DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,288 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DEAL DIRECT F S LTD
4.8
Based on 4,288 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392006428

Write Your review

Tell us how DEAL DIRECT F S LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Claire did an amazing job of sorting out our mortgage. It was very quick and we had our decision in a few weeks. We only dealt with one person from start to finish and she knew exactly what she was doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pavla Poustevnik was fabulous from start to finish with my remortgage application. She genuinely cared and got me an excellent mortgage. It was effortless. Thank you to the Deal Direct F S LTD team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Found me a great deal when I needed to take my ex off the mortgage and buy him out. when my own mortgage company wouldn’t even let me do it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lee Conway was very attentive to getting us through this mortgage he was a pleasure to talk too Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional people would recommend them and very help full to answer any questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy process ! Lots of friendly helpful professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional people would recommend them and very help full to answer any questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Melodie Kett did a good job on renewing our mortgage , she was efficient and approachable .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Used deal direct for my alast 3 mortgages/remortgages would not go anywhere elce Perfect no hassle service every time Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy & smooth process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, efficient & professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nicky was great, a really effective intermediary between us and the lender, and the whole process was so much easier than doing it ourselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dealt with our mortgage, very happy with the service,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dealt with our mortgage, very happy with the service,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service at all times
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and informative company, Easy to work with as you can text them anytime, left a e mail last night and thought I would only get an answer to my question after the Easter break it was answered before I went to bed. Great deal also with great interest rates Can’t recommend this company enough Thanks for all your help Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always very helpful they are a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The process was made fast and easy with the assistance of Michael & Hayley. Good communications all the way through with various options discussed. A very professional & friendly service & I hope they’re both still about in a few years time when it’s time to review my options. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely responsive and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What fabulous service. My mortgage was arranged effortlessly and so quickly! They are never gave up trying to get me my own mortgage
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
DEAL DIRECT F S LTD is rated 4.8 based on 4,288 reviews