Cylinders2Go Reviews

4.5 Rating 255 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Cylinders2Go
4.5
Based on 255 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cylinders2Go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 748 5662

Email:

sales@cylinders2go.co.uk

Location:

104 Flixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cylinders2Go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product fine but I found communication poor. Tried contacting them before purchase to query product dimensions (twice by email, multiple phone calls) and absolutely no response. Had to contact the manufacturer instead in the end. After placing the order, there was no subsequent notification on the day it was out for delivery so had to call up to ask whether it had been dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery next working day as per our terms. Really sorry you felt the need to leave negative review but we can’t do better than this !?
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery was swift, although I had no indication of when it was going to arrive which is annoying for such a large item as a cylinder. My problem is with the cut outs of the insulation. Clearly no quality inspection happens when the cut outs are being done to allow access to the tank connectors. I had to re-cut the insulation to every single hole on the cylinder because whoever or whatever cut it during the manufacturing process was unable to line them up properly making the cylinder look a mess and making it impossible to fit an immersion heater and any brass couplers if I just left it as it arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
VERY POOR COMUNICATION AND VERY SLOW DELIVERY.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still Awaiting the delivery of the tank. Seems to be stuck at Kidds Transport in Lancaster. They have contacted me but have failed to deliver. Can you re arrange for a new delivery Thanks Geoff Sargent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your website stated if ordered before I think it was 12:00 the cylinder would be delivered the following day. I had two engineers waiting for it to be delivered at our office only to be told when we rang up at 11:30 to find out what time it was being delivered I was told it is not out for delivery today and I questioned this as per the above only to be told either we can deliver it tomorrow or I can refund your money it’s up to you take it or leave it. The whole reason I used your company was because it said next day delivery. I could have got it cheaper elsewhere and told are clients this and not informed them it was coming on a certain day when it wasn’t. The person on the phone was very abrupt and was like take it or leave it am not bothered type of attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The company was Good and Price was good, This what made our Decision But the Delivery was very Poor along with the poor Customer service for not keeping us updated where and when the Cylinder was going to be delivered as it went 4 hrs over the time said. The customer waited as we were told it would be delivered within 1hr which did not happen, and had to keep phoning your company, we were lucky the customer still decided to buy the cylinder and not cancel. Regards Kent Plumbing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Disappointed with purchase, lid plastic instead of aluminum and had to drill hole to accept ball valve.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Cylinders2Go is rated 4.49 based on 255 reviews