Cylinders2Go Reviews

4.69 Rating 124 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cylinders2Go
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 748 5662

Email:
sales@cylinders2go.co.uk

Location:
104 Flixton Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cylinders2Go?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mike Walker McCallum Homes
Verified Reviewer
"Very easy to deal with I have used this company a number of times now and they are spot on, keep to their promised delivery and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Poole
Verified Buyer
"Good service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Ardron
Verified Buyer
"Ordered Sunday evening, delivered Tuesday morning at 10.15. Cylinder is good quality and is fitted and working fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Jones
Verified Buyer
"Everything. I ordered and paid for a tank before 12:00am for next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
we tried really hard to deliver your LATE order on time but unfortunately couldn't manage it.

Apologies but feel free to go to a supplier that is more expensive and with longer delivery schedules next time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered next day. Well packaged. Great product quality and price. Installed and working well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use web site, order and delivery was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thanks for a very fast delivery, delivery driver was extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good price and an exceptional response time. Released for delivery within minutes of processing the order. Delivery was fast too. Slight issue getting immersion heater in but otherwise quality is spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Gardner
Verified Buyer
"Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"1) much cheaper than my long term trade account suppliers' 2) no delivery charge 3) arrived following day 4) To answer my trade account suppliers' when they ask if I want to confirm their quote to an order, give them your price, they try but cant get anywhere near; order from the internet (you). Not the people we've worked with for decades fault, its their companies policy fault 5) Times are very hard plumbing & heating wise & if I spend time with them & on the internet I know my managing agents & the private land lords we work for are getting the best price, plus (for once) a bit of room for something on the materials rather than loss to just cover basic labour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Early delivery and straight swop for leaking tank."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Fellingham
Verified Buyer
"Lowest price I could find and very fast delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Phil Wellard
Verified Buyer
"a good price and quick delivery same make as other retailers were selling at almost twice the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Henry Cooke
Verified Buyer
"Responsive service. Quick to help. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ctp Plumbandheat ,manchester
Unverified Reviewer
"Bought a few cylinders ,always arrived on time ,easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and friendly service. I’ll be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Child
Verified Buyer
"Great prices & swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was outstanding. Would have been good to know the item had been dispatched/estimated delivery. I hope the cylinder is as quality as the service. I have had terrible experiences ordering online, this was not one of them. Worth 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chris Solek
Verified Buyer
"Alaways happy to buy here, kind, helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"You were £100 cheaper than my local plumbers merchant and you offered next day delivery. Thank you 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cylinders2Go is rated 4.69 based on 124 reviews