DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,505 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DEAL DIRECT F S LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate DEAL DIRECT F S LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really quick service can't fault you at all. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service when needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Mr. Antony Clegg, well recommended. Very helpful, good characteristic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"There are no words to convey my gratitude on how Deal Direct handled my re- mortage. They are top class and extremely helpful. I worked closely with Lee Langridge and he was just superb from the beginning. I have never seen such a smooth and straightforward application process. From my initial contact until completion has been first class service. Thank you deal direct for the great job you do! I am so pleased i used your services and will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a broker. A big thank you for how smoothly you handled my application- it is very much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Jessica has been amazing nothing was to much trouble. she was always at the end of the phone to advise and surport us. fantastic service very helpful. Hanna Adams"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really helpful , friendly people and reply straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, really helpful and knowledgable staff. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Karly was very helpful and kept us up to date at all time on the progress of our application."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt helpful informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"fantastic service and great customer service could not have asked for better"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpfully and done spot on job for me.thank u so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Just straight up good all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Responsive, fast and easy. Top marks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great prompt service. Hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, very efficient and keeping you updated every step of the way, would highly recommend the service they offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional, efficient and friendly. I would always turn to them for advice. Nicky and the team have helped me many times in the past. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast response!!! Key when dealing with mortgage quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our remortgage was slightly complicated but Martin guided us through helping to get exactly what we wanted at less money than we were paying while increasing our loan. It would have been 5Stars but for an issue over repayment of our two previous loans."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DEAL DIRECT F S LTD is rated 4.85 based on 1,505 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This