Cylinders2Go Reviews

4.49 Rating 255 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Cylinders2Go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cylinders2Go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 748 5662

Email:

sales@cylinders2go.co.uk

Location:

104 Flixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cylinders2Go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found ordering the cylinder very easy and the price very good. The cylinder arrived the following day which was very good. An Email would have been very helpful though to confirm expected delivery day and estimated time. On the whole though purchasing the cylinder from you was a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and on the end of the phone for any questions I had will use again. (trade)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered on Sunday Night, was delivered on Tuesday, very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, however could communicate better, I had no email to confirm acceptance or delivery. It just turned up the following day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First off these are top quality cylinders (Telford) at the best price I could find Online. Service was prompt and professional. This would be a five star review but was let down by the carrier, tho' as a third party it is beyond Cylinders2Go' control. Suggest you get the tracking number as early as poss and if next day delivery fails get in touch quick and carrier will respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Slightly disappointed that we did not get our cylinder when anticipated as was damaged in transit so not delivered. No correspondence was made with us until l rang them and they were then very helpful in getting another shipped for the next morning. Unfortunate event that was delivery companies fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent - very quick to send the item. Manufacturer had changed the tank design which did not reflect in the picture on website otherwise would have been 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good helpful guys to deal with but don't trust the delivery times on the website, ring to confirm or you could be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tempest solar 300lt Fantastic price. Unfortunately the item was not in stock, contrary to the website when I ordered. For me this was quite critical as I had a fitter arranged for the day after supposed delivery. However, I was contacted quickly by the seller who explained the situation and as a result I was able to make alternative arrangements. This is the reason for 4 stars and not 5. My advice is to make double sure the item is/when available before making other arrangements. Other than that I am very happy with my overall experience and would buy from them again (providing the price remains keen!)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery.will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery with no issue
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Early delivery and straight swop for leaking tank.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Alaways happy to buy here, kind, helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service but let down by the courier. Not their fault but crucial in an emergency.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Came quick. Well wrapped. Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good price well and shipped on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good initial contact with accurate delivery times.However tracking of parcel and actual delivery time slot would give piece of mind to the purchaser.Arrived complete ,no damage will recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Would be very good but: Took a week to arrive No prior communication as to delivery date All the best
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cylinders2Go is rated 4.49 based on 255 reviews