DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,970 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DEAL DIRECT F S LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how DEAL DIRECT F S LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"A very helpful and stress free experience. Excellent customer service . I felt all my money worries were taken away. I would definitely recommend the company."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful"
Posted 1 day ago
"Lee and the team have been extremely helpful all the way through the process."
Posted 1 day ago
"Deal Direct were efficient and helpful at all stages, we’ve got a deal we’re really happy with."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful and sorted out our remorgage in good time, many thanks."
Posted 1 day ago
"Jessica my broker provided an excellent service."
Posted 1 day ago
"All the way through the process all staff were very helpful in politeness and advising me thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Really good service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to comminicate, happy to answer any questions, prompt response 5* Servic. Jessica is perticulary helpful, thank you all"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent efficient service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Once again delighted with the service from Karly and the team. Exceptional service and very responsive."
Posted 4 days ago
"From start to finish Lee Conway has been a gem with how he has dealt with my remortgage. He is prompt and communicates the procedure very well. I would recommend deal direct because of the device Lee has given me. Thank you again Lee. :)"
Posted 5 days ago
"Highly efficient."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service from deal direct and with close monitoring and supporting me this has been a lot stress taken off me . Thank you lee"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good customer service. Quick to process application. Always kept me informed about what was going on. Pleased with the product they provided me."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent company. Staff are friendly, thorough and efficient. Would 100% recommend. Lee was lovely, always answered calls or called back straight away, nothing was to much. Nigel was very helpful with other matters and every other member of staff I spoke to were friendly and professional. My friend also are using deal direct and are having the same brilliant experience. Definitely recommend"
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent service and they have been very helpful in terms of advice with regards to our property."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service very professional and helpful. Would definitely use again."
Posted 6 days ago
"great service ,friendly extremely helpful staff would recommend to anyone and everyone"
Posted 1 week ago
"Melodie did a great job sourcing an ideal mortgage for us and advised on the best deal for our circumstances. Great communication and kept well advised of what step we were at along the way. We will be using Melodie and Deal Direct FS LTD again. Many thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
DEAL DIRECT F S LTD is rated 4.84 based on 1,970 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support