Cylinders2Go Reviews

4.49 Rating 255 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Cylinders2Go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cylinders2Go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 748 5662

Email:

sales@cylinders2go.co.uk

Location:

104 Flixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cylinders2Go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Needing a cylinder ASAP for an elderly lady with no hot water cylinders2go managed to arrange it for a delivery within 2 days and to the ladys address to stop any further delay. Thanks guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ive just had the cylinder delivered I ordered six days ago (including SAT & SUN) i.e 4 working day, I'm yet to fit it but at this stage its seems like an absolute bargain, can't fault the man,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality value for money product, easy to order,good communications,very helpfull, delivered within a week during the current situation !! Well done Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the 90 litre direct combination cylinder to replace a 50 year old leaking one . It arrived very quickly. I spent some time working out what holes to plug and what holes to drill . ( I had to remember that the threaded holes are b s p ) All connected up now , very pleased with the price and quality of my 2go Cylinder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and excellent communication/ service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing value, best price around. Very quick delivery and excellent protective packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality product and amazing value. Next day delivery to boot. What’s not to like? Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website, quick efficient service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful on the phone and next day delivery on time. Great price9
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and communication would definitely recommend. Jim Cole, Cole & Co UK Limited
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was exactly as advertised came on time good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - delivery on the day I requested (I could have had next-day delivery if that was convenient). Very good price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a new 120 ltr eco 7 immersion tank on Saturday afternoon. It arrived Tuesday morning! Tank was as ordered with great insulation sll round. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just a very simple and straight forward process of ordering a good quality cylinder at a good price and having it delivered within a couple of days exactly when they said it would be delivered and without any courier garbage, really doesn’t get much better than that, thanks for a great service wish all our suppliers operated so efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good product fast delivery good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
reasonably priced, straight forward ordering system and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Will be useing cylinder to go again really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cylinders2Go is rated 4.49 based on 255 reviews