DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,998 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DEAL DIRECT F S LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392006428

Write Your review

Tell us how DEAL DIRECT F S LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very efficient. Excellent service. Quick response time.
Posted 2 days ago
From start to finish Lee provided us with a seamless service. Everything about the remortgage was explained extremely well and this made the whole process feel so easy. If your looking to get a mortgage or remortgage this is the company for you. I can’t praise them enough.
Posted 3 days ago
All pretty straightforward
Posted 3 days ago
Veery happy with the service and communication with Deal Direct very professional service. Many thanks to Hayley Pilgrim-Rye for her patience and support thru this transaction.
Posted 4 days ago
Professional, efficient, helpful and extremely patient
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service - will definitely use again. Dealt with Mike who was fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, professional, helpful, Simon and the team excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and answered all the questions asked plus kept you in the loop all the way through
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m a first time buyer. April and Leigh where fantastic at solving any issues I had and explaining everything. I would like to say a huge thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m a first time buyer. April and Leigh where fantastic at solving any issues I had and explaining everything. I would like to say a huge thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from start to finish of the mortgage process.Very happy with our deal and will definitely be using deals direct again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hayley's been amazing all through the process. So helpful and made it all easy and Stress-free.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ms April was excellent in her customer service. She was very helpful and will recommend there service anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, Lee was very helpful, would recommend 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as always
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic advisor that went the extra mile to help me get the mortgage I neededed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service from Simon who was extremely informative & very patient! I would definitely recommend you as a business & especially him.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kevin has been superb, thorough and diligent. He was also helpful, friendly, professional and responsive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
DEAL DIRECT F S LTD is rated 4.82 based on 3,998 reviews