Cylinders2Go Reviews

4.58 Rating 244 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Cylinders2Go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Cylinders2Go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 748 5662

Email:

sales@cylinders2go.co.uk

Location:

104 Flixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cylinders2Go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very rude, no customer service, in a rush to put the phone down on me while i was talking asking about a product
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and excellent communication/ service .
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing value, best price around. Very quick delivery and excellent protective packaging
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality product and amazing value. Next day delivery to boot. What’s not to like? Highly recommended!
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website, quick efficient service and delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful on the phone and next day delivery on time. Great price9
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and communication would definitely recommend. Jim Cole, Cole & Co UK Limited
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing service
Posted 9 months ago
Was exactly as advertised came on time good company.
Posted 9 months ago
I found ordering the cylinder very easy and the price very good. The cylinder arrived the following day which was very good. An Email would have been very helpful though to confirm expected delivery day and estimated time.
On the whole though purchasing the cylinder from you was a good experience.
Posted 9 months ago
No invoice ever received even though requested. Suggest avoid.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good.
Posted 9 months ago
Product fine but I found communication poor. Tried contacting them before purchase to query product dimensions (twice by email, multiple phone calls) and absolutely no response. Had to contact the manufacturer instead in the end. After placing the order, there was no subsequent notification on the day it was out for delivery so had to call up to ask whether it had been dispatched.
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery next working day as per our terms. Really sorry you felt the need to leave negative review but we can’t do better than this !?
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service - delivery on the day I requested (I could have had next-day delivery if that was convenient). Very good price too.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a new 120 ltr eco 7 immersion tank on Saturday afternoon. It arrived Tuesday morning! Tank was as ordered with great insulation sll round. Fantastic service.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and communication.
Posted 10 months ago
Just a very simple and straight forward process of ordering a good quality cylinder at a good price and having it delivered within a couple of days exactly when they said it would be delivered and without any courier garbage, really doesn’t get much better than that, thanks for a great service wish all our suppliers operated so efficiently.
Posted 10 months ago
The delivery was swift, although I had no indication of when it was going to arrive which is annoying for such a large item as a cylinder.
My problem is with the cut outs of the insulation. Clearly no quality inspection happens when the cut outs are being done to allow access to the tank connectors.
I had to re-cut the insulation to every single hole on the cylinder because whoever or whatever cut it during the manufacturing process was unable to line them up properly making the cylinder look a mess and making it impossible to fit an immersion heater and any brass couplers if I just left it as it arrived.
Posted 10 months ago
good product fast delivery good price
Posted 10 months ago
reasonably priced, straight forward ordering system and quick delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Cylinders2Go is rated 4.58 based on 244 reviews