Dance Days Reviews

4.92 Rating 368 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dance Days
Read Dance Days Reviews

About Dance Days:

Dance Days provide fun and educational dance workshops to schools, building confidence through dance from EYFS upwards. Our dance styles link with many school topics.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 279 2976

Write Your review

Tell us how Dance Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Ivy Chimneys Primary School
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A truly excellent experience for all of our pupils. The range was great and despite the 29 degree heat everyone was energetic and enthused.
(Mixed Styles Dance Workshop) -
Glad you all enjoyed your dance workshops. The photo's and videos were great, and everyone worked hard!! Thank you for making Ian feel so welcome! See you all again soon.
WOW! It was an amazing day, the children had an amazing time learnt the dance and even learnt some fun facts about the chosen Country. Our instructor Sophie was amazing with the range of ages and provided an excellent workshop for all the children.
(Olympic Dance Workshop) -
It sounds like you all had lots of fun! Thank you for having us in, and we'll see you again very soon!
What a fantastic day! The workshops were brilliantly organised. Efficient and great fun. All the children had a fantastic time. We would highly recommend this Dance Day!
(Olympic Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving us a review, and very happy to read that you all had a great time! Thanks again!
Booking was really easy process. When Darren arrived he was very friendly professional and know the timetable. The children had a great time and would definitely recommend a workshop
(Mixed Styles Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for your review, and glad your children enjoyed the workshops! Thanks again!
The children really enjoyed their themed workshops as pirates and carnival goers! Charlotte was enthusiastic and that carried across to the children. We wouldn't hesitate to book again, thank you.
(Creative Dance - Pirates & Carnival) -
Thank you for your review, and glad to read that your children enjoyed their dance workshops! Thank you.
Fantastic - really easy to organise, flexible with timings and a very enthusiastic instructor! The engaging dance workshops were thoroughly enjoyed by pupils from all year groups as part of our Book Week celebrations. We've never had dance sessions in which the boys have been just as enthusiastic as the girls and Darren led each session brilliantly. We will definitely look to book again in future years.
(Book Week Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for having us in, and great feedback! Glad we were able to engage with the boys and get them interested in dance! Thank you!
We have used DanceDays for many years now - It was lovely to have Darren back in our school. He has a wonderful way with the children and his positivity brings out the best in them. We look forward to another fantastic day soon!
(Olympic Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for having us back in again. It was great to be back and very happy, that you are happy! See you again soon.
The children had a fantastic two days working with Darren. He was professional and taught the children a wide range of dances which were age appropriate. Darren was extremely motivating and even got some of our reluctant dancers involved!
(Olympic Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review, and I'm delighted to read you all have a fantastic time! Thank you for having us in again!
The flamenco workshops Dance Days ran for our Year 4 classes were amazing, the kids had a great time and really enjoyed the session. It really helped to embed everything we had been learning about and was a great way to round off our learning focus on Spain and sound.
(Flamenco Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for having us in, and glad our workshops helped.
Year 3 had a smashing morning learning African dance. The instructor was great with the children and very professional. Thank you
(African Dance Workshop) -
Great to hear and glad Year 3 enjoyed our dance workshops! Thank you for having us in!
The year 6 children enjoyed the 3 dance sessions, the majority of the group responded well throughout the morning. It was great to see them all engaged and challenged to a skill they would not normally practise during the school day.
(Mixed Styles Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for your review and feedback, and I'm glad your year 6 children enjoyed their sessions.
Dance Days provided a fantastic day of fun-filled dancing for all the children.
(Multicultural Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review for Jo, and glad your children enjoyed it.
Dance Days attended Rowhill School as part of our mental health awareness event and engaged learners in dancing.
(Mixed Styles Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review, and glad your learners found our sessions engaging.
The pupils enjoyed the workshop. The children gained a better insight into African Dancing. This workshop was perfect for the theme of the day. Thank you to Darren and the team for making this possible. Would definitely recommend!
(African Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review, it was a pleasure to be working with you all again, and I was really impressed with your pupils, so a massive well done to them!!
Ryan was absolutely brilliant! He ran a full day of workshops with our Yr 11s, on their penultimate day in school, and engaged and energised all of them. He was also excellent at working sensitively with the whole group and putting no pressure on the students less willing to participate. He got rave reviews from staff, and was 100% organised, lovely and professional. We already have our bookings in for July, and will certainly book again for the future.
(Street Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving such a glowing review for Ryan! Glad it was such a success and looking forward to working with you again.
The Carnival Workshop was colourful and fun. (A bit of sunshine amidst all the recent rain!) Booking and communication was efficient. Thank you...we would consider booking another Dance days workshop in the future.
(Carnival Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review and feedback, and very happy to read that you enjoyed our workshops. Thank you.
A fantastic inclusive day. All of our children were able to take part and the final outcome was fantastic. Every child loved dancing and it was great to see our children being active.
(Olympic Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review for Jodie. It was a pleasure working with you all! Hopefully, see you again in the future.
Thank you Darren for an enjoyable couple of days. The children had a great time learning dances and hearing music from the 1940s as part of our VE Day celebrations.
(World War 2 Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for writing a review, and very happy that you all enjoyed your 1940's dance workshop as part of your VE Day celebrations. Thank you for having us in.
Dance Days provided a fantastic session for the children, which they thoroughly enjoyed. The workshop was creative, funny and encouraging for all. The children also commented on how much they enjoyed the session and would love to do it again. Thank you very much.
(Olympic Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was great to spend the day with you all, and everyone worked hard! Very happy to read that your children enjoyed the sessions, and hopefully, we will see you again in the future.
The pupils really enjoyed the workshops - they were fun and energising, and there was a creative buzz around the school!
(Mixed Styles Dance Workshop) -
It sounds like a great day! Thank you for having us in, and glad everyone enjoyed the workshops!
Dance Days is rated 4.92 based on 368 reviews