Cylinders2Go Reviews

4.49 Rating 255 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Cylinders2Go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cylinders2Go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 748 5662

Email:

sales@cylinders2go.co.uk

Location:

104 Flixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cylinders2Go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bad Service...poor communicators....sent me 2 wrong cylinders which i paid for ...eventually got the right one and was told a refund will be issued...never got the refund despite several reminders....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Needing a cylinder ASAP for an elderly lady with no hot water cylinders2go managed to arrange it for a delivery within 2 days and to the ladys address to stop any further delay. Thanks guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ive just had the cylinder delivered I ordered six days ago (including SAT & SUN) i.e 4 working day, I'm yet to fit it but at this stage its seems like an absolute bargain, can't fault the man,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Only cause can’t leave 0 feedback. Communication is rubbish, the owner Trevor, promises the moon but can’t fit in his old boots. Send wrong items , wrong size cylinder- bigger with 500mm in length and try to blame manufacturers and use excuses all the time. After two weeks negotiations and promises still not collecting or replacing with what I have paid for. Useless product and lying businesses. Why do you existing?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Utterly useless. Send the wrong item, on the wrong date, to the wrong address. Very blasé about it, with no apology. I'm still having to chase the company to send the item back. This is not the first time either. I have ordered maybe 5 times from this company I 2019 and 2020. Multiple issues with incorrect and late orders. Stay clear. Their responses are slow, non-informative and devoid of any responsibility or apology.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quality value for money product, easy to order,good communications,very helpfull, delivered within a week during the current situation !! Well done Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the 90 litre direct combination cylinder to replace a 50 year old leaking one . It arrived very quickly. I spent some time working out what holes to plug and what holes to drill . ( I had to remember that the threaded holes are b s p ) All connected up now , very pleased with the price and quality of my 2go Cylinder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed order 28th August eventually arrived 10th September but I had to make numerous phone calls, one to the manufacturer myself! Communication is rubbish. I paid by Paypal and the mobile number I found on my paypal account and the one you need to call to get someone to answer is 07939996940. We are a plumbing and heating company and could have put a lot of work their way but we absolutely won't be using them again!! Avoid at all costs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never answer phone, don't answer emails, says 3 days delivery now been waiting 7 with NO communication. If I don't hear by midday 4th September 2020 I will be taking matter to Trading Standards! Terrible company. We are a business and could have put a lot of business there way...no way that'll happen now and I'm £209 down!!!!!! Absolutely fuming!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cylinder turned up over a week late and was damaged when it finally turned up. The advisor was getting a sandwich so “would ring back in 20 minutes”, did not call back. I had a to contact the next day and was initially hung up on. Finally got through, no apologies, no offer of any sort of compensation, shockingly bad service. Avoid at all costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No one replies to emails. I have to phone to get any sort of details. When I did get my water cylinder it wasn’t what I asked for. And I’m still waiting for a replacement many many weeks latter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very rude, no customer service, in a rush to put the phone down on me while i was talking asking about a product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and excellent communication/ service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing value, best price around. Very quick delivery and excellent protective packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality product and amazing value. Next day delivery to boot. What’s not to like? Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website, quick efficient service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful on the phone and next day delivery on time. Great price9
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and communication would definitely recommend. Jim Cole, Cole & Co UK Limited
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was exactly as advertised came on time good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cylinders2Go is rated 4.49 based on 255 reviews