Cylinders2Go Reviews

4.49 Rating 255 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Cylinders2Go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cylinders2Go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 748 5662

Email:

sales@cylinders2go.co.uk

Location:

104 Flixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cylinders2Go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery but we weren’t advised of a delivery date despite a clear request 🙄
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price great service and very well packaged. Do not hesitate to use these people. The only thing they could do better is to send an email when they ship
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered and delivered exactly as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered on Sunday Night, was delivered on Tuesday, very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered on a Monday received Wednesday morning very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, I received my cylinder within 48 hours of purchase- would have liked notification before delivery as Lorry just turned up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, however could communicate better, I had no email to confirm acceptance or delivery. It just turned up the following day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rang to ask a few questions, very helpful. And delivery to Isle of skye was very quick. Still to install, but all seems good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very competitive pricing and excellent prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery & delivery driver was very helpful! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would use again. Good servive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value speedy delivery thank you will use your company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful advice. Arrived as promised. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Top service best price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, everything arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and speedy delivery. Concerned to see on cylinder a 2 year guarantee as on your website it says 10 year guarantee.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent fast service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Further to my review 2 weeks ago, it would seem that Trevor didn't want, for whatever reason, to contact Paypal resolution centre. As a result, after 10 days Paypal have now refunded my money. I can understand Trevor believing I had received the cylinder but seriously would I be bothering to put this on here if I had! I know this won't get posted on the front of the website, which is a good thing, however people should be aware of this happening to them as it has caused me a lot of grief to which Trevor decided was not his problem. Shame!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sincere apologies for the issues regarding your order which to be honest weren't helped by your refusal / inability to answer or pick up a phone. Try communicating thru means other than negative feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
First off these are top quality cylinders (Telford) at the best price I could find Online. Service was prompt and professional. This would be a five star review but was let down by the carrier, tho' as a third party it is beyond Cylinders2Go' control. Suggest you get the tracking number as early as poss and if next day delivery fails get in touch quick and carrier will respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cylinders2Go is rated 4.49 based on 255 reviews