DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,288 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DEAL DIRECT F S LTD
4.8
Based on 4,288 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392006428

Write Your review

Tell us how DEAL DIRECT F S LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi deal direct are fab especially Emily who helped us a lot we would definately recommend xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lady who helped us Emily was efficient and understanding would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and speedy service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lady who helped us Emily was efficient and understanding would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was so pleased with Lee Conway he couldn’t put himself out enough for us. Finding best ways of mortgaging our property.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very accurate and very punctual I would recommend them to any of my friends or family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service , good communication through the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great customer care. Simon helped me with every stage of the process. Can't complain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast. Friendly. Efficient. Informative. And very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast. Friendly. Efficient. Informative. And very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found DDFS very good to deal with. Simon was extremely helpful and the communication was excellent I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found DDFS very good to deal with. Simon was extremely helpful and the communication was excellent I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was easy and friendly and much better than dealing directly with the banks as I have always done before. April and colleagues really listened to my needs and preferences and found the best mortgage deal for me and helped me with the whole application process! I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service all round. No issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff very helpful and knowledgable with products. Everything thing was done with good explanation and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mike has been excellent throughout the process and has made everything as straightforward as possible. This is the second time of using Deal Direct to assist with my mortgage. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good & efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Claire and the team again, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DEAL DIRECT F S LTD is rated 4.8 based on 4,288 reviews