DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,041 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DEAL DIRECT F S LTD

How would you rate DEAL DIRECT F S LTD?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Friendly. Fast response, approachable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Yasmin kept us fully informed throughout the whole process. She was a delight to work with, friendly and professional. I recommend this company for anyone looking for a mortgage broker."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Every thing was effectively and quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent and prompt service from Annette, also keeping me informed of progress and chasing solicitors where necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Karly, as always fantastic. We always recommend and will always use. Very happy. Thank you again for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service. Very profecional. Spot on. Tx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Found us a very good remortgage deal when our existing bank could not"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy and straight forward to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Our financial advisor, Simon Tai, has been exceptionally helpful regarding our remortgage. I had tried to source an appropriate product myself without any success. Simon appeared to put thought, effort and a human touch into his work on our case. I was in constant contact with him, either via email or on his mobile. He always responded very promptly. He was clear in what documents we were required to provide and in advising us of time frames. I only wish that all professionals were as attentive, compassionate and dedicated to their roles. As a result of my experience, I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They went extra mile to get us a better rate. And helped us with life insurance as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Friendly service and very professional. I would definitely recommend it to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient, easy to understand guidance and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Karly at deals direct is absolutely amazing, Always very helpful and got back to me straight away every time I needed anything. Would highly recommend this company. They got me a mortgage very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Niran Seriki
Verified Reviewer
"Kevin Davies did a marvellous job, quite painstaking and patiently helped to conclude this successfully. He deserves 5-star. Thanks Kevin & thanks Darl Direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great support and advice all through out the process. Simon Tai i dealt with he was very helpful. i would defiently use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They dealt with my remortgage so quickly and efficiently. Kevin was fantastic and explained everything really well. It was so good to be able to do it over the phone and through email as I work full time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made it easy and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lee was very helpful and made it very clear.Everyone I have spoken to at the office are all good.I will recommend your company to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They got me the mortgage deal I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DEAL DIRECT F S LTD is rated 4.86 based on 1,041 reviews