DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,913 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DEAL DIRECT F S LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392006428

Write Your review

Tell us how DEAL DIRECT F S LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Staff are friendly and give prompt responses to enquiries. They do have good understanding of complex applications. They are interested in finding applicatants lowest rates possible. I will definitely recommend Deal direct!
Posted 15 hours ago
Absolutely brilliant service. They do it all for you so it takes so much pressure off you. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service, keep you fully updated at every step.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely appalling service.... do not use
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Paul, We sincerely apologise for the way you feel about the service we have provided you so far. This is not the 5* service we pride ourselves on. Please get in touch so we can help resolve the issue. DDFS
Posted 2 days ago
Vikki Deane & Nigel Button were extremely hopefully & knowledgeable.
Posted 3 days ago
Really happy with the level of service provided this is my second time of dealing with them and I wouldn’t have come back if I wasn’t satisfied first time around
Posted 6 days ago
Very lovely people helpful understanding Both lee Conway & Nigel Button I would recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Thank u so much Your work impeccable
Posted 6 days ago
Dealt with all our needs ,very professional.Would definitely use again .
Posted 1 week ago
Thank u so much Your work impeccable
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Deal Direct. Hayley has been amazing, very helpful and very friendly. Wouldn’t use anyone else now.
Posted 1 week ago
Jessica has been proactive and constantly updating me with my remortgage application. Service has been top class.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff, who took the time to explain all the options available. I would recommend their professional services to anyone. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very convenient service I used it many times and every time I am satisfied with results
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service once again from Deal Direct in their persistence in finding an appropriate mortgage.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly, quick and helped with any question you may have!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional service from start to finish! Jessica was especially super efficient, as was all of the team. Can't thank you all enough now the excitement of upgrading our house!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealt with all our needs ,very professional.Would definitely use again .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deal direct handled my remortgage swiftly and professionally.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Accurate and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
DEAL DIRECT F S LTD is rated 4.82 based on 3,913 reviews