Cylinders2Go Reviews

4.49 Rating 255 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Cylinders2Go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cylinders2Go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 748 5662

Email:

sales@cylinders2go.co.uk

Location:

104 Flixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cylinders2Go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found ordering the cylinder very easy and the price very good. The cylinder arrived the following day which was very good. An Email would have been very helpful though to confirm expected delivery day and estimated time. On the whole though purchasing the cylinder from you was a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No invoice ever received even though requested. Suggest avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product fine but I found communication poor. Tried contacting them before purchase to query product dimensions (twice by email, multiple phone calls) and absolutely no response. Had to contact the manufacturer instead in the end. After placing the order, there was no subsequent notification on the day it was out for delivery so had to call up to ask whether it had been dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery next working day as per our terms. Really sorry you felt the need to leave negative review but we can’t do better than this !?
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - delivery on the day I requested (I could have had next-day delivery if that was convenient). Very good price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a new 120 ltr eco 7 immersion tank on Saturday afternoon. It arrived Tuesday morning! Tank was as ordered with great insulation sll round. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just a very simple and straight forward process of ordering a good quality cylinder at a good price and having it delivered within a couple of days exactly when they said it would be delivered and without any courier garbage, really doesn’t get much better than that, thanks for a great service wish all our suppliers operated so efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery was swift, although I had no indication of when it was going to arrive which is annoying for such a large item as a cylinder. My problem is with the cut outs of the insulation. Clearly no quality inspection happens when the cut outs are being done to allow access to the tank connectors. I had to re-cut the insulation to every single hole on the cylinder because whoever or whatever cut it during the manufacturing process was unable to line them up properly making the cylinder look a mess and making it impossible to fit an immersion heater and any brass couplers if I just left it as it arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good product fast delivery good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
reasonably priced, straight forward ordering system and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Will be useing cylinder to go again really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant company, very easy to get on with and very helpful, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to deal with. Delivery was quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
10/10! Would deffo use again and recommend. Ordered a cylinder, Trevor called me to say when it would be with me (which was 2 days later) and delivered by a friendly driver. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good price and delivered next day as promised, well packaged. Will use again. Bathroom fitter, Alton Hampshire.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and on the end of the phone for any questions I had will use again. (trade)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always use Cylinders2Go as every time I order it’s always delivered next day as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
VERY POOR COMUNICATION AND VERY SLOW DELIVERY.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cylinders2Go is rated 4.49 based on 255 reviews