Dance Days Reviews

4.93 Rating 418 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dance Days
Read Dance Days Reviews

About Dance Days:

Dance Days provide fun and educational dance workshops to schools, building confidence through dance from EYFS upwards. Our dance styles link with many school topics.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 279 2976

Write Your review

Tell us how Dance Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Ivy Chimneys Primary School
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An amazing day of Bollywood dancing! Darren was fab, as always! The children (and staff) absolutely loved learning the new routine! Thank you again :)
Helpful Report
(Indian Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review, it was great to be back, and everyone worked hard! See you again soon.
Darren was fantastic, communication was speedy and clear. The childen loved the workshops, it was amazing that Darren was able to teach the children a whole dance (linked to their topic) within a half an hour time frame. He has a lovely manner with the children too.
Helpful Report
(Mixed Styles Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was great to be working with you, and your children were fantastic! Hopefully, I will see you again in the future. Thank you.
I would highly recommend Dance Days. Louise was brilliant with the children and they all had a great day.
Helpful Report
(World War 2 Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review for Louise, and glad you all had a great day!
We had the most wonderful day with Darren from Dance Days! After a difficult year, we had the opportunity for the whole school to be on the field together for the closing ceremony of Olympic Week. The dance teaching was very professional and all children were inspired to join in. We can't wait to have Dance Days back at our school.
Helpful Report
(Olympic Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review for us, and glad we could help. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Dance Days are always flexible and accommodating to our needs and the needs of the school. The dance teachers are always excellent and engage with the children in a really positive way. Shannon was amazing and gave everything to the day. The weather was very hot and so the children found it difficult, but Shannon never kept them enthused and engaged with a great routine. We asked above and beyond what was expected of her and she was happy to support the event.
Helpful Report
(Carnival Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving Shannon a review, and we are delighted we could help and be part of your Rainbow day! Thank you for having us in, and hopefully, see you again soon.
Communication was brilliant from the first email - swift responses, really helpful clear communication. Children really enjoyed the dance workshop - was very accessible level for all abilities and a range of ages.
Helpful Report
(Carnival Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving Sophie a review, and very happy to read you all enjoyed your dance workshops.
We used Dance Days to provide a dance workshop for our summer school for our new Year 7 students and the students absolutely loved the workshop and their instructor, Shannon. Shannon was super professional and fun and the students really engaged with her sessions.
Helpful Report
(Mixed Styles Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving Shannon a review, and glad to read you all enjoyed your dance workshops!
Used Dance days for our Spanish day. It was amazing Nursery through to Y6 all enjoyed it.
Helpful Report
(Flamenco Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review, and glad you all enjoyed your Flamenco dance workshops.
The whole process was brilliant. Darren was very efficient getting back to me with updates for the day. The pupils thoroughly enjoyed the day and felt like they had really learnt about Spanish culture.
Helpful Report
(Flamenco Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review, and glad you all enjoyed your Flamenco dance workshops.
Dance days was easy to book, prompt on arrival, friendly, great with the pupils and had fun great ideas. Adults and pupils all had a great time.
Helpful Report
(Olympic Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review and feedback for Sophie. I'm delighted to read that you all enjoyed your dance workshops.
Fantastic communication all the way through. The dance instructor on the day was great and offered our school a fantastic range of dances.
Helpful Report
(Olympic Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review, and happy to read your Olympic dance workshops with Jodie went down well! Thank you for having us in!
The workshop was very enjoyable. It linked very well to the Tokyo Olympics. The booking process was excellent. Emails were always very promptly responded to. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Olympic Dance Workshop) -
Thank for you leaving Jo a review, and glad your children enjoyed their workshops! Thanks again, and have a nice summer.
Dance days taught three seperate dance styles to three different year groups. Every class loved the sessions. Our dance teacher was brillant! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Mixed Styles Dance Workshop) -
Thank for you leaving Myron a review, and we are delighted your children loved their sessions. Thank you for having us in.
This was an excellent end to an International themed week at school. Jess, the dance teacher, led a series of fun, energetic dance workshops, which the children at Whybridge Juniors just loved. Thank you Dance Days and thank you Jess!
Helpful Report
(International Dance Workshops) -
Thank you for leaving Jess a review, and we are delighted that your children loved their dance workshops! Thank you for having us in, and enjoy your summer break!
We absolutely loved our street dance workshops with Sherisse. She had such great energy and our students were motivated to move and engage with her. Sherisse was fantastic with adapting to our students and differentiating for the range of abilities we had. I would highly recommend the Dance Days workshops!
Helpful Report
(Street Dance Workshop) -
Such a great review for Sherisse, thank you! Glad your students all enjoyed their sessions. Have a nice summer break, and thanks for having us in.
Year 1 had such a fantastic day with Darren. We got to experience so many exciting styles of dance and the children had the best time. They are still talking about it weeks later. Thank you Dance Days!
Helpful Report
(Mixed Styles Dance Workshop) -
What a great review, glad your children enjoyed their sessions and thank you for having us in!
The dance teachers were enthusiastic and instilled their love of dance to the children. They prepared them for a performance in front of the whole school in less than an hour. Thank you Dance Days crew!
Helpful Report
(International Dance Workshops) -
Thank you for your review and feedback, glad you all enjoyed your sessions. Have a nice summer break, and hopefully, see you again soon.
Holly was extremely enthusiastic and engaging with all the children. She encouraged all the children throughout the dance workshop and ensured everyone was involved. The length of time for the workshop was perfect for the children as it kept them occupied and did not disengage the children or make them bored. The dance moves were child friendly, which allowed all abilities to participate and be confident. The children really enjoyed the workshop and would recommend them to other schools.
Helpful Report
(French Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving Holly such a great review. She will be delighted that you all enjoyed her dance workshops. Thank you!
What a lovely sight to see the Y3 children following a step by step routine and before they knew it, they performed Japanese dance followed by Greek dance! They loved the unusual moves & sounds and very much enjoyed themselves. Fantastic session.
Helpful Report
(Olympic Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review, and I'm happy to read that your children enjoyed our dance workshops. Thanks for having us in.
Vivian, our flamenco dance teacher was fantastic. He had an excellent manner with the children and got them moving very quickly. In a short session, all groups were able to 'perform' a dance, following steps with rhythm and dynamics. He was inspirational to many of the pupils, especially many of the boys, who began with a negative attitude. That quickly disappeared and they were inspired to present themselves as strong flamenco dancers. All seven sessions went very smoothly and it made a great addition to our Spanish Day celebrations. Thank you Dance Days and thank you Vivian.
Helpful Report
(Flamenco Dance Workshop) -
WOW, thank you! Such a great review for Viv. He will be delighted! Thank you for having us in as part of your Spanish Day celebrations, and hopefully, we will see you again soon.
Dance Days is rated 4.93 based on 418 reviews