DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,055 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DEAL DIRECT F S LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392006428

Write Your review

Tell us how DEAL DIRECT F S LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simon has been amazing fab quick turn around of my mortgage very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simon has been amazing fab quick turn around of my mortgage very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have just renewed my mortgage with Santander, Thanks for all the help from DEAL DIRECT F S LTD, Tank you mr Simon for being so helpful, many Thanks 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the service and how easy it was to communicate with the team, the response was also quickly. I would recommend Deal Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and always got back to us whenever we had questions. We would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and always got back to us whenever we had questions. We would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have found Deal Direct FS Ltd to be extremely helpful and professional while working with us to find a mortgage thats suits our requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and extremely helpful friendly staff, efficient and informative all the way through
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are awesome great service friendly people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank to Michael. He was always ready for help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic service thank you to you all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always Mel was fantastic. I would definitely recommend Deal Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service from beginning to end
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Manage to consolidate my debts to one affordable loan. Direct deal worked very hard at getting me the best rate. I would highly recommend their services. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great team especially Simon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process from beginning to end especially in the current climate of covid. Easy to contact and response was quick back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff have been very supportive, Returned emails promptly And clear guidance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service . Was kept up to date throughout the process and all staff were really helpful and on hand throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service . Was kept up to date throughout the process and all staff were really helpful and on hand throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DEAL DIRECT F S LTD is rated 4.82 based on 4,055 reviews