DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,055 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DEAL DIRECT F S LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392006428

Write Your review

Tell us how DEAL DIRECT F S LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Veery happy with the service and communication with Deal Direct very professional service. Many thanks to Hayley Pilgrim-Rye for her patience and support thru this transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional, efficient, helpful and extremely patient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - will definitely use again. Dealt with Mike who was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, professional, helpful, Simon and the team excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and answered all the questions asked plus kept you in the loop all the way through
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m a first time buyer. April and Leigh where fantastic at solving any issues I had and explaining everything. I would like to say a huge thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m a first time buyer. April and Leigh where fantastic at solving any issues I had and explaining everything. I would like to say a huge thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish of the mortgage process.Very happy with our deal and will definitely be using deals direct again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hayley's been amazing all through the process. So helpful and made it all easy and Stress-free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ms April was excellent in her customer service. She was very helpful and will recommend there service anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, Lee was very helpful, would recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic advisor that went the extra mile to help me get the mortgage I neededed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from Simon who was extremely informative & very patient! I would definitely recommend you as a business & especially him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin has been superb, thorough and diligent. He was also helpful, friendly, professional and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mel Kett was outstanding throughout this process. She literally made the impossible happen with such tight timeline that I was up against. Thank you so much!!! Ranjit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service from Deal Direct,my mortgage advisor Simon was very professional, helpful and kept me updated with progress, options were explained well which enabled me to make an informed decision on what was right for my circumstances, can't thank Simon enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff, quick responses, helpful all the way. Best deals found and reassurance on every step.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DEAL DIRECT F S LTD is rated 4.82 based on 4,055 reviews