Cylinders2Go Reviews

4.62 Rating 167 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Cylinders2Go
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 748 5662

Email:
sales@cylinders2go.co.uk

Location:
104 Flixton Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cylinders2Go made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very good efficient service, at the right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Good speedy service, competitive prices, happy with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleasure to do business with. Trevor was helpful and the cylinder very competitively priced. Delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased a cylinder and immersion, the immersion came fitted, only it wasn't - it only looked fitted, turned on water, cleared an air lock and had water through the ceiling on a 800K property. Either leave the immersion separate in a box, fit it properly (needed another 1/2 turn) or label over it that is not tightened."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
sorry to hear about the situation that occurred during your install thou I'd have doubts about an installer that doesn't check all the connections as advised in the install manual . Pretty much rule 1.
thanks for your feedback thou, pass on my advise to your installer as no connections can be made good in a factory situation only on install as specified in Telfords manual.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality supplier , fast delivery ! 5 star !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent - very quick to send the item. Manufacturer had changed the tank design which did not reflect in the picture on website otherwise would have been 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cylinders2Go were great! Had ordered my cylinder on Thursday and it was delivered before 10 am the next day. Look forward to using them again. I highly recommend them!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Still Awaiting the delivery of the tank. Seems to be stuck at Kidds Transport in Lancaster. They have contacted me but have failed to deliver. Can you re arrange for a new delivery Thanks Geoff Sargent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"One of the few places that stocked the horizontal cylinder I was looking for. Great price. And really quick pallet delivery too. Would thoroughly recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products, well priced and quick speedy delivery A+++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good helpful guys to deal with but don't trust the delivery times on the website, ring to confirm or you could be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tempest solar 300lt Fantastic price. Unfortunately the item was not in stock, contrary to the website when I ordered. For me this was quite critical as I had a fitter arranged for the day after supposed delivery. However, I was contacted quickly by the seller who explained the situation and as a result I was able to make alternative arrangements. This is the reason for 4 stars and not 5. My advice is to make double sure the item is/when available before making other arrangements. Other than that I am very happy with my overall experience and would buy from them again (providing the price remains keen!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent. Easy to order, good price, good quality. Fast delivery in fact so fast it turned up without warning.... which is the ONLY very minor issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"arrived on time and was just as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"You need to show your cylinders with a man standing next to them . . . As its easy to order the wrong size accidentally apart from that abserlute bargain"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service from order to delivery very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered combination cylinder on sunday morning and was delivered on Tuesday morning perfect and great quality will definitely be back again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Rapid service. Item was well packed thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good value good service easy to deal with customer service is excellent will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery.will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cylinders2Go is rated 4.62 based on 167 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support