Tell us how DEAL DIRECT F S LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful and friendly April
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
We were well pleased with the handling and service of Deal Direct, especially with Simon Tae who worked with us in a very professional and friendly manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very friendly, helpful and efficient. Have used DDFS in the past and would definitely use their service again. Whole transaction completed very quickly, really happy with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient and professional service. I highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Professional. Fast. And nice people to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service for me from start to finish. Special thanks to Claire for making my remortgage so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful and easy to communicate with. They gave us lots of options that would suit us
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was very simple and hassle free process to switch to new rate after comparing many options. DD FS Ltd we’re very helpful in explaining the various options. Will recommend them highly. Mr Sarbjeet Ahluwalia
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful and easy to communicate with. They gave us lots of options that would suit us
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claire did an amazing job of sorting out our mortgage. It was very quick and we had our decision in a few weeks. We only dealt with one person from start to finish and she knew exactly what she was doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pavla Poustevnik was fabulous from start to finish with my remortgage application. She genuinely cared and got me an excellent mortgage. It was effortless. Thank you to the Deal Direct F S LTD team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found me a great deal when I needed to take my ex off the mortgage and buy him out. when my own mortgage company wouldn’t even let me do it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lee Conway was very attentive to getting us through this mortgage he was a pleasure to talk too Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional people would recommend them and very help full to answer any questions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy process ! Lots of friendly helpful professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional people would recommend them and very help full to answer any questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Melodie Kett did a good job on renewing our mortgage , she was efficient and approachable .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used deal direct for my alast 3 mortgages/remortgages would not go anywhere elce Perfect no hassle service every time Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy & smooth process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful, efficient & professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
DEAL DIRECT F S LTD is rated 4.82 based on 4,237 reviews