DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,288 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DEAL DIRECT F S LTD
4.8
Based on 4,288 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392006428

Write Your review

Tell us how DEAL DIRECT F S LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simon went above and beyond and we had a couple of hurdles along the way but he sorted it. Our remortgage is complete ( nearly) would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Emily Lewis is very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. She is an asset to your organisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Simon at deal direct was amazing sorted out a fixed rate remortgage for us after being on a variable rate despite our poor credit history. He kept us fully informed all the way and got us a fantastic deal in no time at all. We are now finally able to move forward financially. Thankyou Simon and direct deal we wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and helpful staff, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service Pavla certainly went the extra mile to ensure I got the best possible deal Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good servivr beginning to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient, reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative when it comes to dealing with customers and it worked out well so we are happy with the success of the outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mike Axtell was excellent in helping us to borrow more on our mortgage. He kept us informed every step of the way. He made us feel like we were his only customers but we know he’s extremely busy! Thanks again Mike :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mike Axtell was excellent in helping us to borrow more on our mortgage. He kept us informed every step of the way. He made us feel like we were his only customers but we know he’s extremely busy! Thanks again Mike :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Emily Lewis at Deal Direct. Found a very reasonable mortgage when my existing lender refused to help and another broker couldn't find anything. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the efficiency of the DD team on all levels. Great communication throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simon went above and beyond and we had a couple of hurdles along the way but he sorted it. Our remortgage is complete ( nearly) would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Lee, As always thank you so much for your amazing help, advice and guidance and for making this process as smooth as it could possibly be. We are really pleased with the result, as always a BIG THANK YOU to you and deal direct, as a repeated customer you will continue to be my first point of contact for anything related to mortgages…in the volatile world of mortgages and financial institutions you are one of the few remaining certainties that, with your knowledge of the market and applicant’s situation and needs, can help strike result saving applicants like me significant time not having to go through the usual painful experience of dealing with financial institutions multiple times often with no results. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Lee, As always thank you so much for your amazing help, advice and guidance and for making this process as smooth as it could possibly be. We are really pleased with the result, as always a BIG THANK YOU to you and deal direct, as a repeated customer you will continue to be my first point of contact for anything related to mortgages…in the volatile world of mortgages and financial institutions you are one of the few remaining certainties that, with your knowledge of the market and applicant’s situation and needs, can help strike result saving applicants like me significant time not having to go through the usual painful experience of dealing with financial institutions multiple times often with no results. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
DEAL DIRECT F S LTD is rated 4.8 based on 4,288 reviews